or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
Xidi X. Business travelers China, May 13, 2013
have nice view of the city

fast lift nice view good
6
Laurentiu M. Solo travelers Romania, May 13, 2013
Great location near bars

Nightlife area, city view and value for money
8.7
Laurentiu M. Solo travelers Romania, May 12, 2013
Right in the nightlife area

Location, great view and price
8.7
Danica C. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Unexpected

The room was not too shabby. The bed was big enough for us 3. Their bathroom was clean.
8.7
Koh H. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Not recommended

Rude staff, Poor English
6
Would not recommend the hotel to my friends, book a triple room but we get any a twin room. Ask for a change and we are told to wait for 30 minutes. they should get it done before their guest arrive. call them before leaving for manila. After a long flight instead of getting to rest we have to wait for the room to be ready. It was 11pm that we reach the hotel, this should not be a reason as guest check out at 12pm. they have loads of time to do it. Would not come back for this hotel again. No wifi and everything you ask for you have to pay for it. No service at all! Is also at the red light district. Once you leave the hotel you get all kinds of people looking for their potential customer.
Eric A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
Avgerage older hotel

New Clean and Good Location nice breakfast
6.7
Front Desk is slow, guards lack basic people skills. Older Hotel but nice location and good breakfast.
Eddie T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
extremely poor room condition

cheap, in downtown
3.7
Wook K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2013
bad room condtion

good location, kind staff
6.7
i dont recommand this hotel to people who look for a nice and comfortable hotel. except it is located in center of makati, i cantfind any reasons which attract me or other tourist.
Rizki A. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Unpleasant Stay yet Worth for Backpackers

Strategically located in the business district area, Italian interior design, Affordable room rates
7.3
The exterior and interior designs of the hotel are so great, it looks like more than a 3-star hotel. However, the part that I was really disappointed that there was no flexibility for guests who arrive late night due to the flight matters, they didn't give me any options to C/I earlier unless I have to pay for the early C/I in which was impossible for me to pay it because it was my flight that made me had to come earlier not my intention to do so. The Staffs are not hospitable to serve the guests sincerely, and the Security guards are not speaking English well. The room is quite big for a standard size, but the water in the shower area doesn't run well. It'very near to some restaurants, easy to find taxis, and quite near to Ayala Center or Glorietta Mall.
Alain R. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
not good

only the location and the pool
3.7
very basic room with no breakfast and no internet..i could have walk in the hotel and pay 7k for a deluxe room with breakfast and water.they charge me 4k as a deposit during my stay,,the staff at the counter was very unhelpful ..they charge for one hour for the very slow wifi connection..i will never stay in this hotel again..the only good things about this hotel is the location......but i could have find much beter hotel in the vicinity for a much beter price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01