Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 3191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Jennifer F.
Philippines
September 09, 2013
Big Rooms and Great Location
Room, service, location
The hotel is centrally located in the city where you can find good spots to dine and shop. The rooms were also spacious, clean and good highly maintained.

Bertell L.
United States
September 05, 2013
You Get What You Pay For!
Comfortable Bed, Location, Front Desk Staff
You get what you pay for, so since I paid to stay at this hotel I guess it's fair to say that it was an experience.

KIM W.
United Kingdom
September 04, 2013
great location, friendly staff anf good facilities
location to nightlife, room qulaity and extremely curtuous
Excellent, was an excellent location for the nightlife escpecially

GOPI B.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Please refer to my reviews
big rooms with microwave
Found charges billed for bottled water -2 bottle free but not supplied need to request? Telephone calls, charged for engaged calls

GOPI B.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Good for bar hopping
bigs rooms
Not too good, had to check bills and find charges for water, engaged phone calls and etc

GOPI B.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
Nothing much to say
Big rooms that about all
Not too good. Wifi not working or too slow. Food not good but expensive. They charge for phone call that were engaged. you have to check bill and question before charges are waived.

GOPI B.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
nothing much to say
room and bathroom fairly big.
Not too happy and the hotel charges even for telephone calls that were engaged, meter reading 1 0r 2 seconds. Drinking water not supplied, only upon request and no replacement daily, for water, coffee or tea although it is part of the deal.

Wong W.
Singapore
September 04, 2013
good comfortable with super king size bed.
good aircondition, comfortable and house keeping
comfortable and splendid. Value for money and will not hesitate to return again in my next trip. complements !

Harsan L.
Indonesia
September 02, 2013
excellent
centrally located, affordable price, easy transport
all good, except the strong smell of smoke, too bad there is no non-smoking room.

James C.
United States
August 31, 2013
Comfortable, Fun and Nice.
Staff, Comfort, Price.
I always enjoy my stay at Makati Palace Hotel. The price is unbeatable with the location being centrally located. The staff is nice, the rooms are comfortable and I always have fun. I highly suggest this hotel for single men, who are looking for a nice hotel that is affordable.