or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Business Centre Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Garden Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Health Club Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Patio
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Pool closed, very expensive and not worth money .

Food, room, spa
6
I got stuck extra day because of typhoon, asked for rate consideration and front desk raised my rates ! Thank you
Jennifer H. Groups United States of America, July 16, 2014
Fading charm but excellent staff

Comfortable beds; helpful staff; location next to the Greenbelt
6.7
For nearly $300/night, I expected that the rooms would be better maintained. I was disappointed that they were in need of updating. My fridge leaked and the entire room reeked of mould, which the hotel "fixed" by sending an air filter to my room. However, despite being let down by the room itself, all my interactions with hotel staff met or exceeded my expectations; all the staff were top quality in terms of helpfulness and anticipating my needs. If the rooms were updated and not stinky I would stay here again,,otherwise is try a different hotel. I wish the rooms were as impressive as the staff/help.
Jan O. Couples Norway, July 14, 2014
The best hotel experince I have has so far

Location, luxury and excellent staf
9.7
It was a delightful experience from check in to check out, we did check in/out at the Horizon club, the staff offered us cheese and wine few minutes after closing, it was an amazing experience
Mattias L. Groups Sweden, July 14, 2014
Super pro staff, best sushi ever, good standard.

,The best Japanese restaurant I've ever been too (Tokyo included).,Great spa, gym, etc.,pro staff
9
Place felt a bit too old standard for my taste, but staff and quality was very good. Just happened to have the best sushi meal I have ever eaten there. Most awarded sushi,chef outside of Japan. So I was extremely happy for that. Also had a nice time going to gym, cold water/hot water jacuzzi and full body massage spa.
Nicola L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Yet another great Shangri-la Hotel

Good-sized rooms with all expected amenities, attentive staff, great location
8.7
Ying C. Families with young children China, July 10, 2014
enjoy the trip

easy to town center
8
good
Robert R. Groups United States of America, June 19, 2014
Great stay for greenbelt shopping

Location, shopping and comfortable rooms
9.7
As usual, a great stay with a nice room, good staff and top location for business
Surenthran P. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Excellent Hotel

The staff. very knowlegeabale. able to estimate ur needs. The food was good. And the rooms were excellent.
9
We had a great time at the hotel . The staff were great and the rooms were very comfortable.
Manuel H. Groups United Kingdom, June 17, 2014
This time around, staff did very well in service.

Horizon club room, Horizon club lounge, the fitness center and the Grand Lobby Lounge.
10
I just felt like I'm at home. The best service I received.
Manuel H. Groups United Kingdom, June 16, 2014
it just feels like your at home. The staff are pro

horizon club room, horizon lounge and the people of shangrila.
10
It was the best ever yet stay. Truly impressive service and experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Business CentreMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge GardenMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Health ClubMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - InagikuMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - PatioMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - InagikuMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage RestaurantMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Restaurant and BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Shang PalaceMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03