or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3017 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3017)
Sort by:
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
great views of manila..very helpfull and friendly

handy location and great food
10
had a pleasant stay with friendly smiles and good food
Marvin J. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel but small parking space

hotel was fairly priced. amenities were okay. service was also good.
8.3
The hotel, as i said, was fairly priced. However having been rated with a 3-star rating, I expected that the parking space was a little, shall I say, colossal? Well, it was about the only thing I noticed. The parking was so small that it can only fit one car at a time. Other than that, everything was superb.
Nightlife Tip: The hotel was at the heart of nightlife thrillers. It's near everything that you need at night.
Pete R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2012
Great stay

security
10
Very friendly staff. I would return again to Makati Palace Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great security
Brett G. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
nice hotel

close to Makati nightlife
8
hotel was nice and staff friendly and helpful. is only about 25 minute drive from international airport. close to makati night life but is and expensive area.have staey here before and would stay again.
Nightlife Tip: close to bars in makati
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great hotel with great location

Situated in night happening area
8.3
Great hotel with good room service but room door don't intact. Drink at Borgus street is very much higher compare to other place.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
always friendly

nightlife
8.7
always great to stay at Makati Palace handy to every thing
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2012
Only place to stay

The greeting, the pool, and service.
9
I would not stay anywhere else while in Makati City
Pieter J. Couples Belgium, June 27, 2012
great location, unfriendly receptionist

clean hotel, good beakfast
7.3
We stayed at P1 smoking room, it was old but big & clean though the floor were oily & it has a king sized bed. The toilet were a bit small w/leaking shower head but clean. Nice view from the room and also there swimming pool at the roof top. Very good buffet breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be very careful when using the telephone because they charge php24/min for local calls even though the other line was busy. it's also near red light district.
Mary C. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2012
Lovely nice room but Lazy service

View
7
i dont have any comments about the room, the place was lovely but things i didnt like was a lazy service specially front desk. if you asked something, they wouldn't mind it, u need to make follow up many times before they do it. and, we have a laundry last time, it takes 2 days before we got it! my fiancee and i was planning to go somewhere and we have nothing to wear, so what if we have an important meeting to the client, and we have nothing to wear bcoz of their lazy service, what we gonna do? cancel the meeting and lost our client? and..., specially, internet connection. we been stayed at oxford suite hotel in makati also near makati palace, they have free wifi, and lots of hotels we've known that has free wifi, but makati palace doesnt have! u will pay pesos for 24hrs, bloody hell! and also, about there dining room service, they closed @ 10pm, why other hotel have 24hrs service? one time we been in san pablo, we home hungry and tired so instead to go out and get food @ 11pm we thought to order food by phone but they said the dining service was closed @ 10pm. crazy! but anyway, its ok... me and my fiancee are no plan to go back there.! we need a convinient and nice service hotel...and not only me and my fiancee want that, many other people does. thats all thank you agoda :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tagaytay, Vila escudero and Subic bay
Abdullah B. Couples Qatar, June 26, 2012
Great location ,lovely hotel and Service

very near to all someone needs
7.3
I have stayed in this Hotel for several time ,I like this hotel since its Assasable to everything shoping Malls ,Entertaments . transport resturants. if fact to all.
Travel tip: its Assasable to everything shoping Malls ,Entertaments . transport resturants. if fact to all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03