Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 3055 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3055)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Great Party location at reasonable price

Location, Price, Friendly staff
7.3
Stayed 3 nights and enjoyed the location and great friendly service from the staff. Would stay again at Makati palace!!!
Report this review
Mardi C. Couples Philippines, July 19, 2015
Affordable

Bedroom, cleanliness, bathtub
7
Report this review
Pia R. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
this is a good hotel except the deposit

pool,location,spacious room
7.3
the hotel is good however you need to make 2000 deposit upon checking in even though you already paid for your stay through agoda..the receptionist upon checking in is not that knowledgeable she was not aware that i could send them agoda voucher electronically that she needs to ask someone else..checking in should be hassle free
Report this review
Ancil G. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2015
over rated by a long shot!!

location..is great....that is all.
3.7
it was a disaster..from start to checkout..my room is so outdated and the carpet is was a mess and smelled..the pool had something floating in it and the tile is coming up ...half of the tile around the pool was loose...would be afraid to swim in it... also: the front desk overcharged me...and when I ask to see the manager..i was left standing at the front desk for 25 minutes with on explaination. Never saw the manager that day..but on checkout the next morning..i ask to see her again..she finally showed up...but gave me no help at all. THis hotel has seen its day....they need to make major improvements here. I was going to hold a meeting here for my men..but will not do it now.... Never stay here again....
Report this review
Salem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 8, 2015
bad hotel

nothing good
8.3
very bad reception staff bad hotel manegar Steal customers The hotel runs a mischievously Bad management
Report this review
Norhairol M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, June 7, 2015
Busy street

Good location, friendly staff and comfort room.
4
Good location, friendly staff and comfort room.
Report this review
Ayman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 4, 2015
Good hotel

Reception staff, householders staff, rooms
9.7
Overall, good time
Report this review
Dan H. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2015
Average stay

Staff, Cleanliness, location
5.3
The first room I had was going through remodeling next door. front desk was slow to respond to my Request for relocation, they said they would investigate which took about 3 hours. Finally they told me remodeling was going on. (Not suprised). They found a room upstairs and one over from the remodeling but didn't help much. One other room they wanted to move us to smelled strongly of smoke and was a smaller room. We stayed for a week and endured the sound od construction during the day. Not a real pleasant experience, but probably a one time thing.
Report this review
Ayman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 30, 2015
Good hotel

Cleaning staff- reception staff- rooms
9.7
Report this review
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Good located Hotel for the price

Location, staff, price
8.3
The property is exactly as advertised, no more no less, I made an error in my cheking in date, however the front desk staff managed to rectify it, and helped me out considerably. I didnt sample the food at all, however your form requires I put something in this field, therefore I went at 3 to remain neutral.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06