or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2805 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2805)
Sort by:
Gajudo R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 6, 2012
very nice

affordable and near to the malls
8.3
i had a great time staying here. the place is affordable and very near places to hang out and shop. just a bit noisy at night bu tolerable.
Edison P. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
Good Price but lousy serice

Cheap with good location
6
the hotel had a good location but the service is lousy. stayed for 2 night but had to go without internet access for both and the last night before we checkout, the electric supply was cut off.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2012
nice and spacious hotel

room is big and spacious
8
we really had a very nice stay,room was big and spacious and the location was fine even though there were lots of nightclubs in the corner but we never had any problems with it so all in all our experienced was great..
Willy V. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
bad hotel, bad experiences

nothing goes about the place
2.7
Elevators very slow. air con dipping from room above.
Scott S. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
safe and clean rooms

the service and friendliness
7
good size rooms which were cleaned daily.had smokers rooms which suited me.room service was excellent. felt very safe here aswell
Nightlife Tip: depends on why you are here but nightlife can be expensive and the atm's will only allow you 10 000 peso's per day,so either take a bit of cash on arrival to exchange or withdraw each day even if your not going to spend that day.
Philip D. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2012
Nice Hotel

Nice style, Good service, nightlife
8
I really liked the older style of Makati Palace. Lots of wood and marble. Nice clean,large rooms with view of the city. Desk and doormen very polite and attentive. Anything you need is within walking distance. Many taxis and trikes for farther destinations.
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
philippine is more fun suit this hotel

location
7.3
good clean room, easy to have access to restaurants and shopping areas by taxis.A bit cumbersome to go to Clark base if taking AirAsia flight.
Alan C. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Nice hotel and staff

Good location
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times and always get the Superior room. The problem I have is, everytime I stay there the rooms are different. Onetime the Superior room was really nice with kitchenette, the next time, smaller table and only a coffee pot, the last time was in the penthouse which was very old and the wood tile would stick to your feet and come up off the floor. This room was the worst! Things are not looking good for the palace as far as I am concerned.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is within walking distance.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, friendly and helpful staff members, Feels safe with good mannered and friendly security personnel.
7.7
Reasonably nice room. Clean and well maintained. Nice lobby and good restaurant. Will be better if they is free wifi available.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to major shopping centres.
Thao T. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2012
Great location

Hotel staff was helpful
6.3
the hotel room was old with noisy air-con but it was clean. there were many restaurants & food stores around the hotel. it was 20 - 30 mins away from the airport by taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06