Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos corner Caceres St., Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
3115 reviews

2296 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Valerie C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Old room but spacious

Walking distance to eating places, bars, convenient stores
6.3
Report this review
John B. Couples Ireland, March 30, 2013
very nice

smoking room ,large bed,close to everything
6.3
Report this review
David R. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Easy in, easy out. Wonderful staff

The staff and location and the reasonable price
9
Wonderful, Friendly Staff, good English skills. Just a note: there is a PIANO in the cafe. Rarely played. I'm a major stroke survivor who plays a little bit. Being able to sit and play the piano is GREAT!!! The staff always give me "undeserved" applause.
Report this review
Sangyun L. Business travelers South Korea, March 29, 2013
old hotel and not good place

cheap price
3.3
very old hotel...If U want to feel manila bar.....This hotel is very near..
Report this review
Xidi X. Couples China, March 28, 2013
clean.but all things in the room seems kind of old

hight view.massage.near bar
6
Report this review
Rob S. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2013
Horrible service, no wifi

some of the staff were friendly
3
Horrible, I wouldn't stay there again for free. I think the only thing the staff did correctly was say I'm sorry sir.
Report this review
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, March 27, 2013
I have stayed here before and i will again

Near nightlife, good security, very clean
7.3
My stay was very good as always, rooms are large however the furniture is very dated but functional
Report this review
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
nice

good restaurant ,location to bars an shopping Malls
8.3
Report this review
Shahid H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
ood City HotelG

Location, size, city view
4.3
Good ... staff not helpful and can not use their initiative.
Report this review
Eric B. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great hotel. Stayed there many times.

Great location. Friendly staff. Large, clean room. Love it.
9.3
The staff at the Palace is the definite strongest asset they have. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. From the doormen to the front desk agents to the housekeeping staff they are all phenomenal. I highly recommend this hotel. I've tried staying at others in close proximity to save money and I've always been disappointed. You can't go wrong with the Palace.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 2296 reviews Next page
Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03