or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3016)
Sort by:
Rogemar M. Business travelers Canada, June 3, 2013
it was so-so, verging to bad.

clean, centrally located, and lots of expats around, so i didn't feel left out at all
4.7
Marian M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2013
very good for a short travel i like the place

hospitality, good service, comfortable and safe place to stay
8.7
i can say its very nice so far my kids enjoy the pool and it was quite comfortable for my young ages kids.. i can left them with their friends they knew from that place.. and the a/c is absolutly very good.. and they have some promo some more so we get another room.. its very good place in city of makati you can have a local food choices to eat for very cheap.. i dont mind staying there again.. its nice to stay for a short travel..
Matthew M. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Ok for nightlife

Area, location and service
6
Stay was ok, good for groups/nightlife, probably not great for family with kids
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Fantastic, as always!

The staff, the staff, the staff! What else can I say. It's a great hotel for the buck and most importantly the staff is always courteous, professional and friendly, particularly the front desk.
10
My stay at Makati Palace was great as always. It has become my home away from home when I am in Makati on business. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and well laid out. The restaurant serves a good breakfast at a great price. The only things I would love to see change are the lack of free internet( most area hotels have) and doing away with the P2000 deposit upon check in. It is a minor inconvenience but an inconvenience nonetheless to have to wait for them to check the room upon checkout so I can get my deposit. They have my credit card on file. I've stayed there 9 or 10 times now. Seems a little silly. Either way, I will continue to choose Makati Palace for my lodging needs.
Carl E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Smooth with no problems

Bathroom Clean Good location
9
I had no problems and the room was clean. If you are in the location you will be happy to stay at this hotel. furniture was a little outdated but other then that it seemed to be clean.
Khairunnisa A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2013
it was an okay hotel. expected more

affordable price. centrally located in makati. convenient store just in front of the hotel
6.3
only stayed for one night as we had a flight the next afternoon. the area is a tourist spot. therefore, you will see a lot of foreigners sitting at the bar. i think it is also kind of a red-light area as we saw a lot of girls offering themselves. however, our stay was good.
Cheah K. Families with older children Malaysia, May 28, 2013
THE HOTEL IS NICE AND THE BED IS LARGE

COMFORTABLE ROOM / VERY CLOSED TO NIGHTLIFE STREET / CROWDED OF PEOPLE
6.7
NEVERYTHING IS OK,ONLY THE AIRCOND IS OLD AD NOISY
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 27, 2013
rodents stay free

i checked out early, i should of never checked in, i get to write this review
2.7
this hotel is a scam and all travelers should be warned upon check in you will be required to drop a deposit and be told if u lose the reciept u will lose ur depoist then you will be charged for everything the hotel can think of then some safer outside among the real thieves at least you expect to be robbed in font makati palace hotel but teh real crooks are inside makati palace hotel this slum rat infested hotel yes rats in the walls u can hear them scratching i left early because i was afraid to sleep not that anyone could sleep on those hard mattress just avoid makati palace hotel.
Edward B. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable rooms, fast lifts, secure
8.7
After booking a month in advance they had a double booking and trying to transfer me 45 mins away. I had to argue with the reception staff to get the room booked. This was quickly resolved.
Spiros V. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2013
Its ok but some staff need to be more polite

The best 3 things,Room size,internet,comfortable,bathroom, availability
5.7
It was ok nothing special,staff helpful except front desk,very rude in regards to check out procedure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07