or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2824 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2824)
Sort by:
Basim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2012
good hotel

fast to check in
10
im happy staying in the hotel, its good and clean. i like the hotel.
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2012
great location

location, location, location
7.7
great as always located in the busy bar and nightlife area i always stay here and will stay again
Conroy L. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2012
same great service

availabilty of variety restaurants
10
I usually stay here as it has consistent comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2012
Nice hotel as always.

The amnities is likeable.
8
My stay in the hotel was very confortable. The staff is very friendly and the amnities is good. The cafe serves good food at a affordable price and the front office is helpful to patrons. On top of that, security was excellent and alert at all time even at early morning.
Bryan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
great location but not exclusive room

all within walking distance
6
this is my second time stay at this hotel, however the room provided this time is not that exclusive compare my first time visit. feel a bit dissapointed.
Mangesh S. Groups India, November 5, 2012
nice hotel in prime location

Rooms are comfortable
9.7
Hotel is in prime location in the city. where we can reach most of the places easily. A big hotel in the city which have so many facitlities. can relax here with the surrounding with the food, Bevarages and nightlife... It is a well managed hotel for all typed of customers. can travel other places in a short time..
Bevan O. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2012
Good location,

spacious rooms
6.7
Dissapointed when checked out mini bar had a coke cola missing and certainly was not from me, paid for it but wont return as they did not accept my explanation
Joe P. Solo travelers Canada, November 2, 2012
Nice For the Price Through Agoda

Has an ATM machine in the front lobby
6.7
The Makati Palace hotel is well situated for the night life in close proximity to many night clubs, a variety of restraunts in all price ranges, convenience stores just across the street and always taxi service in just a minute or less. This hotel is close to banks and only a 200 pesos taxi ride to all of the main shopping malls like Ayala Mall or the Mall of Asia. There is efficient security personnel 24 hours a day at the hotel entrance and all of the staff are friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a outside terrace connected to the restraunt where you can enjoy all of your meals or drinks with smoking allowed.
Jennifer P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great location! Very close to the malls!

Location abd great customer service.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here because it was hassle free to go to the mall. It is also very close to makati business district. The rooms are ok but a bit old. It has everything you need (soap, toothbrush, etc). This hotel is perfect for solo travellers.
Patrick L. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
It was ok ,, good location

bed and bath,,location
6.3
i was happy with my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05