or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Richmond C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2014
housekeeping tried to charge me for burnt sheet

good location, large rooms, friendly receptionists
5
my stay was ruined when the housekeeping manager tried to charge me for cigarette burnt sheets that were not my fault. on the bright side, the girls at the reception desk were really nice and helpful, but the housekeeping manager should really take some lessons in hospitality and service.
Stephen G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Bit rough inside room but a stately kind of hotel.

Location only
7
Ok kind of hotel, but run down in rooms and feels kind of iffy around the poolside. Nice little balcony next to restaurant.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, December 29, 2013
very bad in these hotel

nothing
3.7
Wilson A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
It OK..would return

Night life, Food, and centralised
6.7
If you are looking for centralised location for nighlife this is the place. But take note that family with young kids may not appreciate the bars . Food and drinks no problem there are all nearby.
Michael D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
ok

location, room size, large bathroom
6.3
The place would be much better if they fix their aircondition problem. The place is so hot. some of the staff doesnt know what to do. I've checked in online, and when I came around 5PM they told me that I have to wait because there are no rooms available. hello? its already 5PM when I've checked in. the standard checkin time is around 2PM. need to address this issue. On the other hand the pool, room, room service are great except for the airconditioning problem.
Jeremy M. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Good value for money

Centrally located, economically valued, friendly staff
8.3
Everything was good apart from water couldn't get very hot in shower. Rooms and hotel is quite old but good price.
Eric W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Very disappointed Hotel I even stay

Only the bed was big enough.
3.7
Poor service for staff. I was stay at 25 December 2013. After we check in we realized cant connect to hotel internet by our smartphone. We do complaint to front desk. The answer from front desk was ( Sorry we cant help, because the IT technician was off duty and will be back on tomorrow. I check in around 3-4PM and I complaint this case before 4PM too. It was so disappointed their give me such as answer. I want to complaint this case to their superior. The front desk told me no superior on duty because today is 25 Dec (Christmas)all superior was off duty. This was my first time saw technician and superior of the hotel was off duty on peak day. This internet problem never solved until I checked out at the next day 12 Noon. Their never follow up this case and apologized.
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2013
Nice Relaxing Stay

Value Good Staff Good Loaction
8
My stay at this hotel was very good, same as usual, would recommend to others wanting the Nightlife that Manila has to offer. Staff are very professional and friendly
Alex T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 22, 2013
Very nice

Cost, service,location
7.7
A pleaseant stay in the heart of Makati, you can see the hotel for miles as one of the tallest. The first room I had was the budget option I upgraded and the upgrade room was excellent value for money.
Loh M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2013
horrified

Nothing
3.3
Business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06