or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Palace Hotel

5011 P. Burgos Corner Canceres Sts, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Buffet Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Restaurant Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Reception Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Ballroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Entrance Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior
Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Facilities Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Interior Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Spa Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Makati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
2972 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2972)
Sort by:
Gabriel C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Makati Palace Review

Close proximity to night life area. Economical budget hotel. Quiet rooms.
6.7
Overall it was alright but they need to fix their wifi
Arkadiusz T. Groups Australia, February 23, 2015
Makati Palace Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Fabio G. Couples Italy, February 21, 2015
Nice palace

Picturesque location nice facilities
6
Need a little bit of renovation
Donald G. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
There is a lier and thief within the staff

nothing
6
I believe the Hotel has a theft problem where someone is taking candy bars then blame the guest that they ate the candy bar then make the guest pay for it. Also the internet did not work at all. I will not stay in the palace anymore.
Joseph S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
Hated It!

When I checked out
6.7
ai hated it from the moment I arrived. Biggest gripe was no WIFI, I had tons of work to do and booked that room because they said it had WIFI. Staff just brushed it off like, oh maybe tomorrow it'll be working. And then house keeping comes knocking on my door at 8 am asking if I want cleaning. There's things that I can't think of, but I hated that hotel and glad when I checked out.
Joy G. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2015
Need to improve service

location wise it's good.
5
The place actually is good. But the service is Not like a hotel. Receptionist are fine, but the guards in the lobby don't know how to greet the guests. We pass by the lobby of the hotel many times but not even once they greeted us. The air-conditioning is not that good also. The hallway to our room has this smell that stinks. is it because the hotel is already old?
Kenny K. Solo travelers Belgium, February 10, 2015
Affordable & great location

Big room, clean, good location
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here. The building is 'old' but the rooms are decent, spacious, clean. No complaints. Good location in Makati. Quiet at night.
Gregory C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Good location and good views

Location, location, location
9
This hotel has great location and would always recommend the excellent room they have
Rommel R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Ok for a Night

Location, Location & Location
6
Not good but not that bad... Hotel Location is great. hotel staff is ok. Rooms is also ok, comfortable for a good night sleep. they have a stand by generator but not enough to power the elevator (just imagine if you got stock inside the elevator, he he he). over-all i'll rate this hotel between 2 star and 3 star hotel.
Nelson L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 8, 2015
I will be back

Good location,nice service,big room
7.7
Very good location,many restaurant around, but wifi was so slowly can't connect .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Palace Hotel ManilaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BuffetMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - ReceptionMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BallroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Palace Hotel Manila - EntranceMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - RestaurantMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeMakati Palace Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - InteriorMakati Palace Hotel Manila - SpaMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - FacilitiesMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Palace Hotel Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Makati Palace Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01