My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2671 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2671)
Sort by:
Toshikuni N. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2012
good staff and location

good night life
8
good staff , good restaurant inside, many kind of restaurant out side,good night life
Nightlife Tip: many massage shops
Toshikuni N. Business travelers Japan, February 5, 2012
good staff and good night life

many restaurant and many massage shops
8
safety , good staff , good restaurant inside , many kind of restaurant out side, many massage shops
Nightlife Tip: good massage shops
Oliver P. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2012
Great Value

Price, Location, Service
10
Loved my first couple of stays that I decided to check in again. Great service and price.
Kenneth W. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Moderate hotel

Moderate price
6
Hotel room is clean and quite luxury design style but caution on the cancelation of reservation as no money back after reserved.
Jens P. Groups Germany, February 2, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

Great rooms, good location
8.7
Good value hotel. Nice rooms, in a nightlife location. Many bars in this area. Rooms looked new and very clean. Would go there again.
John F. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2012
Great value, location and facilities

Location and value, friendly and courteous service
9.3
this was my first visit to manila and i was looking for a hotel at a reasonable price with good facilities and a good location in relation to the airport for a few days before travelling onwards. the room was fully equipped and maintained to a high standard. we took all our meals in the room - the service was faultless. our only criticism was that the hot water supply was somewhat erratic resulting in lukewarm showers.
Ibrahim J. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2012
Living in a Palace

Located near to commerce and shopping centers.
8
Makati Palace Hotel is an unbelievable experience. My kids really enjoy their stay, especially every time we arrived at the Hotel, they will always slide the curtains to enjoy the view of Makati at night time. Restaurant and Shopping Malls are near, just minutes away from our place that saves us time and fare. Looking forward to be back, good job Makati Palace Hotel!
Sam L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
Great stay...

Perfect location
10
The location is perfect! Great staff very friendly. Rates are very good considering the location. Big rooms and very clean and safe! I stay here before and will next time as well.. Had a very nice view of the city too. And will recomend it to anyone staying in Manila or makati area
Antonio P. Business travelers Australia, January 31, 2012
good location if you want the night life

easy excess to heaps of bars
4.7
the rooms was small for a 4 star and i paid to have a delux and not standard so i expected better i had to ask for a bathmate and there was just 1 of everything like 1 towel 1 pair slippers even though i booked for 2 people. rooms was reasonable clean but not 4 star quality the beggers are on the front door vertually and people wanting to sell objects as soon as you walk out the door it becomes a pain after a day.good location if you like all the bars your smack in the middle of it all some fairly good restaurants all with easy good walking distance with variaty of food overall i woulded race back in a hurry also no free wifi
Nightlife Tip: heaps all down the street burguss but mostly girly bars not many places if you want a quite drink or conversation if you like a sports bar with ex pats you can go to the howzat bar walking distance on kalyaan rd just past stardust
Barry W. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2012
hotel adequete

nice swimming pool at the top of this hotel
7
hmmmm the hotel is fine but the area is in the area of many bars and i was approached many times for things in the streets around the hotel that i would rather not be asked about especially when with my wife,if you a single man looking for fun then this area is for you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01