or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully Circles Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2013
Superb!

The staffs were very attentive.
9.3
Gary C. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
very good

niceoooooooooooooooo
10
Only 2 Problems: 1) No Fox News 2) had to connect to a LAN line for internet connection
Martin K. Business travelers Slovakia, March 9, 2013
Philippine hospitality at its best

Friendly staff; central location; proximity to the best in shopping and dining that Manila has to offer
8.7
Fernando G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
Excellent

Staff, service, location
9.7
Jose M. Business travelers Ecuador, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel good location

location, good food, decent swimming pool
7.3
It was ok. It took me a while to get a king size bed, ad the front desk staff told me that there wasn't any room available with a king size bed. At the end, a manager had to authorize it.
Ma. I. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2013
it was a wonderful stay

location is great
8.3
Geraldine P. Families with older children Philippines, March 2, 2013
great location, right in the heart of makati

the welcome fruits and chocolates was a nice touch.
9.7
fast and efficient check in and check out, very friendly staff
Leona C. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
A nice hotel in convenient location

Location - walking distance to restaurants and shops
7.7
we arrived late at night and the hotel lobby was loud, bustling, and a bit chaotic - people coming and going! did not expect that... check in felt rushed, but pleasant. took a while to find the elevators to our room with little help from staff! room was adequate, getting a bit old! latest check out next day was noon and since our flight was in the evening, we had to hang out in the lobby and "fight" for seats - very few available. personally i much prefer the ambience at the peninsula.
Jaime N. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2013
Typical Grand Shang hotel near a mall complex

Grand lobby, entertainment at the lobby lounge, horizon lounge facilities
8.3
This is my favorite hotel in Manila and opt to stay here each time I come for my annual business trip. This time however I stayed at the club floor. I would recommend Makati Shang for serious business traveller. This will give customers the impression that you are no ordinary company. The facilities at the club lounge is complete and superb. The free use of their conference rooms for meetings with clients gives you a sense of professionalism. Cocktails, food, drinks are practically available the whole day.
Alexander B. Business travelers Belgium, February 18, 2013
superior rooms are excellent and a lot of space

service and accomodations
10
one of the best hotels in Asian also Shangri la Mctan Cebu is perfect also for holyday
Restaurant Tip: Greenbelt 4 and greenbelt 5 walking distance hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku


AS-AGWEB-3B03