or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully Circles Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang Palace Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2012
great location

location
8.7
Liked the location of the hotel, service is great. Overall a good place to stay.
Michael V. Couples December 15, 2012
Nothing Special

Good Location, Nice pool
6.3
This hotel is a good example, that expensive hotels are not necessarily good.Don´t eat in the RED restaurant, to expensive, low quality.
Mohamed F. Solo travelers India, December 11, 2012
Good facilities and service oriented staff

pricing is a bit high
8.7
Stay was good..very close to greenbelt mall....one of the best shopping and night life experience... The staff was very friendly...and customer oriented...the check in was very easy...the staff directly took me to the room and the check in was done in the room itself...
Earnsdale A. Groups Philippines, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with warm smile

location, view, the interior design
10
The hotel is excellent. The staffs are very professional and approachable. They arranged our room at 6 PM even though we didn't call them to do it. And also they provide fruits (2 banana, 1 orange and 1 mango) and these fruits are still fresh. Also 1 dried mango to know the taste of Philippines.
Shopping Tip: There a bazaar in front of the hotel. Nice and cheap prices.
Michael L. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Great location & comfortable room

Spacious & nice bathroom
9.7
Highly recommended to business travellers as it's convenient & walking distanc to shopping areas.
Ross P. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2012
i enjoyed my stay,

service
10
its was a clean, comfortable stay, service was always quick and there when i needed them. i was there for business and as i was always in a hurry to go to meetings, they would vring whatever i needed straight away.
Gerard M. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Good Location of hotel

good choices of restaurants
6
We had a great time on our weekend in staying in this hotel. GOod location to malls and other dining restaurants. Clean hotel facilities. everyone can relax in staying in this hotel. they offer a uniquely satisfying combination of Asian and Western cuisines
Sean R. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2012
Great location and perfect customer service

location, customer service, amenities
9.3
It is a beautiful hotel, but it is the customer service that really sets the Shangri-La apart from other hotels in the area. Every hotel employee seemed to bend over backwards to ensure that our stay was as enjoyable as possible.
Oliver L. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2012
Best service and ambiance

The best hotel in Makati Phillipines
10
- The best hotel in Makati Phillipines - Best service and cleanest hotel - staff are very courteous and accommodating - tight security, very safe to stay into - location is very good, everything is a walk away - walking distance to two of Manila's best shopping malls - food is great too! - two thumbs up for this hotel
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good hotel with nice rooms

Good rooms & Live Performance
9.3
Location is good because it is near the Greenbelt. And only 30 to 45 minutes away from the International Airport. Staffs are professional and friendly. Complimentary Dried Mango taste real good. It should be recommended to hotel guest to buy more of it because we do not necessary have the time to try it there and then due to business travel. I would like to compliment receptionist Ms. Rose for her professionalism. There are gays in the steam and sauna place which is not good at all. Homo-guest should be referred to another place for their subculture activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang PalaceMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07