My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
NICE HOTEL FOR THE PRICE

VERY GOOD PRICE FOR THE ROOM , NICE STAFF GOOD SERVICE
8
THIS HOTEL WAS A GOOD HOTEL TO STAY VERY GOOD SIZE ROOM FOR THE PRICE.
David K. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
nice and easy

price, cleanliness, good staff
8
I enjoyed my stay here it was easy to check in, it is right in the centre of burgos so close to a lot of things would stay there again for sure
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
clean room

very friendly staff
8
THE HOTEL STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL VERY FAST SERVICE AND FIRENDLY MADE MY STAY AT THIS HOTEL A PLEASANT STAY.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Good location, large room, horrible wifi

Location, comfortable room, large bath
7
Ranulfo S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
Comfortable and relax.

Clean; fast services; large size rooms.
8.3
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
great room for the price

fast room service
8
ethe hotel was a good hotel stay for me i did not have no problem with my check in and check out time. very good service with the staff.
Mark D. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
PLEASANT STAY

good staff , fast service, close to everything
8
My hotel saty was good very close to all the eating and mini shopping marts and 7-11 the room is clean and staff was very nice the internet in the room was very slow so i really did not use it . The food was good that they serve other than that i will stay at the hotel again.
John C. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good staff, clean surroundings, easy access to the city
7.7
M A. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Good choice for the area

Clean, spacious and good internet connection.
7.3
Although located in an "interesting" section of Makati the hotel itself was quite acceptable. One issue, I booked the hotel based on the fact that there was mention of the Exec. 1-BR having a kitchenette - I planned a week long visit and wanted to have facilities for cooking, sadly this was not the case. I was told that the room I booked did not coe with a kitchen. After some discussion I was shown anothe room (on the old wing of the hotel) that had a large kitchen but the room was old and not very comfortable. In the end I opted for comfort and cleanliness. So, if cooking facilities are a requirement, don't book the Exec.1BR. Otherwise, everything else was acceptable.
Katwy H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2013
Short and sweet. Nice stop over before long travel

Price, location and room size.
7.3
Generally good. I like the Makati Palace & I tend to stay there when I'm visiting Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04