or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Michael L. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2012
Nice place for the family.

Food, rooms, and staff.
8
Eleanor F. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2012
Not-so-great room condition

Located near the business district
5
The location is both good and not-so-good. Good because it is near the business district of Makati, not-so-good because it is along the "red light district" of Makati, so I do not recommend this to families, especially those with kids. However, for an emergency overnight stay (like in our case), this will do. The room was ok with clean bed sheets and the basic amenities were there. However, i was not happy with the aircon. Our room never got cold, as the aircon was very old and we found out after a few hours, very dirty. Overall tho', for the price we got, it was quite a decent place to spend the night.
Waynedee B. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.3
It is in a nice location, things to do very friendly staff. Have stayed here before and will again.
Anthony S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2012
Not the best stay I ever had.

Large clean room, excellent staff.
7.3
Petty charges here and there made a great room price to average.
Alireza S. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2012
old hotel, in busy area,

located in busy area near clubs, bars,
7
hotel has some facilities, you could stay in when raining
Nightlife Tip: located in famous street of Manila with night clubs around
Raed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 6, 2012
great location nice hotel

service was very good
9
great price, service,and time. shopping at glorietta and greenbelt is about a 15 minute walk., so sometimes its better to walk. staff were excellent and always helpful whenever i need from them and really you can trust the staff .
Sandra K. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2012
Old hotel but well maintained

good location
7
The location of the hotel is great wherein it's in the middle of the city and short drive to glorietta, greenbelt, hardrock cafe, etc. and a lot of restaurants near the area. The staff are friendly and the rooms are cozy. However, the gym is under construction plus the internet connection is quite expensive for P600.00/24 hours. Fortunately, his hotel is very convenient for those who are taking a taxi for transportation. overall, i would recommend this hotel.
Craig O. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Whatever you do give this hotel a miss!!!

none
2.7
This is an old hotel with hard old beds and nothing working properly. Whilst I was there only one lift was working and the room was big but lacked all mods and cons with a luke warm shower and old TV. I took up the Hotels car service from the Airport and was informed to wait in the main arrival hall, a big sign with my name will be held by the driver if I leave without the car pickup I will still be charged $400 peso. Well I arrived early in the morning so hardly anyone was in the arrivals hall I stayed there walked out of the main terminal no car no sign. one hour later a police officer assisted me to call the hotel. They said the driver was their funny because 20min after my call the driver arrived in the main hall he said he was waiting outside which was not in the instructions, however i went outside to check he was not there. Upon arrival at the hotel the manager of the car service tried to say there was allot of people at the airport maybe I walked out the wrong way he made several excuses until i produced a video I took of the airport showing hardly anyone their and me standing exactly where I should be. It was only at that point they admitted they had lied and forgot the pickup. NOT HAPPY!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: dont go
John D. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
nice location

nice hotel but lazy guards
5
i liked the room and the location of this hotel, i always stay here, rooms are still good and they are still maintining the cleanliness of the hotel..but i didnt like all the security guards outside...they are not hrelping the guest to pick up stuffs from outside...theyre just gonna stare you...
Nightlife Tip: easy access to all the clubs and pubs
Mylene S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2012
Great Palace and worthy

Clean and Comfortable, almost perfect
8.3
our stay was ok, standard cleanliness and impressive room.
Hotel Feature Tip: their are the only hotel who have smoking room :D

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02