or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2998 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Philip C. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2014
Makati Palace

It was clean, had a nice pool, had a lot nearby
7
The stay was short, only two days. It was a nice hotel even though it is older. Traffic and activity outside was a bit noisy. Altogether I enjoyed it there and would stay there again should I be in Manila again.
Abdulaziz G. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 29, 2014
Good and wonderful

Nice and perfect
7.3
Good hotel,but still thery to improve some of the hotel facilities,like the AC and such..the elevtors...but in total it's a good place to stay money wise and near to attraction places
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice hotel in city center

Value for money in the city
7.3
Easy acces to major attraction..value for money
Hong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
This stay is wonderful and nice.

Location, Price, Service
9
My stay at this hotel is great, with very central location, we are in close proximity to many eating and shopping places. Hotel room is comfortable and spacious.
Hong S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
It was a great stay! Hotel location is fantastic!

Nice room, good lovati
8
Alexandra F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
budget hotel

location
7.7
its good.
Gabriel W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Internet extremely bad, poor or no connection.

Location good near to bar n rrestaurants
7
Not impressed at all. Housekeeping staff very slow in bringing things. Internet connection was so bad I had to go to a nearby cafe to do my email.
Jeremy W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE, LOCATION
7.3
All very good, i have stayed there before so no real surprises.
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good-but no wifi and smokey smell

Good location, close to nightlife, lots of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good stay. The room had an overwhelming smell of cigarettes, and to get wifi I had to go to lobby-and it was very spotty. Basically no wifi I could work with. Elevators very slow. All around a good hotel.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 24, 2014
not nice , so noizi ,

location only , no more things
3.7
no room service , replay for calls to riception u need few minutes to wait tell they answerd u , non smailing staff , house kiping is all time ring the room bill iven if i but do not disturb , 2nd day they called me from riception early morning they asked me what time im going today to check out & my booking is for five days , theres more but i think these enoughe .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05