My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
was not worth for the money i spent for

location, location and location
4.3
Wiffi hard to connect. Furniture is old and dirty.No one help you to carry you bag to reception when you arrive at the hotel. Safety box wasnt on the room but in the reception not like what is written in room info at agooda.the furniture is pretty old.
Reynan A. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2014
value for money

location, value for money, room comfort
7.7
We had a good stay at this hotel. We booked for two nights. Easy access to transportation. As promised we got a king bed and the room was located on a non smoking floor. The room was big and comfortable but the "room check" was quite annoying. But we may be planning to book again if we have business in the area since its cheaper from other hotels and we were quite satisfied with out stay.
Raymond T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Room size, service and spa
9.7
I liked my stay here. staff was great, service was good and convenient to clubs and mall
Warren H. Couples New Zealand, March 2, 2014
great staff.comfortable.great location

location. staff. service
8
Great as usual this stay was really just an extension, even with the useless internet the hotel is good value not worth finding another hotel to extend
Warren H. Couples New Zealand, March 1, 2014
great staff.comfortable.great location

location. easy to find and price
8.7
It was great as usual with only one complaint..internet was useless
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 1, 2014
It was good one

Fairly clean, comfortable & mostly cheap
8.7
It was one of the good ones since it was on the nightlife street
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
Close to the action of Makati's night life

Cheap , large room, good location
7.3
This hotel has large old marble room, good for a 2 night adventure into Makati. Best for the solo or business traveler, not the family.
Maricar C. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2014
it was okay but not as what we were expecting

close to the mall and nightlife,accessible, friendly and attentive staff
6.7
the room is okay but not as what we were expecting to see bec that was not the firstime my partner stayed in that hotel. the room given to them before was so nice but this one we had was a bit old looking. staff are friendly and always attending to our request
Daniel H. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Good location for the price

Good location for the price
6.7
I choose this hotel for its location and price. Given that it was good. Was not able to connect to the wifi and check-out required me to wait for them to check the room.
Evgeny N. Families with young children Russia, February 24, 2014
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, good location
7.3
Very long check-in, rooms require renovation, filipino-style breakfast. Good for one-two night stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04