or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Not an enjoyable stay

Good food at cafe but thats it
4
Not pleasant. Large cockroaches in the room, and the room was quite small. The staff were at front desk were too busy to be helpful. Also the gym was closed apparently for refurbishment.
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
great location

nice hotel, friendly staff
8.7
great place, accessible to go outside makati area, near shopping mall, glorietta nice place for restaurant, bars and nice building designs and great lights
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice hotel with great location and surrounding

The amnities is good and the location is also good.
8
This hotel is recommended to all business travellers or fun-seekers as its location is accessible to all types of food-outlets, shopping complexes and near business district. Just walking distance to many types of entertainment outlets too.
Jacob C. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2013
Classic hotel, value for money

the view
8
Nice staff, old fashion rooms like a studio with a nice view. High standard in bath room. The cheat with Internet so if you want Internet it's 600Pesos for 24h so that adds 30% higher room rate
Restaurant Tip: French restaurant opposit very good
David R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
Wonderful hotel. Wonderful staff.

my smoking room was always "fresh". The Hotel Masseuse was very professional.
8.7
I misread the cost of the wifi. It was much more expensive than I had imagined.
Nightlife Tip: The Makati Palace seems to be the "center" for the "girls of the night". The hotel massage services are the best, very professional. No need to look for the girls on the street.
Marlon A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2013
Great location and very accessible..

Very near the bustling nightlife...
10
It was a relaxing stay with nice views.. Within the center of the nice bars that surround the hotel..
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2013
nice location

very accessible place
8.7
nice location, very accessible, near shopping place and restaurant
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 8, 2013
Great location.. Lovely hotel

clean room ,,, near from bar, restaurant, supermarket and al service
9.3
in all my travel to philppine i will stay in makati palace
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, January 8, 2013
good stay again

security, joiner friendly, nightlife
7.3
Marinna I. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2013
Location and big room, value for money

Big room, Rooftop pool, Cheap!
9
I had stayed in intramurros for the past 2 nights with friends and it was far away from nightlife. My friends left to go to another country and I stayed an extra night on my own and chose to stay in Makati. Although it is located in the redlight district, it is actually the most convenient location to restaurants, bars, nightclubs, shopping malls etc. I am a girl and I felt safe staying in the area. The staff were attentive and friendly as well. The room was massive for just one person and you could fit at least 4 people on my bed compared to the last hotel I stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07