or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
it was not as good as the first time I stayed

location , price and size of room
6
It was ok , just fro t desk is getting ruder ever time I return
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 6, 2013
it has been better , but ok I guess

location , doorman , and spa
6.3
It was ok for the money , may stay again one day
Nueva V. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
disappointed

nice lobby but room.and not the same at its presented in internet
3.7
very disappointed to the room. when we go to our room infront of us is cooking fish the hotel is more like long term apartment that hotel
Saeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 4, 2013
Perfect Vacation

staff,location, and comfortable
10
I loved it, will go back again this year with my friends
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2013
Very comfortable

Great staff - nice room - great location
9.3
Very good experence considering it was my first vsit to Philippines and first hotel that I stayed in!
Ronald M. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
excellent

location, room size, staff
10
excellent hotel large bed and bathroom very friendly and helpful staff
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Room - ;Location - staff
9.3
It was a really great experience to stay here. Staff were great and the room very comfortable. Location of hotel was good also
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
just ok, nothing to write home about

location, pool
6.7
shower water was cold, only got 3 cable stations. was in a smoking room and asked for the room to be deodorized and wiped down, then only sprayed it then left. Moved me to another room which was smaller with a smaller bed. The cable worked ok there, shower water was a tad warmer. Old and dated hotel.
Saeed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, December 1, 2013
Perfect stay in Makati

staff, food, and comfortable
10
perfect stay in makati, I enjoed every minute. sure will go back again in the coming future
Michael R. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Very Comfortable

Great service - rooms - location
9.3
Overall stay was very pleasant and comfortable - staff were very courteous abd efficient and so professional. Rooms and location was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02