or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Christopher S. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2013
Big mistake
3
Horrible experience. Nasty room, bad service, bad food, bad location unless you intend to troll the bars
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great location but nice hotel

Nightlife aroud
8
The hotel is just located in the nightlife district area, lots of pubs around. There are also various restaurants and fast food just walking distance. The room is quite spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly.
Nightlife Tip: There are lots of pubs nearby.
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2013
big room

big room
7
The hotel is nice with big room. the place is very convnenient with many eating place
Restaurant Tip: a lot of place to eat n u wont feel hungry
James C. Groups United States of America, January 17, 2013
Horrable customer service,

Looked nice.
3.7
While inexpensive by western standards the hotel was not a good choice. I got two separate rooms for my group and both rooms smelled of urine. During our stay we noticed that when ever we asked for any type of service that they would give us the minimum possible, if at all. I.e. they are crazy about the security of their towels. I actually had the room service question me when I told him I only had two towels in the room and he would only do a one for one swap. He requested to search the room for other towels!!! I was insulted but needed a clean towel so had to let him. The same occurred with coffee. We asked for more coffee packets and they asked how many coffee drinkers. We told them one so they only brought one packet!!
Nightlife Tip: The fort area is the best to go to meet real (not working) locals and experience good and clean atmospheres!
Chin H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 16, 2013
Location is good but....

Location
6.3
Location is good but their faciltities are poor. Their air-con stop working in the middle of the night and I woke persipring..
Pakea N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2013
good location but old set-up

convenient for all
7.7
this is an old hotel. The service was good, staff were helpful. However, they wanted to charge for the wifi, i found this to be ridiculous. The restaurant serves good tasty food. Its quite well-known by the cab, convenience stores are just nearby. Food outlets are plenty & be mindful that there are many bars.
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location Location
8.7
Good Hotel with good staff and great location, would stay here again
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 16, 2013
great location nice hotel

service was very good
8.7
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Garrod H. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Good Location for Makati Nightlife

Good security
4.7
This is an okay hotel that serves it purpose of catering mainly to visitors of Makati nightlife area. However i arrived a few hours earlier than the normal check in time and was charged an a extra half day rate. I did not have an issue with this as I needed sleep after a night flight to Manila. However I was NOT impressed to find out major renovation work was being carried out in adjacent rooms! I was NOT informed of this and consequently could not get anysleep due to the drilling and hammering! On complaining to front desk staff I was just told that they were not aware of it!
Geoff J. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Comfortable room in good location.

The staff were excellent and good facilities.
8.3
The staff made every effort to accomodate my every request. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04