or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3002 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3002)
Sort by:
P H. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
good hotel

clean friendly and location
8
the rooms were clean and big. the staff were friendly and willing to help with all problems. the pool was nice with good views to city. the hotel was in an excellent location and close to all facilities
Laurens V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 4, 2013
Good. attentive staff

in the night life center of Makati, attentive staff, good restaurant
9.7
I had a good and pleasant stay. It was a bit inconveniant that each day there was another password. In my phone it didnt work out since the password site didnt came up all the time....not very convenient. However I had a big dispute when checking out. They stated that I had used the mini bar since there were there two full bottles of sprite of which the seals were broken. I told them I havent used the bar nor do I like sprite. And why would I like to put back two full bottles? It proved to me that next time I have either to let the mini bar taken by the staff or check everything in advance because otherwise I will have to check all not fixed things and have a report made of it and signed by the hotel and me to prove what was there in the beginning (I stated that there was no proof that all things were there when I entered the room). Even so after all cleaning. And thats not the way I want to go to a hotel.......so I feel fucked.
Randy K. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
it's ok they should offer breakfast to online book

internet works, nice pool area, internet works
5.7
Overall pleasant
Ronald R. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2013
location is good

location, price, and quiet room
6.7
It was ok as i have stayed here before. Best thing is location and easy transportation to airport in the early morning.
Warren H. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2013
great staff.comfortable.great location

location. staff. service
8.7
Excellent hotel as always. great staff perfect location, excellent hotel taxi service
Mark S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
It was an enjoyable few days

Location Location Location
7
The executive suite is large and comfortable . However as many reviewers have stated the internet here is extremely unreliable . Its also in a bar and red light district . If that's not for you then don't go there
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
just ok

location is only good thing
7
my stay was fine I've stayed here few times only because of the location, if renovated it would be much better. you save a lot of money by booking here rather then walk in price is double what agoda charges
Yongcheng L. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
Nice and good

Nice and good
7.3
It is a nice hotel. Good service. Nice smile, in the downtown easy go anywhere. Clean room. Good view
P H. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
good hotel

location, staff, clean
8
the hotel was good and clean and the staff were always willing to help with all inquiries. the hotel is centrally located to shops transport and night life. the hotel has good security outside. the rooftop pool was a nice spot with good views but water needs to be cleaned more
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, October 26, 2013
not good,,,,,, staff are not friendly,

good location for night life only
6
bad stay,because rooms have ants under carpet ,and bugs in the bed,which they bite me,so i had to change my room from 905 to 905 because of ants &bugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08