or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2894 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2894)
Sort by:
Orenthia L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2013
very nice!

location , price and staff
8.7
The hotel is one of my favorite hotels in Manila ,I enjoyed my entire stay there.
Warren H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 8, 2013
excellent as always

location. staff. service
9.3
Warren H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2013
great staff.comfortable.great location

as above same things
9
excellent as always,no problems everytime i stay great staff always recommend it
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
great hotel

location,price,atm
8.3
Jonel M. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2013
Good.

Clean room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
10
Its was a great experience but This hotel is by far the hotel with the worst internet access! I was really frustrated I can't even connect to google!!! They charge 600+ for a 24 hour trip and its really not worth it! A dial up connection at the top of a mountain is by far better that their internet connection.! The hotel experience was good but all i can say is that It is a great hotel with the worst internet connection!!!
Xidi X. Couples China, April 4, 2013
elevator was so fast

fast elevator
6
Matthew W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Ok

Location, Location, location
7
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2013
FANTASTIC HOTEL, FANTASTIC STAFF..LOVE IT!

As always, the staff is their best asset. They are fast, efficient, friendly and helpful. I've stayed six or seven times in the past few months and I will always stay there.
9.7
This trip they upgraded me for free to a nice suite. They truly value their repeat guests. I didn't ask for the upgrade but it was a welcome, pleasant surprise. The room was exquisite. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The service is awesome. The rooms are clean and spacious. Just a tip: I always avoid hotel restaurants because they tend to be overpriced. I was surprised to find their restaurant was both affordable and elegant. I just had breakfast but the food was excellent and I walked out with my belly full and my wallet full too. $5.00 for a huge omelet, toast and coffee! Couldn't ask for more.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, March 31, 2013
Worst

Nothing....
2
Not recommended for the family..smells so yuck!!!
Roxanne L. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Comfortable stay

Convenient, good value for money, good rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04