or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2810 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Ted L. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
lovely hotel with friendly staff

close to CBD and entertainment area
7.3
very good hotel, friendly staff, great location for person looking for fun night life. the room is very good, clean including bathroom. the beddings as wel as the towels etc are all very clean.
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
Pleasant Rooms in a Great Location

Room Service
9
Pleasant Rooms in a Great Location, good value for money
Paul F. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
Good Clean Hotel

Room Service
9
Great Hotel, centrally located. Good sized rooms.
Billy A. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great location.

Near from restaurants
10
I like staying in this hotel. Clean and the service is good. They welcome us nicely. I like going around the area. Easy to get a transportation. Great hotel
Nightlife Tip: You just need to go around and walk around the area for a night life. Theres a lot of bars and restaurant where you can eat and drink. Also if you want to go to malls, theres the famous mall greenbelt just in makati ave.
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Decent hotel near malls

Location
5.7
Another stay at Makati Palace. Usual good service and quiet room. In the middle of "red light" district so maybe not the best place for families with young kids.
Ronald A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good location and service with a smile

Location and service
8.7
Makati Palace Hotel is centrally located with the night life and shopping is plentiful.
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 16, 2012
Nice hotel with good service and nice location

All things is good in the hotel
8.7
Evry time i will be in manila i will stay in this hotel coz,, is good price and nice room
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2012
Good location

location
5.3
location is good, room is old, security is good, no wifi
Nightlife Tip: many place to go.
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
I love this hotel...great service and great price.

price, location, staff
10
Whenever I come to Makati, I book my hotel room at Makati Palace Hotel because the price is perfect for a 5 star hotel experience. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are comfortable. The location is great...walking distance to Glorietta and Greenbelt. Highly recommended.
Nightlife Tip: You will enjoy the nightlife in Makati. go out the door and have fun.
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2012
Friendly service

Good price, great location as it's close to everything and very easy to get a taxi.
8.3
this is my fourth time staying at this hotel. i choose it for a few reasons. it's close to everything, rockwell is literally a 2 minute cab ride. you have tones of choices to eat, and all within walking distance. the price for the hotel is very cheap for being in makati which makes it easy on my wallet. everyone there is always very helpful and nice, front desk, security and the food staff. i also got a massage once a day which was great and decent price! the only issue i had was my key kept not working and they had to have someone come with me to my room to open my door which was a pain.
Travel tip: It's in the red light district but if you can look past that, there are actually some really good places to eat. Woodmans Irish Bar, and Filling Station are two great places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02