or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati International Inns

#7575 Santilian Corner Dela Rosa Streets, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati International Inns Manila - Entrance Makati International Inns Manila - Restaurant Makati International Inns Manila - Restaurant Makati International Inns Manila - Bathroom Makati International Inns Manila - Family Room Makati International Inns Manila - Family Room Makati International Inns Manila - Guest Room Makati International Inns Manila - Family Room Makati International Inns Manila - Smoking Area Makati International Inns Manila - Smoking Area Makati International Inns Manila - Entrance Makati International Inns Manila - Exterior Makati International Inns Manila - Smoking Area Makati International Inns Manila - Reception Makati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati International Inns Manila - Lobby
Makati International Inns Manila - Lobby Makati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati International Inns Manila - Lobby Makati International Inns Manila - Lobby Makati International Inns Manila - Lobby Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen Makati International Inns Manila - Standard Queen
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Sol A. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Building is secured and great staffs!

Place is near the shopping areas, staffs were friendly and very attentive and they have a strict security of the premises. The bed was just fine, The room we had no windows and the bathroom was small.
7
Mike G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2014
Affordable yet comfortable stay

It is near to my intended destination, friendly staff, security
7.7
I had a good stay here at Makati International Inn. The room is not five star yet I had a good night's sleep.
Cecilia M. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2014
Did not meet my expectations

none, none,none
3.3
The place has no stairs, we were billeted on the 4th floor and its quite a walk to go up on the 4th floor, there are no windows, old rooms,
Deryn G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2013
Perfect

Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff
10
It was great! Room was nice and clean. The bathroom was good and the shower is great! And also the staff was friendly an helpfull
Wolfram S. Families with older children Germany, August 20, 2013
good hotel for a stay over in Manila

friendly stuff, clean rooms
6.7
pleasant in order of situation, we stayed there when Manila was flooded by storm
Joaquinita Z. Couples Australia, February 25, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

friendly staff and clean place
8
My stay at Makati International Inns was pleasant. The place is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. It's like a family atmosphere. The location was not so great because it cannot be easily found unless you are familiar with the place, so that took me a few days to direct the driver. Overall I think it's good value for money.
Steve P. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Friendly Hotel but no windows

Food was very good
7.3
firstly we arrived but the hotel had not been informed of our arrival. but the receptionist was very helpful and apologetic, and. did all she could to make us welcome. so we didn't get the room we wanted.
Shopping Tip: 10 minutes walk to do all the shopping you want.
Davise T. Solo travelers Italy, October 7, 2012
Good location but unpleasant experience

nothing much
4
The hotel is in a good location, 15 min walking from greenbelt, and not expensive. Beside this there is nothing remarkable about this place, there are better option nearby for the same price. The rooms have no windows, everytime you need to get in and out you need to call the reception with a buzzer for both the main gate and another gate on the stairs to reach the room, which i find annoying. If you want to change the temperature in your room you need to call the staff cause they don't let you have the AC controller, I guess they are afraid someone will steal it. When I checked out around 11 am I asked the reception if they could keep my luggage for few hours cause i got my flight in the evening and I wanted to spend some time shopping without carrying my bag, but they said I could not, and it's really the first time I hear something like this.
Menaka S. Groups Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Very helpful hotel staffs & comfortable room

The staffs were very helpful providing directions to places and bus/jeepney references
8.7
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2012
Small hotel with a big service...

clean, smells good, safe
8
i had a comfortable stay. though the rooms were small, it is at par with the price of the rooms and i had a very clean room everyday with clean towels and good aircon and good smelling room. the staff were also very approachable and friendly and i most certainly like the way, myra (front desk) and mike and the other chef, treated their guests. I had a safe and comfortable stay. thanks...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati International Inns ManilaMakati International Inns Manila - EntranceMakati International Inns Manila - RestaurantMakati International Inns Manila - RestaurantMakati International Inns Manila - BathroomMakati International Inns Manila - Family RoomMakati International Inns Manila - Family RoomMakati International Inns Manila - Guest RoomMakati International Inns Manila - Family RoomMakati International Inns Manila - Smoking AreaMakati International Inns Manila - Smoking AreaMakati International Inns Manila - EntranceMakati International Inns Manila - ExteriorMakati International Inns Manila - Smoking AreaMakati International Inns Manila - ReceptionMakati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati International Inns Manila - LobbyMakati International Inns Manila - LobbyMakati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati International Inns Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati International Inns Manila - LobbyMakati International Inns Manila - LobbyMakati International Inns Manila - LobbyMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard QueenMakati International Inns Manila - Standard TwinMakati International Inns Manila - Standard TwinMakati International Inns Manila - Standard TwinMakati International Inns Manila - Standard Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A07