or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Robert P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
nice hotel in central location

location
8
Friendly staff, the room I was allocated was not up to such a good standard as the last time I stayed but was still OK for the price. The lift in the hotel is not very fast. Very good laundry service.Overall hotel is very good value for money compared to same class hotels nearby.
Hotel Feature Tip: The upper floor rooms are better for getting clear of the busy traffic fumes
Raed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 13, 2013
great location nice hotel

service was very good
8.7
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Christopher S. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Dump

There are no pros
3.7
A dump of a hotel in a dump of an area - thought the location would have been great given proximity to central makati but unless you wanna spend the night plying the girlie bars go elesewhere
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2013
nice location

friendly staff
8.7
nice place, accessible to go shopping place, restaurant, bars, great building designs in glorietta
John R. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2013
Hotel with a Royal Treatment

Large Rooms, Great Location
8
The hotel was little hard to find since Makati has a lot of one-way traffic streets. I had to make a lot of turns even if the hotel was in sight because of that issue. But once I found it, there was no problem parking and checking in. The staff were courteous and someone even assisted me to my room. The room was surprisingly large for its price and it has everything you need, and more. You can cook your own food with its electric stove, complete with cookware and cutlery. The restroom has a tub as well.
Meik B. Couples Germany, January 12, 2013
old room

near to fun
8
the rooms are old service is good the fun is close to the hotel manila this are is good to have the night out there give me early check in and this was great like this a lot super service in this part but i had to pay for extra towel was not good the rooms need to have new tv no flat tv yet the food was great but old fashion
Jovy R. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2013
What you Paid is what you Get

The price I paid is not woth it for me
4.7
This hotel is not for me. I have an asthma and I always prefer a Non Smoking Room. They require me to upgrade and pay more to get a Non Smoking Room, I thought I specified that I wanted a NON SMOKING ROOM but I was given a Smoking Room. This hotel should be categorized as 2.5 Star not a 3+ star hotel.
Fred K. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
very central for the bar scene

close to downtown ,the bars,great service
7.3
very quiet hotel in a very busy area of the city.there r all kinds of bars within walking distance of the hotel.hotel staff were excellent and the room was very clean .had to pay 600 p a day for the internet which was too much ,most hotels r free.otherwise a good stay.
Nightlife Tip: the bar seen is just a walk away
Kathryn Y. Solo travelers January 11, 2013
Always good

space, location, staff
8
It an old hotel, a little past it's prime, but clean, good location, big rooms and friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: The middle eastern restaurant just down the back alley is a little pricey but good. Just keep your belongings on chairs as the area is shady and things will go missing off the floor.
Aileen M. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2013
nice place

freindly staff
8.7
nice location, very accessible, near shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05