or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Dylan R. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great food

Gread breakfast buffet spread,
7.7
Lovely hotel but it's near the red light district. The hotel does a good job of quieting the rooms too. Great buffet breakfast selections.
Oliver P. Business travelers Canada, January 13, 2012
Value, location, service

Great staff, close to all anemeties
10
We stayed extra 2 days cause we were very happy. They upgraded us to penthouse the next two nights. See previous post for my first review.
Frank B. Couples Denmark, January 12, 2012
Nice hotel but won down

Central and good location in makati
7
The hotel is rather nice, but it needs to be renovated soon. We found out that the hotel is placed in Makatis red light district. The staff is helpful but needs to be directed.
Brian H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
breakfast not included in the price (it should be)

good location
7.3
Comfortable and clean. the centre of a lively area
Oliver P. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2012
great location and service

location, location
10
big and clean room, great location, everything is walking distance including mall. stayed extra 2 nights.
Mark T. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
great hotel clean,friendly and comfortable

restaurants, facilities and great service 24 hrs
10
Ever since we first stayed at Makati Palace hotel we have made it our special place now whenever we are in manila. We highly recommend makati palace to all ages. they have the facilities to accompany anyone and make them return.
Brian D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2012
Great Location, but not great hotel

Middle of Makati nightlife
5
I arrived earlier then the noted 2pm checkin time and the hotel wanted to charge me a penalty that was more the price of the room for one night. They also have an expensive internet fee, and needed a deposit for the room. Not the expected behavior of a top hotel.
Hee C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2012
Right in the centre of busy night life

Been staying at this hotel for the past 10 years
6.3
Makati Palace Hotel is conveniently located along the street with good night life. The better rooms are located in level 6, 7, 8, 9. The rest are considered standard rooms. It is a shame that there is no free wifi in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Party like nobody business in this area and you can safely walk back to your hotel. No need to get hassled by taxi drivers.
Angel K. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2012
Old hotel with good location

Location
6.3
near Makati Ave. It's very close to Rockwell. We were given smoking floor and it really smelled like smoke. Cleanliness wise, it's fine.
Shopping Tip: Near Rockwell
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2012
great hotel with great location

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
9.3
This was the second time that I stayed at this hotel and the experience was as good, if not better, than the first time. Great Hotel and friendly staff made the stay a pleasurable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08