Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos corner Caceres St., Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 3139 reviews

2317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3139)
Sort by:
Hong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
This stay is wonderful and nice.

Location, Price, Service
9
My stay at this hotel is great, with very central location, we are in close proximity to many eating and shopping places. Hotel room is comfortable and spacious.
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2014
It was a great stay! Hotel location is fantastic!

Nice room, good lovati
8
Report this review
Alexandra F. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
budget hotel

location
7.7
its good.
Report this review
Gabriel W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Internet extremely bad, poor or no connection.

Location good near to bar n rrestaurants
7
Not impressed at all. Housekeeping staff very slow in bringing things. Internet connection was so bad I had to go to a nearby cafe to do my email.
Report this review
Jeremy W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE, LOCATION
7.3
All very good, i have stayed there before so no real surprises.
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good-but no wifi and smokey smell

Good location, close to nightlife, lots of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good stay. The room had an overwhelming smell of cigarettes, and to get wifi I had to go to lobby-and it was very spotty. Basically no wifi I could work with. Elevators very slow. All around a good hotel.
Report this review
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 24, 2014
not nice , so noizi ,

location only , no more things
3.7
no room service , replay for calls to riception u need few minutes to wait tell they answerd u , non smailing staff , house kiping is all time ring the room bill iven if i but do not disturb , 2nd day they called me from riception early morning they asked me what time im going today to check out & my booking is for five days , theres more but i think these enoughe .
Report this review
Liu Y. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
Good Location

The staff is friendly and good location in Makati
9
Report this review
Abdus S. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 22, 2014
Initially trouble some feeling but finally staffs.

Location is good. security system good. lifts r faster.
5.3
It was so so. I can not say anything good comparison with other hotels I stayed booking through Agoda.
Report this review
Jeaneth P. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Affordable Clean Accessible Feel comfortable
6.3
Great! We are relaxed after the activities that we had the whole day
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2317 reviews Next page
Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02