or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully Circles Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang Palace Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (399)
Sort by:
Melvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
An overrated hotel full of wannabe's.

Fitness center.
3.3
Hotel is an over priced highly overrated hotel. The place is so full of wannabe's. Stay away from Shangrila unless you are one of those wannabe's.
Geoffrey K. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, impressed and satisfying

Staff friendliness, Hotel physical standards, location
9.3
Very good and happy.
Noemi M. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Nice

room ok, upgrade worthwhile, checkout good
7
Mark J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
nice refurbished room

room, near to mall, pool
8
the room we stayed is the deluxe refurbished. its a newly renovated room. next to mall. the facilities like spa is a bit old
Josie G. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
Spa area needs To be renovated. It's old and tired

Property is gorgeous, service is outstanding, food is fantastic
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is what we expected of this luxurious hotel.
Ednalyn D. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great staffs and amazing hotel

Service, amenities, staffs
10
An amazing hotel and great service
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Location, Food/Dining, Hotel Cleanliness
6.7
Charito E. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Fantastic and Elegant

room, view and food
10
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Great place in a great location, reliable quality

location, service, quality
10
Phillip M. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2014
Don't eat at Sage restaurant, sub par

Location, ambience, hotel staff
8.7
Everything was well except for the wait times we had for our anniversary dinner at Sage restaurant, we received our order in a timely fashion but after all was served and we finished our meal which was okay, nothing great, we did not see any waitstaff at our table for an hour. No one approached us yet we were seated at an area closest the kitchen as numerous staff passed our table frequently. Our dishes weren't cleared, we were not offered dessert menus, so we ended up leaving and had to request our bill from the hostess who seated us. The manager was notified( a French man), he approach us and apologized and said he would have something brought to our room, it was our 23rd anniversary and it was ruined because of this. We did not receive anything from him or the hotel for this unfortunate experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage RestaurantMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang PalaceMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02