or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2970 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2970)
Sort by:
Seong J. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2012
good place and wide room

easy to take taxi safely
8
The room was superior and costs lower than others in p.burgos street so very easy to access to rockwell and take a taxi. You can try if you are planning to visit several bars in p.burgos street with lower price. The one demerit was they have old tv(19 inches) so you can take other hotel if you are to watch movies or tv shows inside your room
Bart H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Service with a smile

big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
9
the hotel is very nice, big beds which is a plus cause i'm a big guy, but should offer free internet for it's guest so that way the guest would stay in the for things like meals, i mine if i didn't have to go across the street to the open patio restaurant for free internet i would have eaten in the hotel's restaurant and i heard the food was good there but i don't know.
Nightlife Tip: Ask the price before buying a drink at the bars
Samir A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great and nice friendly staf in the hotel
8
great hotel and the staf are very kind and helpfull clean rooms and good service
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, July 14, 2012
Great location & good front desk

Location
7.3
We arrived late in the night & location was easy to find, twin (standard)room was not so good & the furniture was also very old, then after requesting front desk they have upgraded to deluxe room wich was better looking & spacious ... if your staying in this hotel try to get room on 8th & 9th floors these floors are renovated & in good condition.
Nightlife Tip: once to step down from the hotel the whole street is full of bars & clubs. tThere are few arab & persian returants across the street.
Ghazi A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 13, 2012
Good location and value for the money

location, size, several room types
8.3
I liked it a lot the only missing thing is free WIFI
Maria T. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2012
Convenient location

Convenienc
6.7
we had a great experience except that on our last night, we saw a rat in our hotel room. we notified the front desk as well as the housekeeping crew and hope that they are doing something about it.
Noel A. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Not bad hotel, but not so friendly staff

Walking distance to convenience stores or fast food places
5.7
The hotel was nothing to shout about. We stayed there only for 1 night, a transit stay after our holiday in Boracay. The front office staff were not so friendly, we were not always greeted with a smile when met on our way in/out of the hotel. The rooms were ok, but surprised to see an old air-cond, window unit. But it worked ok. Even though the room was on the 28th floor, the honking sounds from the vehicles could still be heard, so the higher the better.
Sen T. Couples Indonesia, July 11, 2012
Great location

great hotel , bad location
7
great hotel , good location in makati . but its near red light zone . noisy and many prostitue. one more less thing is traficc location.
Nightlife Tip: bar and girls all around. burgos . carefull of the sickness , always use condom
Mohammad R. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2012
Comfortable nice hotel

Nice room
6.7
I was there for three days, room was clean and nice. Comfortable toilet. Unfortunately no complimentary wi fi which is among considerations of hotel's choice today. Near to Halal Restaurants and shops.
Restaurant Tip: Some middle eastern restaurants.
Christopher M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2012
always happy

central to everything
9
stayed here many times before and will stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08