or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2859 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2859)
Sort by:
Ami S. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2013
great

location, service, nice people
9.7
loved it, will go again, everything was good, nice people
Spencer I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Magical.

Clean; hot water; cold AC
9.3
Even though I arrived 2 days later, staff was very friendly and polite. Superior customer service! Room was clean, exceeded my expectations! Pics on web site did my superior suite room no justice!
Sebastian D. Business travelers Malta, June 29, 2013
comfortable and value for money

clean goodstaff and location and cheap
8.3
very good and staff very helpful
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
not good hotel

nothing was good
2.3
I did not request it and I am non smoke and was forced to take a smoking room or required to pay extra. I never heard of hotels charging extra for nonsmoking room. I did not have the king bed I booked got a queen bed instead. If your a small man and smoke this hotel is perfect for you.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2013
Great location to Makati entertainment district

Location , cleanliness , price
8
Faiz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 27, 2013
Clean suitable rooms

High security at main gate and rooms . Suitable position . Low cost this best 3 things about this hotel
6
The cost is acceptable but still need more care for room services , maintenance , and restaurant that need more types of foods . Rooms not have secure box and according to agoda booking the wifi is free but front desk not accept that and only for the last day give it to us free . The bad thing in this hotel is the rooms which are not the same even it's at same level or cost
Birger W. Couples Norway, June 27, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

Price, location, clean rooms
9
Sebastian D. Business travelers Malta, June 24, 2013
good and value for money

clean goodstaff and location and value for money
8
Very good and comfortable. What agoda needs is to do optional breakfast cause they do nice breakfast
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
Great hotel. Friendly staff.

The location is superb. Near the malls and restaurants. The staff is always polite and friendly. Rooms are always clean.
9.7
I think this was my 10th stay at the Palace. After trying the other hotels in the area I can say, without a doubt, that the Palace is the best bang for the buck. The staff is exceptional and the rooms are great.
Warren H. Couples New Zealand, June 23, 2013
great staff.comfortable.great location

location. staff. service
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04