or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Business Centre Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Garden Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Health Club Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Patio
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Noemi M. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Nice

room ok, upgrade worthwhile, checkout good
7
Josie G. Groups Canada, May 7, 2014
Spa area needs To be renovated. It's old and tired

Property is gorgeous, service is outstanding, food is fantastic
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is what we expected of this luxurious hotel.
Ednalyn D. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Great staffs and amazing hotel

Service, amenities, staffs
10
An amazing hotel and great service
Daisy B. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
Great place in a great location, reliable quality

location, service, quality
10
Aron W. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
an amazing hotel, worth the money

breakfast buffet, room size, the pool
9.7
a great hotel with amazing service, so clean and tidy and very nice staff
Jane C. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
In the heart of business area

close to malls, restaurants and parks
7.3
The hotel lobby seemed charming but a bit dark. It has a nice swimming pool on the 4th. floor. Rooms are average (in size) bathrooms are clean, staff are nice and friendly. I did not go to any of its restaurant so I can't comment about the food. I must note that the hotel is nearby restaurants, shopping malls ang drug store. I saw the picture of the garden on their website but we did not get to see it. I guess it is not open for public. Try to book in advance for a cheaper price. I would recommend this hotel if you want to experience something different but it is not a 5 star hotel so don't expect a lot
Angela K. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Relaxing and Luxurious

Great food, great inhouse staffs
7.3
Overall we had a great stay, however the choices in the club lounge for breakfast and afternoon snacks were not that many. For breakfast, we ordered pancakes and it was burned. Upon check out while waiting for the car, the staff outside didn't even help me with my luggage, my dad had to call for his attention and he seemed clueless on what he was suppose to do.
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
Very Corporate

Business ideal, secure, international standard
9.3
It's perfect for business trips. Guests on business trips will be happy in this hotel because secure, private and has international standard. The room is quite big to relax after long day of meetings
Patrick J. Business travelers Philippines, April 12, 2014
Relaxing

Comfy, Location, Good Standard
9.7
It has wonderful location because it's within the business center, near the big shopping mall and great restaurants. Hotel is above average standard and secure. it's good for business trips and meetings and they have great venues for private meetings or conferences.
Dwight G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Amazing

Beautiful accomadations and friendly accomadating staff
10
Amazing. Loved everything about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Business CentreMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge GardenMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Health ClubMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - InagikuMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - PatioMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - InagikuMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage RestaurantMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang PalaceMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08