or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2788 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2788)
Sort by:
Kathlene D. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great location but not good service

good location
5
Great location but I hate all the receptionists, not friendly at all.
Raymund A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2012
Budget Friendly Hotel

Location, Convenience, and Price
7
I have stayed at the Makati Palace Hotel for several times now and for the price, location and courteous staff is a steal; My only hang-up is I am a Non-Smoker and a large portion of their rooms are Smoking Rooms;
Mohammad R. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2012
Nice Hotel

Beautiful rooms, clean and new
8.7
i was there for two nights with friends. all four couples and i have a young child with me. i did not expect the rooms to be so comfortable at the price i got. it was near to the shopping centers and night markets. food stalls available nearby. good swimming pool though a little small.
Ruzanna A. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2012
Great location

easy access to shopping area
8
easy access to shopping area where i can easily get a taxi. the staff are very friendly and the room is quite comfortable
Stephen L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Low cost but low service

Good location for night life
5
The hotel is in a good location for the night life but the service in the hotel is not that good. Internet did not work, charged me for a checking out late even though I checked in the first not real late and asked both the front desk and manager for a late check (1 hour). I have stayed here several times but this will be the last time. Better hotels nearby and across the street.
Harold W. Business travelers Belgium, September 17, 2012
good hotel, stayed there many times

rooms are clean and spacious
8.3
very good hotel, centrally located and not too far from airport
Nightlife Tip: Shampoo bar at the corner
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
good hotel in great location

Clean rooms and good service
7
We stayed at Makati Palace Hotel for 4 days and we both agreed that we had the nice sleep in Makati Palace Hotel. The room is good and clean, the staff are friendly. I would definitely book this Hotel again and recommend it to others.
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

clean and helpful staff, with good location
7.7
We stayed at Makati Palace Hotel for 3 nights The room is very spaciousand and very clean, the staff are friendly, the hotel is located in Burgos Corner within short walking distance to many restaurants, money changer, pubs and clubs and can walk to shopping mall in 10 minutes, I recommend it to any one he would like to stay in Makati, Manila.
Ibrahim A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 17, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Convenient location, close to the Makati Central Business and Greenbelt
8
First time staying at the Makati Palace Hotel, large and clean Smoking Rooms, the quality of service and amenities is good friendly, helpful staff, there is a atm machine in the hotel lobby that works well, the location is easy access to great shopping malls, restraunts,entertainment, business and government offices, and nearby major banks.
David T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Clean hotel located near the nightlife

The room was comfortable and the hotel was not too far from the airport.
9.7
I needed a quiet and comfortable room to get some sleep after a very long journey to the Philippines. The Makati Palace Hotel met my standards for customer service. Checking in was prompt and professional and I was shown to my room directly afterwards. I stayed in a non-smoking deluxe room that was clean and high enough to minimize the street noise. Checking out the next morning was also very prompt and courteous. I would consider staying here again on my visit to the Philippines.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is an ATM located in the lobby of the hotel, which is perfectly safe and convenient to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04