Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully Circles Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang Palace Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
402 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (402)
Sort by:
Yolanda C. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Good Hotel very nice and easy to access in malls

Clean, near airport and shopping malls
9
very nice hotel and clean near shopping malls and good breakfast
Rosy M. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
One of the best hotel in makati area

Excellent room, best food ang staff
10
Our stay was the best. Close to shopping areas n restaurants
Dolores M. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
nice and good

bed/pillows, service, location
9
it was a good experience and our children had a happy experience
Rose M. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Comfortable and simply Awesome

Adjacent to shopping malls, lots of restaurants nearby. Spacious rooms. Confortable beds
10
Really wonderful.
Patamaporn V. Solo travelers Thailand, May 18, 2014
Grand hotel, centrally located

Comfortable bed, nice lobby, great breakfast
7
I made a weekend pit-stop in Manila for a wedding. It's a tiring trip that i get in too late and leave very quickly. Thankfully I booked myself in Shang, which gave me the much needed relaxation during that rushed weekend The most wonderful thing about the Shang is the plush bed. Very comfortable. After a lazy morning, we read review of their breakfast and how it is 'out of this world'.. it did live up to the expectation (the quantity,the quality and the price). Also had afternoon tea, which was very nice and great ambiance. Recommend highly for a stay in Manila. Would personally go back again.
Melvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
An overrated hotel full of wannabe's.

Fitness center.
3.3
Hotel is an over priced highly overrated hotel. The place is so full of wannabe's. Stay away from Shangrila unless you are one of those wannabe's.
Geoffrey K. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, impressed and satisfying

Staff friendliness, Hotel physical standards, location
9.3
Very good and happy.
Noemi M. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Nice

room ok, upgrade worthwhile, checkout good
7
Mark J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
nice refurbished room

room, near to mall, pool
8
the room we stayed is the deluxe refurbished. its a newly renovated room. next to mall. the facilities like spa is a bit old
Josie G. Couples Canada, May 7, 2014
Spa area needs To be renovated. It's old and tired

Property is gorgeous, service is outstanding, food is fantastic
10
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is what we expected of this luxurious hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang PalaceMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05