or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facade Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Front Desk Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Twin Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Suite Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Business Center Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Gym Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese Restaurant
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2675 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2675)
Sort by:
Tina C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Nice trip

Good location.easy transportation.many restaurant area.
6
Good and nice.internet wifi need to be improved.cannot acceses since day 1.
Sheridan H. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Only stay for overnight.Favor in early check-in.

Great Location, Nice room and fast room service
5.7
We are just staying with family only for one day! Room is okay but the carpet is not super clean need to vacuum it. Toilet still has bad smell. No food included in the online booking. But the location is the center of malls and restaurants.
Felicidad B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Awfully spooked

Centrally located; great security; pricing
5
Well, I guess I what paid for! We had the smoking room and since we don't smoke it smelled awful. We covered the bottom of the door to keep the smoke from seeping in however the smell of smoke still filled the room. Also, for three days I was being bothered by a ghost that woke me up at 12am and spooked the hell out of me. I tried to ignore it however it became almost unbearable. I had to transfer to another hotel because I was tired of having interrupted sleep. I believe someone died in that hotel and his spirit still lingers. I know it sounds crazy but that was my personal experience last week. Otherwise, I really like the Cuban Restaurant across the street!
Ahmad Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Comfort value for money

nice hotel within hot spot area
7
comfort,, value for money...walking distance to bar and shopping
Mark S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Disappointing this time

The exit doors
5
The room was ok as I have stayed before but the inconsistent internet was an issue and a TV that was off the arc in the lounge room was less than satisfactory and the flat screen TV in bedroom only picked up very few channels. On my last 2 stays a late check out was permitted without charge but this time I was charged and it took 2 days to find out what that charge was.... Not good enough at all ... I will vote with dollars and not stay here again . There is better value in the area . It is a red light district with pushy street vendors outside so if you cannot handle that DO NOT stay in that area but if you want nightlife it is close to the hotel
Jean-Christophe R. Solo travelers France, April 8, 2014
Regular return customer but lack of WiFi speed

Friendly staff Spacious Room on High Floor thus quieter and Easy Access to exciting places
7.3
A bit disappointed by the recurrent lack of speed with Wi-Fi services which even prevented me from making a few necessary online bookings. Otherwise happy with that hotel
Hy N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2014
great location. self serve. took a long time check

location . staff was ok clean
6
location is great . check out took too long staff was good yet slow . clean place
Lydia I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2014
no experience

did not check in
6
I hope I wasn't charged. Due to flight delays from San Francisco, our plane was detained in HONG KONG, therefore needed to spend the night there. If you charged my credit card, please reimbuse or credit back into my account. Thank you. Lydia Ilomin
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Old but nice

Location, nightlife
7.3
Hotel accomodation was cheap. Room is nice since i was upgraded to a bigger room. Aircon is not good though. Overall it was ok.
Thomas I. Business travelers Australia, April 3, 2014
good

location ,car parking (free),suite is good
8
i always stay here,and always same complaint WIFI is always F----d,,they send technician,but no result.The restaurant --entree and main course arrive together,ask why "sorry sir,thought thats how u like it". I will keep trying again as its pretty good otherwise!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacadeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Front DeskMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuperiorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinMakati Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe KingMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SuiteMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Formosa SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Beniya Authentic Japanese RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Deli FreshMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Ceasars Coffee ShopMakati Palace Hotel Manila -  Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Business CenterMakati Palace Hotel Manila - GymMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Club Nyx KTV BarMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Makati at NightMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06