or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2832)
Sort by:
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 20, 2012
Big rooms friendly service

Location, clenliness, service
7
comfortable room, good aircon, clean and well maintained. internet service slow. little noisy at night as streets outside are bars and clubs. some guests noisy at weekend. cafe ok, plenty of good dining nearby. easy to get taxi to makati business district.
Restaurant Tip: Filling station opposite hotel has good 'diner' type food. Very good service and open all day.
Paramjit S. Groups Australia, March 19, 2012
great location nice service

nice rooms good service
9.7
nakati palace is one of my favourtie hotel its very nice an clean and receptions is so gud like it .night life is one of good point .good for stay
Paramjit S. Groups Australia, March 18, 2012
lovely hotel

great reception
9
its one of nice hotel with great service and great reception night clubs next to hotel good for evening go outside and have a nice fun nice night life
Carlo A. Couples Philippines, March 18, 2012
Worth your money

spacious, cold, soft bed...
8.7
my purpose of checking in is to have a stress free day and i was able to attain it. had a very relaxing stay here in makati palace hotel. i'd do this again soon. thank you!
Myeongseon H. Couples South Korea, March 17, 2012
it was great

ncie service, good location
9
view was worst. but the other things are great. nice staff and clean room. I got happy time with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: greenbelt
Reuben B. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2012
nice hotel

near the korean restaurants and mart because my girlfriend is korean
5.7
stayed there with my girlfriend for two nights. the place is accessible to anywhere the bad part is it's at the middle of the red light district. annoying people especially when you go outside for a stroll. very nice hotel. was checked in at deluxe room, no view but it was ok. swimming pool is ok but the sun-bathing bench my gf said is very dirty. the bed sheets were not properly washed, she saw like a blood stain in the sheets. had one problem with the staffs because i ordered beer from room service and the room service guy told me i need to pay cash. which is usually anywhere around the world, room service will be paid upon check out. had an argument with him.
Anthony N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Great Hotel

Good value for money
8
This was my second stay within a matter of days! As per my last stay, room was clean with fridge, coffee etc. Staff excellent. I made use of the taxi service the hotel provides and i would highly recommend as their drivers DO know where they are going and they are not much more expensive than a regular taxi. Very good hotel and the staff were most helpful and polite.
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 14, 2012
great location nice hotel

service was very good
9
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2012
great location nice hotel

service was very good
9
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Abdulaziz S. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2012
was ok

yes
7.3
the hotel was good and good location the price was lettel high services and will come good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06