Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos corner Caceres St., Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
3116 reviews

2297 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Ruzanna A. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location

easy access to shopping area
8
easy access to shopping area where i can easily get a taxi. the staff are very friendly and the room is quite comfortable
Report this review
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Low cost but low service

Good location for night life
5
The hotel is in a good location for the night life but the service in the hotel is not that good. Internet did not work, charged me for a checking out late even though I checked in the first not real late and asked both the front desk and manager for a late check (1 hour). I have stayed here several times but this will be the last time. Better hotels nearby and across the street.
Report this review
Harold W. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2012
good hotel, stayed there many times

rooms are clean and spacious
8.3
very good hotel, centrally located and not too far from airport
Nightlife Tip: Shampoo bar at the corner
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
good hotel in great location

Clean rooms and good service
7
We stayed at Makati Palace Hotel for 4 days and we both agreed that we had the nice sleep in Makati Palace Hotel. The room is good and clean, the staff are friendly. I would definitely book this Hotel again and recommend it to others.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

clean and helpful staff, with good location
7.7
We stayed at Makati Palace Hotel for 3 nights The room is very spaciousand and very clean, the staff are friendly, the hotel is located in Burgos Corner within short walking distance to many restaurants, money changer, pubs and clubs and can walk to shopping mall in 10 minutes, I recommend it to any one he would like to stay in Makati, Manila.
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Convenient location, close to the Makati Central Business and Greenbelt
8
First time staying at the Makati Palace Hotel, large and clean Smoking Rooms, the quality of service and amenities is good friendly, helpful staff, there is a atm machine in the hotel lobby that works well, the location is easy access to great shopping malls, restraunts,entertainment, business and government offices, and nearby major banks.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Clean hotel located near the nightlife

The room was comfortable and the hotel was not too far from the airport.
9.7
I needed a quiet and comfortable room to get some sleep after a very long journey to the Philippines. The Makati Palace Hotel met my standards for customer service. Checking in was prompt and professional and I was shown to my room directly afterwards. I stayed in a non-smoking deluxe room that was clean and high enough to minimize the street noise. Checking out the next morning was also very prompt and courteous. I would consider staying here again on my visit to the Philippines.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is an ATM located in the lobby of the hotel, which is perfectly safe and convenient to use.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel in Makati District

Clean and safe hotel located near the popular nightlife.
9.7
My room was clean and comfortable and the staff were all very courteous and professional. I was able to get a good night's rest after a long trip to the Philippines. I would consider staying at the Makati Palace Hotel again in the future.
Nightlife Tip: The streets are busy with taxis, vans, and motorcycles. You will need to step lively and keep your wits about you to avoid being run down! The sidewalks are also very busy but you should be safe enough if you stay sharp.
Report this review
John C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Service with a smile

Location
6.7
Was a nice experience at the makati palace hotel being first time in the Philippines We enjoyed ourselves immensely. First off the staff were excellent and could not fault them. Hotel room in general was very old looking and outdated ( could do with a refurbishment). Location wise right in the heart of makatis nightlife area!
Report this review
Duke F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2012
Nice hotel good service

Location is great
8
stayed at this hotel for 1 night in september. very good hotel for the price, great location and good attentive staff. would recommend.
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 2297 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07