Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2841 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2841)
Sort by:
Sebastian D. Business travelers Malta, March 20, 2014
very good and value for money

location price comfortable
8.7
It was very good and the location is very good every where is walking distance
Kay B. Business travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable rooms

Location, price, staff
7
Great place for the money. Nice Korean grocery store in the basement with pretty good food! My only gripe was that the WIFI internet access was not free :(
Kay B. Business travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
Very good location, comfortable large rooms

Room size, location, location
8.3
Very pleasant. Check in was a little slow but everything else was great. Will be back
Sun H. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2014
budget, affordable, reasonable

location for nightlife, friendly staff, reasonable price
8.7
I was stay at p1, I guess this means penthouse. The room is quite big, but fail to hide its wearing condition. Staff was great. They always try their best to help you. Totally for me, reasonable price and good for rest after meeting.
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Fun location smart hotel

Presentation , location and price
8.3
I had a relaxing fun stay at this smart hotel right in the middle of nightlife Makati . My girlfriend met me in Manila and we spent 4 nights at the Makati Palace hotel which is located in the heart of night life region of Makati region of Manila about a 25 minute taxi drive from the international airport at Aquino . I enjoyed visiting the Cafe Cubana which is right opposite the Makati Palace hotel together with a wide choice of bars and restaurants . The hotel is ideally suited for shopping and night clubbing and on this occasion I dined at the Hard Rock Cafe with my companion which is close by. The hotel has a pool and entertainment centre and I did manage to have a swim during my stay in the hotel pool . Restaurant provides good buffet breakfast and helpfull staff . My girlfriend left her ear rings in the bathroom but they were quickly picked up by the attentive housekeeping department and arrangements made to hold them safe for later collection . The room was a smoking room and as a non smoker I would comment that it would be nice to have available non smoking rooms which in modern times must be in greater if not majority demand .
Colin W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 13, 2014
Pretty crap

leaving, leaving and leaving
5
Didn't find staff to be helpful when needed. Internet was often not available. Lots of street noise effected sleep. Food wasn't too bad but service at restaurant wasn't always the best. Very expensive if you need to make a call or send/ receive a fax.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, March 12, 2014
very bad

nothing
3
very bad cheep staf of the hotel & no room service or food .
Andreas N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 9, 2014
Hotel close to the Nightlife

Close to the nightlife, good staff, safe
9
Just great, safe place just to the nightlife area. The gym was a dissapointment but the pool was great. Bad internet connection
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2014
was not worth for the money i spent for

location, location and location
4.3
Wiffi hard to connect. Furniture is old and dirty.No one help you to carry you bag to reception when you arrive at the hotel. Safety box wasnt on the room but in the reception not like what is written in room info at agooda.the furniture is pretty old.
Tashiro T. Business travelers Japan, March 8, 2014
convinience place

affordable price, friendly staff easy access
6
It's OK to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03