or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2911 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2911)
Sort by:
Ysa M. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2012
Good hotel, great savings, the best location

Great hotel facade, near Makati BCDA, very accesible
7.3
The hotel is clean. the service is nice. The staff is hospitable and courteuos but it is better if the dresser for the rooms have mirrors.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Good location and clean room.

Heart of Makati Ave.
7.7
Since the Superior rooms had been fully booked, they upgraded us to a Suite. The roomw as spacious enough and clean. It had a good view of Makati. Staff was accommodating enough. They let us check out late because we checked-in late. They even opened up the Business Center for us to print our booking ticket. Easy access to anywhere in Makati.
Herbert O. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Great location with nice room and big bed

I like the bed and the bathroom with bathtubs, complete with towels,
7.7
they should upgrade their tv to big 32-42" lcd/led on all rooms. adding few channels on cable (e.g. nba) will greatly appreciated.
Frances L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2012
good location but old everything

convenient location, has a bath tub, complete toiletries, hot/cold shower, nice view, working hairdryer, has iron
5.3
old rooms, old sheets, drapes, smell, carpet, towels, airconditioning, no slippers you can hear noises from the next room. when i went there, some foreign arab guy cut my line and the staff didn't attend to me, be on any apologetic tone, or get someone to attend to me. there were two of them. i'm patient so it's okay, but what if i'm not? i also requested if i can transfer to a nonsmoking one, one said i ordered smoking room so i cant transfer or it's an additional . the last time i went there, i could choose for the same price but it's a deluxe room i think. the first time i went there my voucher said "welcome drinks for 2" - they didn't give me that. "1 hour internet access" - i asked but they said i need to pay 150 i think per hour.
Allen T. Solo travelers Canada, April 28, 2012
Not what I expected

Close to the nightlife
6.7
the bed, beddings and furniture at this hotel was very dated and worn. for the price, the hotel was good enough. i personally had a bad experience because for most of the day that i was there, the power was out due to hotel repairs (not city power). i wish they would have told me when i checked in.. if i was aware of the situation i could have at least made arrangements to get my business work done elsewhere. also, be aware that the wifi is not free. you need to buy credit from the front desk.
Shopping Tip: You're only a short cab ride away from Glorietta Mall and Greenbelt Mall.
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
Same as always

Location
6
I have stayed a couple of times in the past couple of months and still a decent place. 1 weird thing is when I got into the room there was a special arrangement of towels/soap/robes etc on the bed. The bellboy asked if I was part of some group (forgot the name of it) I said no and he said wait a minute sir...then removed all of the stuff on the bed.
Jeremy P. Solo travelers Singapore, April 26, 2012
great location with basic amentities

location, location, location...
7.3
This is an good hotel in terms of location and value for money. The hotel may seem a bit old with features and amenities out-dated. But location and price make up for it. For those looking for comfort, you may skip this. But if you are here for party and after a long night, you want to hit the bed asap, this is the place. Also don't need to deal and hagger with late night taxi drivers...
Nightlife Tip: excellent with all the watering holes within walking distance on either up or down the road
Margaretha L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 25, 2012
nice room but no internet free

bed, bathroom
7.3
nice room i can cook if i want clean,friendly staff
Chak H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Spacious room

Free wifi, service with a smil
5.3
Room is spacious but the quality is poor & run down. Good location surrounded by many pubs, cafe & convenience stores. Suitable for travelers who like nightlife.
Rachelle C. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
A nice hotel to stay at

We like the quietness and cleanliness of the room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It can easily be found and is accessible to the shopping malls. The room was clean and far from noise so we really had a good sleep. The service given to us was nice. The only problem we encountered was the parking area cause we have to walk all the way to the next level for the elevator going to the lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07