or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
not good

only the location and the pool
3.7
very basic room with no breakfast and no internet..i could have walk in the hotel and pay 7k for a deluxe room with breakfast and water.they charge me 4k as a deposit during my stay,,the staff at the counter was very unhelpful ..they charge for one hour for the very slow wifi connection..i will never stay in this hotel again..the only good things about this hotel is the location......but i could have find much beter hotel in the vicinity for a much beter price.
John B. Couples Ireland, May 10, 2013
served its purpose

big bed ,smoking room, and close to airport
6.3
very nice and enjoyable ,close to airport,and embassy and visa office,all transport is all very close,also victory bus terimal is easy to access by taxi,it caters for all the needs for me and my wife,it also suits our budget,so we will always be coming back.
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Never book superior room, others is ok,

Good location
4
Very un happy with this hotel. Put in in a run down room, look like contract room, not value for money.. Never book superior room of this hotel. Ask for upgrade, ask mo to pay addition 3000 peso as though agoda customer not welcome.same standard like those in sohotel
Wayne E. Solo travelers Canada, May 8, 2013
very good

staff,rooms area
7.7
Agop A. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
always i stay makati palace when im in makati good

nice big rooms well positione
8
good clean big rooms ,centrally located smack in middle of bars and clubs,great city views from high levels
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
WE HAD A LOVELY STAY .

SERVIVE STAKK AND LOCATION
9
WE STAYED THERE FOR THE FIRST TIME THIS YEAR ...AS WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SISTER HOTEL THE GREENHILLS HOTEL,THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN WE HAD OUR OWN KITCHEN IN OUR SUITE ...WAS A LOVELY HOLIDAY. VERY CLOSE TO THE NIGHT LIFE IN MAKATI ,WITH GREAT REASTURANTS JUST OVER THE ROAD...THE CHEF IN THE AMERICAN BISTRO BAR IS OUT STANDINDING AND THE OXFORD HOTEL OVER THE ROAD HAS A GREAT BLUES BAND EVERY THURSDAY NIGHTBEING IN THE CENTRE OF MAKATI I RECOMEND THIS HOTEL ITS GOOD CLEAN AND CENTRAL TO THE NIGHT LIFE. .
Nik S. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Good and enjoyable

Clean, secure & comfort
7.3
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2013
Nice location

Nice location ,allow me early check in,but rest room flood after shower
7
Gareth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
Very nice location right in the middle of Burgos

Great helpful staff, good location for nightlife, close to airport
8
Staff very helpful in assisting me with a baggage issue with the airport. Rooms very nice, great location. Internet unfortunately never worked for a MAC user, otherwise great hotel.
Loraine C. Business travelers May 5, 2013
relaxing & convenience

near business district, shopping areas, & easy public transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04