or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2785 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2785)
Sort by:
Sangmog L. Business travelers South Korea, February 11, 2014
old hotel

old, a bad smell, easy access to shopping
6
This hotel is old building. Then it has a bad smell. This hotel easy accesses to shopping mall.
Daniel R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
exciting and pleasant

central location in Makati, resonable price, and wild nightlife!
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Makati Palace. It is located in the center of wild night life and if that's what you enjoy, then this is the place to stay. Room quality is very good and staff is friendly and helpful. Definitely for the single traveler.
Daniel V. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Good

ok ok ok
6.7
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
little old

location, staff, quite
6.3
The Hotel is a little old. the bars that are close is mostly for Adult entertainment. Very busy street to the point of congestion. Lots of street people which was a bother. High floor rooms are quite and comfortable. I would stay here again it I was to return to the Manila. Not much chance of that as I didn't find the Philippines to be attractive for leisure travel.
Martin B. Groups Germany, February 8, 2014
pleasant stay

great location, friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
Sumanth P. Business travelers India, February 7, 2014
Good

location, tariff, rooms
7.3
good value compared to the price, Staff was not that good, breakfast was ordinary, but again when compared to hotel rate and location good value for money
Van P. Groups Vietnam, February 6, 2014
Such a great time at this hotel

Cleaness, good location and friendly staff
8.3
I had great time during staying here where we could catch up easily the beauty as well as modern of Manila. Helpful staff and nice decoration
Phillip W. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Nice hotel very central.

Close proximity to many Bars and Resturants
7.7
Always have to accept smoking room,being a non smoker I and my friends were not happy with a smoking room. In fairness the staff did spray the room to get rid of smell.
Joe P. Couples Canada, February 4, 2014
Good deal for the price

Has a ATM, good security and friendly staff
7.7
The Makati Palace Hotel is well situated for shopping,dining and night life. This hotel offers clean rooms, friendly staff,choices of different room accomodations,many spas,security,swimming pool,internet access and easy check in and check out. There is a terrace you can dine out that faces a busy active street and is covered from the sun and rain. A great hotel with reasonable rates.
Yunus B. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 3, 2014
Wont say my stay was great but good..

Comfort Room,Easy access to public transportation and Good Security
7
Wont say my stay at this hotel was great but good.The security of the hotel are kinda very good but the receptionists face could really make your day down,they never smile when you ask/talk to them(even if they do smile,you could see its a fake smile). Would I stay at this hotel again my next trip? Hmm..dont know!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02