or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3029 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3029)
Sort by:
Darryl T. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great Location, Great Breakfast, Will stay again

spacious rooms
9.3
This is the place to be for the money! Excellent service, location and food! Adjacent to mall that has everything you need. Nicely equipped gym, spa offered complete packages although a bit pricey it was still cheaper then what the US prices would be.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great night life
Erwin U. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Sketchy location but rooms are nice

the price of the room
5
when i selected makati, i thought it was the business, posh district of town. this part of makati is not that. it seemed like the hotel is located right in the heart of the "red light district". at dollars a nigh, the room and the inside of the hotel was fine.
Garry M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2013
nice rooms close to Burgos and Makati

ecomonical , good location
7.3
reasonable rates, close to central Makati and Greenbelt with all its shops and restaurants , Right on Burgos street for some bars and club fun, Reasonable rates and good location The Hotel to stay at if your into the nightlife clubbing scene, it's safe and secure good rooms , biggest beds , great location
Nightlife Tip: right on Burgos st and all its bars and resto's. Just a short cab ride to Makati and Greenbelt
Gerry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
good hotel for price

nice room
8
good hotel if you want to stay in burgos st. downside is the charge for wifi. I have stayed in many hotels in makati including all the 5 stars. this is really ok overall for the cost. you can sit on the bar balcony and watch the world go by. I was pleasantly surprised by the room, it was deluxe and was really good.
Nightlife Tip: just remember that burgos st is the red light district so probably not a good location for families.
Ladel A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Good Hotel Service

Friendly Service Crews
6.7
Over all Accommodation at the hotel was good except for one that is quite disappointing... it was about the request that we had since we are like 4 families who booked earlier to get 4 rooms in one floor, so when we phoned the hotel, I have told them our situation and since we booked for 4 rooms, of course we all wanted to be in the same floor and said it was ok.But upon the arrival to check in, surprisingly , people from the front desk asked us to wait because they need to verify everything( no records shown about our booking ID)...so on and so forth that what we expect was nothing to worry for anything ..that all we need to do is present the voucher and that's it, but what we encountered during that time was quite disappointing plus they cannot give us 4 rooms in the same floor for the reason that it was a "Peak season", we totally understand that but that's one main reason why we booked earlier for us to get what we want.Unfortunately, we got our rooms in separated floors.... but when it comes to customer service when requesting for something from the room...it was ok.But over all, it was still a good experience to stay at the hotel.
Mary K. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2013
Elegantly furnished hotel with great staff

near the convenience store, located at the center of makati business district, elegant furnishings and interior designs, spacious suite rooms, free parking
7.7
My family and I booked for two executive suite rooms. We spent overnight in this hotel as we welcome year 2013. The rooms are spacious and carpeted, with tea-making facilities, mini ref, dining area and living room. We've got the best spot coz our glass window is facing rockwell where fireworks are shown best. The hotel staff is accommodating. We were just a bit disappointed though with the hotel's swimming area as the table settings have not been fixed well after the new year's eve dinner buffet. Nonetheless, we were satisfied with our hotel stay.
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 1, 2013
great location nice hotel

service was very good
8.7
Great price, service,and time. Shopping at Glorietta and Greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever I need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Krisha L. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2013
just okay

location because its near the shopping area of makati
6.3
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Pleasent

Clean room, surrounding lotsof restaurant & mini mart, easy access for public transport
7.7
Pleasent with gd location. But hotel kinda old n run down.
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 31, 2012
great location nice hotel

service was very good
8.7
great price, service,and time. shopping at glorietta and greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever i need from them and really you can trust the staff .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04