or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Johan A. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2012
Always pleasant...

Close to everything!
7.7
i've stayed at this hotel now 5 times and for the most part really like it. the main reason why i stay there is it's close to everything i need. rockwell mall is a two minute cab ride with no traffic since jeepney's can't go there. all my favorite food places are walking distance. northpark, filling station, woodmans, and sinjuku for some great sushi! the hotel itself is decent but not great, each room seems to be different each time i got there. the key to get in your room is always an issue for some reason, so a lot of times i have to go back down to have them issue me a new key. it can get pretty hot going up and down to do that. only two elevators were working so it does take a while to wait. the staff is always really helpful though, down to the door staff and security, to the front desk. overall the place is pretty good for the price i paid.
Alan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Rooms were badly needed repairs and updating

The staff were very un friendly particular Housekeeping very very slow to respond to a request
3.7
i found that the hotel rooms were below standard the room had an old style a/c which was very noisy and rattled also the bathroom floor flooded each time you used the shower. on checking into the room i reported to house keeping that three of the drawers were broken i was assured that they would be fixed however were still not fixed when i departed
Nightlife Tip: This Hotel in in Manila's Red Light area So be prepared to be hassled when you leave the Hotel
Seong J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2012
good place and wide room

easy to take taxi safely
8
The room was superior and costs lower than others in p.burgos street so very easy to access to rockwell and take a taxi. You can try if you are planning to visit several bars in p.burgos street with lower price. The one demerit was they have old tv(19 inches) so you can take other hotel if you are to watch movies or tv shows inside your room
Bart H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Service with a smile

big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
9
the hotel is very nice, big beds which is a plus cause i'm a big guy, but should offer free internet for it's guest so that way the guest would stay in the for things like meals, i mine if i didn't have to go across the street to the open patio restaurant for free internet i would have eaten in the hotel's restaurant and i heard the food was good there but i don't know.
Nightlife Tip: Ask the price before buying a drink at the bars
Samir A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great and nice friendly staf in the hotel
8
great hotel and the staf are very kind and helpfull clean rooms and good service
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, July 14, 2012
Great location & good front desk

Location
7.3
We arrived late in the night & location was easy to find, twin (standard)room was not so good & the furniture was also very old, then after requesting front desk they have upgraded to deluxe room wich was better looking & spacious ... if your staying in this hotel try to get room on 8th & 9th floors these floors are renovated & in good condition.
Nightlife Tip: once to step down from the hotel the whole street is full of bars & clubs. tThere are few arab & persian returants across the street.
Ghazi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2012
Good location and value for the money

location, size, several room types
8.3
I liked it a lot the only missing thing is free WIFI
Maria T. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2012
Convenient location

Convenienc
6.7
we had a great experience except that on our last night, we saw a rat in our hotel room. we notified the front desk as well as the housekeeping crew and hope that they are doing something about it.
Noel A. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Not bad hotel, but not so friendly staff

Walking distance to convenience stores or fast food places
5.7
The hotel was nothing to shout about. We stayed there only for 1 night, a transit stay after our holiday in Boracay. The front office staff were not so friendly, we were not always greeted with a smile when met on our way in/out of the hotel. The rooms were ok, but surprised to see an old air-cond, window unit. But it worked ok. Even though the room was on the 28th floor, the honking sounds from the vehicles could still be heard, so the higher the better.
Sen T. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great location

great hotel , bad location
7
great hotel , good location in makati . but its near red light zone . noisy and many prostitue. one more less thing is traficc location.
Nightlife Tip: bar and girls all around. burgos . carefull of the sickness , always use condom

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01