Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3055 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Maria F. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2014
Not enough toilet accessories

location
8
Ok but need to have at least free drinking. Toilet need bidet.
Report this review
Sultan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 16, 2014
good for the price.

price, location.
7
The internet very bad in this hotel,to noisy in restuarnt ,also the aircon not that match.
Report this review
Maria F. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
need more improvement

location
8
Good place ambience but comfort rooms ahoukd have a bidet
Report this review
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Good hotel

Nice location good hotel hot spot area
6.7
Nice hotel located in red hotspot entertainment area
Report this review
Kevin C. Groups United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
OK for a weekend on the beer

Location for night-life
6.3
I spend a lot of time travelling so 'getting by' is normal to me but there were a few things I didn't like about this place (looking at reviews on Agoda I wouldn't have booked it if we were not a big group all staying together): 1. No safe in room 2. No money exchange at the desk 3. Booked a hotel car to pick me up from the airport and it was late (don't mind too much but when they're charging 5 times the taxi rate you expect it to be there for you on arrival - isn't that the whole point of booking a direct service?). 4. Internet is at an extra charge 600pesos/day. Other than that the laundry service was good and reasonably priced, the rooms are OK and it's a stones throw from the night-life area. I booked a suite room which was a big open space and comfortable enough but looking at 1 of my friends standard room it appeared much more modern and felt a little cleaner. In summary they need some upgrades against my previous issues and also need some upgrades in other areas: - my sofa had a cigarette burn in it - sockets in the rooms only take the plugs with 2 flat pins - easily upgraded to multi adapter types. - tv was small old bulky type (my friends cheaper / smaller room had a flat screen). - my room had a balcony but this was completely locked off and couldn't be accessed??? Unlikely I will stay here again but if I did it would be in the newer, smaller rooms.
Report this review
Robert B. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
great hotel

the friendly staff, location and food
8.3
the staff were all very friendly staff, the location ithought was really good and easy to get to from the airport and i thought the food /breakfast in the morning was a good buffet with plenty of options
Report this review
Brian S. Couples Canada, September 4, 2014
older building but nice stay

location , pool, price
6.7
ok stay this time. good for price close to nice places. Weird things happened this stay. ad dealing with security was weird. They called me up at 6 am to talk about the issue. anyway great place fine staff
Report this review
Jeremy B. Solo travelers Canada, September 3, 2014
Great Location for Burgos Nightlife

Location
6
Great spot if you are into Burgos St nightlife otherwise the street scene will not be very nice. The only complaint is terrible internet reliabilty. I had their technician up 3 times and he only got it giing for a short time befire web pages could not be displayed so I gave up. It is a big hotel and I suspect there are way too many users sharing their bandwith.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 30, 2014
Bad hotel

Nothing
2
Bad
Report this review
Ali B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 28, 2014
rats

location and security
5.3
I hated it. I couldn't sleep as this place is full of rats. Full!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07