or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (600)
Sort by:
Hector D. Business travelers United States of America, July 21, 2014
Hotel smells bad.

None
4
I would say safety is paramount. I felt safe at Makati palace hotel. They had an arm guard who takes your guest ID and hold unto it. They will call you before your guest departs if you are not accompanying them to ensure that your guest didn't rubbed you. Also there is no individual safe in the room. You have to keep your valuables up front at the hotel's cashier.
Kajendran G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2014
need to improve on room condition & cleanliness

close to restaurants & easy access to public transport
4.7
Michael Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Great Location, Broken Elevator

Location, Nightlife, Price
7.7
I like the Makati Place Hotel. I have stayed there 10 or more times. The location is perfect for nightlife and the rooms are very good value, if a little tired in one of the towers. My one issue is that one of the three lifts has been broken for 6 (yes six) months. Come one!
Hector D. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
Bad ordor

Makati Palace Hotel
2
Staff is unfriendly. There is a charge for everything. Even if you spit, there is a charge and very aggressive.
Justin R. Business travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Terrible
3.3
Internet didn't work. Dirty. Unclean. Loud. Insecure. I paid in advance for four nights but moved out after one night.
Hong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
This stay is wonderful and nice.

Location, Price, Service
9
My stay at this hotel is great, with very central location, we are in close proximity to many eating and shopping places. Hotel room is comfortable and spacious.
Jeremy W. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, PRICE, LOCATION
7.3
All very good, i have stayed there before so no real surprises.
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 24, 2014
not nice , so noizi ,

location only , no more things
3.7
no room service , replay for calls to riception u need few minutes to wait tell they answerd u , non smailing staff , house kiping is all time ring the room bill iven if i but do not disturb , 2nd day they called me from riception early morning they asked me what time im going today to check out & my booking is for five days , theres more but i think these enoughe .
Liu Y. Business travelers China, June 23, 2014
Good Location

The staff is friendly and good location in Makati
9
Chuang W. Business travelers Taiwan, June 20, 2014
Quite convenience for business visitors.

Clean Street, Convenience on buying meals, Easy communication.
8
Cheating taxi drivers are all around, please DO make sure that the taxi go for METER counts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03