or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2827 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Business travelers Canada, January 20, 2012
Hotel in the middle of girly bar area.

Price.
5
I regretted booking at this hotel. The hotel is surrounded by girly bars and individuals whom gather around these types of vice establishments. I borrowed an iron and board and the thing was so wobbly and old, I'm surprised the place hasn't burned down yet. Likely because the iron doesn't get very warm. Price was cheap, but next time, I'd rather pay the extra $20 and stay at Joya lofts. I'd feel safer and much cleaner. Oh that reminds me, when I checked in, the bed was kind of nasty. Comforter didnt' have a cover on it and showed me all the nasty stains. Bedsheets were stained as well. You've been warned.
Ivan D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2012
great price for the location

location to night life
9
steps away from the night life scene and walking distince from downtown and grocery stores. usually being this great of a location near the clubs, the price is quite a bit more expensive, but not at this hotel. but if your looking for a quiet retreat, this may not be your ideal choice because of the constant noise at night (cars honking, people yelling and loud music).
Sheila L. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2012
Great Location

Old Decor
5.3
The room is big but the bed for deluxe are small overall its good for the money
Oliva C. Business travelers Norway, January 19, 2012
ok room, noisy location

fast check-in
6.3
Hotel are ok for overnight stay, but if you want stay longer better find a quiet location.
Hussam A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, January 18, 2012
Really good place and also good location

Good service
8
I have been in the hotel many time, from 2010 I am the 1st customer who make a ad for the hotel because I like it very well
Shopping Tip: The location of the hotel is really near to Ayala which is the best area in Manila for shopping
Ivan D. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
very friendly staff

close to everything
9.3
great location but small rooms although i would still stay there because compared to other hotels, this one was very clean. the restaurant had a pretty good selection of asian and american food.
Restaurant Tip: eat where the locals eat and youll save money
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Not enough elevators

central location
6.7
The location is good. Only 10 minutes taxi to greenbelt shopping malls. The hotel is large with many floors and popular. I had to wait more than 5 minutes for the elevator most times. Interent charge is very expensive but there is a cheap internet cafe just across the street. 7/11 nearby.
Restaurant Tip: There is a very good Persian restaurant across the rd. Expect to pay about $10 for a main course.
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, January 17, 2012
Great Staff and location

Very Central
8.3
I had a great stay in the hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful. I would have preferred if breakfast is included in the room rate
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel & service with smile

location is ok
7
every thing was ok with my stay room was ok service was ok i didnt noticed any thing upnormal the only thing which was not ok the internet fees was not fear in my opinion it should be free like most of the hotels around the world while they are charging 5 times or more expensive than near places around which is really unfear others were ok
Kivanc A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Centre of nightlife with great view

Location, friendly staff
8
Rooms a little old but has everything for a short stay (eg. TV, fridge, kettle, microwave etc). All the bars are within walking distance. Quick taxi to greenbelt mall. Hotel had promotion during my stay so was good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02