or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2808 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2808)
Sort by:
Koh H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Not recommended

Rude staff, Poor English
6
Would not recommend the hotel to my friends, book a triple room but we get any a twin room. Ask for a change and we are told to wait for 30 minutes. they should get it done before their guest arrive. call them before leaving for manila. After a long flight instead of getting to rest we have to wait for the room to be ready. It was 11pm that we reach the hotel, this should not be a reason as guest check out at 12pm. they have loads of time to do it. Would not come back for this hotel again. No wifi and everything you ask for you have to pay for it. No service at all! Is also at the red light district. Once you leave the hotel you get all kinds of people looking for their potential customer.
Eric A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Avgerage older hotel

New Clean and Good Location nice breakfast
6.7
Front Desk is slow, guards lack basic people skills. Older Hotel but nice location and good breakfast.
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
extremely poor room condition

cheap, in downtown
3.7
Wook K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
bad room condtion

good location, kind staff
6.7
i dont recommand this hotel to people who look for a nice and comfortable hotel. except it is located in center of makati, i cantfind any reasons which attract me or other tourist.
Rizki A. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Unpleasant Stay yet Worth for Backpackers

Strategically located in the business district area, Italian interior design, Affordable room rates
7.3
The exterior and interior designs of the hotel are so great, it looks like more than a 3-star hotel. However, the part that I was really disappointed that there was no flexibility for guests who arrive late night due to the flight matters, they didn't give me any options to C/I earlier unless I have to pay for the early C/I in which was impossible for me to pay it because it was my flight that made me had to come earlier not my intention to do so. The Staffs are not hospitable to serve the guests sincerely, and the Security guards are not speaking English well. The room is quite big for a standard size, but the water in the shower area doesn't run well. It'very near to some restaurants, easy to find taxis, and quite near to Ayala Center or Glorietta Mall.
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
not good

only the location and the pool
3.7
very basic room with no breakfast and no internet..i could have walk in the hotel and pay 7k for a deluxe room with breakfast and water.they charge me 4k as a deposit during my stay,,the staff at the counter was very unhelpful ..they charge for one hour for the very slow wifi connection..i will never stay in this hotel again..the only good things about this hotel is the location......but i could have find much beter hotel in the vicinity for a much beter price.
John B. Couples Ireland, May 10, 2013
served its purpose

big bed ,smoking room, and close to airport
6.3
very nice and enjoyable ,close to airport,and embassy and visa office,all transport is all very close,also victory bus terimal is easy to access by taxi,it caters for all the needs for me and my wife,it also suits our budget,so we will always be coming back.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Never book superior room, others is ok,

Good location
4
Very un happy with this hotel. Put in in a run down room, look like contract room, not value for money.. Never book superior room of this hotel. Ask for upgrade, ask mo to pay addition 3000 peso as though agoda customer not welcome.same standard like those in sohotel
Wayne E. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2013
very good

staff,rooms area
7.7
Agop A. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
always i stay makati palace when im in makati good

nice big rooms well positione
8
good clean big rooms ,centrally located smack in middle of bars and clubs,great city views from high levels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07