or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Choon W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2012
philippine is more fun suit this hotel

location
7.3
good clean room, easy to have access to restaurants and shopping areas by taxis.A bit cumbersome to go to Clark base if taking AirAsia flight.
Alan C. Couples United States of America, February 29, 2012
Nice hotel and staff

Good location
6.3
I have stayed in this hotel numerous times and always get the Superior room. The problem I have is, everytime I stay there the rooms are different. Onetime the Superior room was really nice with kitchenette, the next time, smaller table and only a coffee pot, the last time was in the penthouse which was very old and the wood tile would stick to your feet and come up off the floor. This room was the worst! Things are not looking good for the palace as far as I am concerned.
Nightlife Tip: Night life is within walking distance.
Kheng H. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean, friendly and helpful staff members, Feels safe with good mannered and friendly security personnel.
7.7
Reasonably nice room. Clean and well maintained. Nice lobby and good restaurant. Will be better if they is free wifi available.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to major shopping centres.
Thao T. Couples Vietnam, February 28, 2012
Great location

Hotel staff was helpful
6.3
the hotel room was old with noisy air-con but it was clean. there were many restaurants & food stores around the hotel. it was 20 - 30 mins away from the airport by taxi.
Karnik D. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2012
lovely hotel

i do like everything at the hotel.
8.3
i always do like this place because i feel like a home.
Nightlife Tip: I like this place close to all nigh clubs.
Willy V. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
terrible hotel, I would"t recommend to no one

none
3
They lost my laundry. The lifts are slow, sometime you have to wait 10 minutes for a lift. The air-con from the rooms above keep on making a dripping noise all night.
John V. Business travelers Australia, February 27, 2012
Internet didn't work, poor service, rundown rooms

n/a
4.3
this hotel is located in the red light district of p burgos, which is mildly horrifying. be prepared to be harassed by aggressive & rude street crooks trying to sell illegal medication but are actually looking to scam you, if the warnings from locals were accurate. they don't take no for an answer and you have to be quite firm. it's rather unpleasant. the wi-fi was expensive, especially when it didn't work at all. the rooms are old & rundown. service is painfully slow, but in line with city-wide standards. can't comment on the restaurant as the only time i tried to order, i waited 20 minutes without anyone showing before i gave up. hard to recommend this hotel.
Thierry T. Solo travelers Belgium, February 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel in the heart of a nightlife spot

Clean and comfortable room for those who want to party in Makati
8
Good quality/price ratio for this hotel compared with numerous hotels around that lack some renovations and/or clean up. Fun place for solo traveller, within walking distance of the Makati financial busiess district.
Stacy H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2012
great location

location
6.3
Location is very important. Good staff service. No safe in room. safe deposit box available. good value. Nice staff speaks english.
Harold L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2012
High standards for a medium priced hotel

Location, attentive service, cleanliness
9.3
Very comfortable and relaxing hotel. From the moment I checked in I was shown top drawer service and attention. The staff was very professional right down to the attractive uniforms on the front desk people. The room was very spacious and clean. When calling the front desk they were always there and ready to help with information. I would gladly stay there again!
Nightlife Tip: Right in the heart of the nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08