Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel

Ayala Avenue Corner Makati Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Surroundings Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm Welcome Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela Ballroom Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke Grill Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event Cafe Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe Suite Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function Room
Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool Bar Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully Circles Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 696
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Gerald R. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2015
Good location

Location near to Greenbelt and Glorietta shopping malls
8.7
ok
Report this review
Peter E. Couples Germany, August 1, 2015
Food and restaurant staff

Location, Location, Location
5.3
The room (Executive) was good, the room service was good. The food in the base restaurant was bad (afternoon tea), another try for a simple club sandwich was disappointing. This was the experience on our first day. So we prefered to have our diner and lunch outside the hotel for the next six days. The staff in this restaurant was not alert at all, we had to remind them to get served our food, which was ready to serve, a very disappointing experience for this class of hotel. Peter West
Report this review
Judith B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
Breakfast cost too expensive .. 1500 is too high

Staff are friendly, room clean and lobby has a good ambience
8
Good
Report this review
Pamela J. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
A memory that will last a lifetime

location, cleanliness, ease of check in and out
8.7
I was just expecting a casual staycation weekend with my beau. Apparently it was where he planned to propose! It was a perfect weekend with the best amenities and comfortable room coupled by a wedding proposal!! Will truly treasure this stay for the rest of our lives!
Report this review
Hugo J. Couples Norway, July 23, 2015
Must try this, relaxing and not too expensive lux.

Location is superb, suites with access to lounge ( exellent option ) , breakfast buffet.
10
😊😊😊😊
Report this review
Angelina A. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2015
Total luxury.

Circles. Spa. Service
10
Awesome.
Report this review
John M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Staff unhelpful, water from taps was black. diffic

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila, Philippines
6
I have stayed twice now. The 1st visit was really bad. i gave them the benefit of doubt and stayed a second time to see if it improved. now i will never stay again
Report this review
Benjamin L. Business travelers Thailand, June 26, 2015
Nice Music

Hotel offers several bars in the lobby. Convenient and safe.
9.7
It was great, and I look forward to staying there again.
Report this review
Craig E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2015
Paradise in Manila

Facilities, service, location
9.7
The best hotel in Manila. Everything from the food, staff, and pool was excellent. I will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Hamad A. Business travelers Qatar, June 13, 2015
i think its 7* hotel

staff food very clean hotel
9.7
i sugest all to stay in this fantastic hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Makati Shangri-La, Manila FacadeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - LobbyMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon DeluxeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - SurroundingsMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Warm WelcomeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Isabela BallroomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sage Bespoke GrillMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Circles Event CafeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Club LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Horizon Deluxe SuiteMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Function RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Pool BarMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Sinfully CirclesMakati Shangri-La Manila Hotel Manila - Inagiku

Customer Reviews - Makati Shangri-La Manila Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07