or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great hotel. It's my go to hotel in Manila.

The staff, the rooms and the location
9.3
My stay, as always was superb at Makati Palace. The staff is fantastic and the hotel is perfect for the business traveler.
David R. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great value and professional staff

In room kitchen, large room, professional staff
9.7
Each time we've stayed at the Palace, the experience has improved. The staff if very professional and friendly, the rooms are large and clean and comfortable. There's a piano in the cafe where one can play anytime. Great for me!
Shabab A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 4, 2013
Great and will go back in my next trip.

friendly staff, security and location.
9
My stay was pleasant as this is my 3rd times this year staying in the hotel. The location to entertainment area if perfect and the value for the money is great. I have been booking directely via the hotel website, however, i found the rates offered by Agoda hotel booking much less and this is the way to go for my next trip i stay in the hotel.
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Great Location

Close to Bars, Transport and Easy Access to Greenbelt
8.7
Very Good, Friendly Staff with Easy Check in and departure
Matthew M. Groups Australia, July 1, 2013
Average

Poor wifi, location is okay, busy area
6
Poor wifi, good location for restaurants, busy street and in red light district
Matthias M. Business travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
no service at all

only that the hotel is in the central of Makati is a plus point , but it is in the nightlife destrict , not good if you with wife or family
5
i was check in normal , the personal was not help me with my bags, even not help after i was ask where my room is. The room very old , old and dirty aircon, noisy about the street, .. no signal in the rooms for internet.
Christopher A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
Convinient and reasonable

Accessible, great night life, affordable
6
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
nice night life

near restaurant,,airport,night life
7
enjoy
Ami S. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
great

location, service, nice people
9.7
loved it, will go again, everything was good, nice people
Spencer I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Magical.

Clean; hot water; cold AC
9.3
Even though I arrived 2 days later, staff was very friendly and polite. Superior customer service! Room was clean, exceeded my expectations! Pics on web site did my superior suite room no justice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05