or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Mark S. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Stay in a large room

location , staff
7
the executive room is head and shoulders better than deluxe and standard rooms . Don't stay in this area if nightlife , bars , street walkers and vendors offend you .
Romanoff B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Just Ok

nightlife restaurants and security guards
6
Its just fine with me... I was not expecting that much especially when realize that its an area of red lights....
Darryl M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Pleasant stay, clean, well designed bedroom

Close to airport, well designed room, friendly englinsh speaking staff
9
comfortable, close proximity to both international and domestic airport terminals, friendly English speaking staff
P H. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
good hotel

clean friendly and location
8
the rooms were clean and big. the staff were friendly and willing to help with all problems. the pool was nice with good views to city. the hotel was in an excellent location and close to all facilities
Laurens V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2013
Good. attentive staff

in the night life center of Makati, attentive staff, good restaurant
9.7
I had a good and pleasant stay. It was a bit inconveniant that each day there was another password. In my phone it didnt work out since the password site didnt came up all the time....not very convenient. However I had a big dispute when checking out. They stated that I had used the mini bar since there were there two full bottles of sprite of which the seals were broken. I told them I havent used the bar nor do I like sprite. And why would I like to put back two full bottles? It proved to me that next time I have either to let the mini bar taken by the staff or check everything in advance because otherwise I will have to check all not fixed things and have a report made of it and signed by the hotel and me to prove what was there in the beginning (I stated that there was no proof that all things were there when I entered the room). Even so after all cleaning. And thats not the way I want to go to a hotel.......so I feel fucked.
Randy K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
it's ok they should offer breakfast to online book

internet works, nice pool area, internet works
5.7
Overall pleasant
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
location is good

location, price, and quiet room
6.7
It was ok as i have stayed here before. Best thing is location and easy transportation to airport in the early morning.
Warren H. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
great staff.comfortable.great location

location. staff. service
8.7
Excellent hotel as always. great staff perfect location, excellent hotel taxi service
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
It was an enjoyable few days

Location Location Location
7
The executive suite is large and comfortable . However as many reviewers have stated the internet here is extremely unreliable . Its also in a bar and red light district . If that's not for you then don't go there
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
just ok

location is only good thing
7
my stay was fine I've stayed here few times only because of the location, if renovated it would be much better. you save a lot of money by booking here rather then walk in price is double what agoda charges

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07