or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 27, 2012
great location nice hotel

service was very good
9
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Jorgen C. Solo travelers Denmark, March 27, 2012
Nice fresh hotel, walking distance to Green Belt

Fresh big rooms and toilet
7.3
Would stay there again, when i want to be in the middel of entertainment.
Callin T. Business travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Great rooms and location

Nice rooms, beautiful view, great service
10
The hotel was a great place to stay with the spacious rooms and the optional smoking or non-smoking. Affordable prices and around a lot of hotspots for singles.
Rickey R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2012
Standard hotel

standard
6
I had such a horrible time dealing with the internet which was per day or per hour. There is a not so great pool, but no pool side bar.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2012
I love this hotel! Great location! Great Price!

Location, Price, Staff!
10
I've been staying at the Makati Palace Hotel for over 2 years now and I highly recommend it. It is by far the best hotel for the price. The staff are friendly and helpful, the location is walking distance away from Glorietta and Greenbelt, and the price is awesome.
Peter L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 25, 2012
Terrible noise from corridor

Well known name/title
4.3
I asked many times for keep silent to desk. But they nothing to do! And I asked transfer the room, they asked additional 1500php per day(bacoz room is diffrent) This cheap price Superior romm is terrible condition and no breakfast. Near this hotel, there are many new and more good price hotel. Please, choose another hotel, if you dont want to spoil your trip...
Hotel Feature Tip: Terrible smoke smell
Savith D. Solo travelers India, March 25, 2012
Value for Money

Friendly and accomodating staff
7
nice staff, friendly and accomodating. the cleanliness of the room is ok, and the view through the window is great. very near to a few indian restaurants.
Robert R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
not a good hotel

location ok
3.3
hotel is not so good in need of refurb , can be very noisy food and staff poor service woul not stay there again
Nightlife Tip: on your doorstep to load
Mary J. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2012
Nasty reception, poor preparation, wrong room type

xxx
3.3
Very disappointed. This is my second stay here and I have reason to believe that the property has changed hands and the new owners are indifferent to the needs of the guests. We had asked for a room with two beds, yet we were assigned one double bed. When we insisted on two beds they demanded and extorted an additional PHP1000/- for the luxury!!! The front desk and bell staff are indifferent and the rooms very poorly maintained. Rapid deterioration of a once excellent property. The neighborhood has also hardened up a few notches and one is accosted by pan handlers and miscreants as soon as one exits the lobby door. Stay here at your own risk!!!
Xiaoyong Z. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel with competitive price

Located in red-light district
7.3
this is really a hotel located in makati red-light district. if you don't mind it is a convenient place. my room in 18th floor, from where you can have a great view of makati city. room is big enough although a little bit old-fashion. the most important about this hotel is - it's really very cheap!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05