Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3047 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3047)
Sort by:
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel to stay

Easy to find.. Good hotel in good holl
9
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

guest friendly, clean and good for night life
7.7
pleasant but poor internet connection
Joe P. Couples Canada, April 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel for couples.

Easy to access for transportation, beautiful rooms, good food.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel with my fiancée and I will never get tired of this hotel ..very relaxing the food was okay and friendly staff.
Tina C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Nice trip

Good location.easy transportation.many restaurant area.
6
Good and nice.internet wifi need to be improved.cannot acceses since day 1.
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
excellent apart from the breakfast

room location quality
7.7
generally a good hotel with good reception and facilities but the breakfast was a huge disappointment no american breakfast
Peter W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
Average

Can't think of any.
4
Disappointing with this stay. I asked for a Hot Chocolate for Breakfast. I was told I could not have as it's an extra charge. When I don't drink tea or coffee then I'd expect that I could get a hot chocolate as a replacement hot drink for breakfast.
Rocco C. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2014
Nightlife

nothing
4
Sheridan H. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Only stay for overnight.Favor in early check-in.

Great Location, Nice room and fast room service
5.7
We are just staying with family only for one day! Room is okay but the carpet is not super clean need to vacuum it. Toilet still has bad smell. No food included in the online booking. But the location is the center of malls and restaurants.
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Comfort value for money

nice hotel within hot spot area
7
comfort,, value for money...walking distance to bar and shopping
Felicidad B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Awfully spooked

Centrally located; great security; pricing
5
Well, I guess I what paid for! We had the smoking room and since we don't smoke it smelled awful. We covered the bottom of the door to keep the smoke from seeping in however the smell of smoke still filled the room. Also, for three days I was being bothered by a ghost that woke me up at 12am and spooked the hell out of me. I tried to ignore it however it became almost unbearable. I had to transfer to another hotel because I was tired of having interrupted sleep. I believe someone died in that hotel and his spirit still lingers. I know it sounds crazy but that was my personal experience last week. Otherwise, I really like the Cuban Restaurant across the street!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08