or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Jeremy W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE, LOCATION
7.3
All very good, i have stayed there before so no real surprises.
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good-but no wifi and smokey smell

Good location, close to nightlife, lots of restaurants nearby
7.3
Good stay. The room had an overwhelming smell of cigarettes, and to get wifi I had to go to lobby-and it was very spotty. Basically no wifi I could work with. Elevators very slow. All around a good hotel.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 24, 2014
not nice , so noizi ,

location only , no more things
3.7
no room service , replay for calls to riception u need few minutes to wait tell they answerd u , non smailing staff , house kiping is all time ring the room bill iven if i but do not disturb , 2nd day they called me from riception early morning they asked me what time im going today to check out & my booking is for five days , theres more but i think these enoughe .
Liu Y. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
Good Location

The staff is friendly and good location in Makati
9
Abdus S. Groups Bangladesh, June 22, 2014
Initially trouble some feeling but finally staffs.

Location is good. security system good. lifts r faster.
5.3
It was so so. I can not say anything good comparison with other hotels I stayed booking through Agoda.
Jeaneth P. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Easy and comfortable

Affordable Clean Accessible Feel comfortable
6.3
Great! We are relaxed after the activities that we had the whole day
Saeed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 22, 2014
Fantastic

Location, food, and room service
10
Like it a lot and would love to stay at this perfect hotel again in coming December
Rafic T. Couples Sweden, June 22, 2014
it was ok

location, big bed , cheaper than others
6
it was ok, I got the room I wanted after an argument , slow room service , slow internet, swimming pool small and don't look so clean , but room was big , comfortable .
Dakshinamoorthy R. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
It was great.

Clean, Good Location and Great service
8.3
Great except for the long waits for the elevator.
Chuang W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2014
Quite convenience for business visitors.

Clean Street, Convenience on buying meals, Easy communication.
8
Cheating taxi drivers are all around, please DO make sure that the taxi go for METER counts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01