Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort

Sitio Pasil, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Shops
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Interior
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Joelle P. Families with young children France, June 15, 2015
Probably the best resort in town

Restaurant, Beach
9
Nelsi R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
friendly and accommodating staff

food, staff, location
8
they have a welcome drink, from a long trip these drinks can soothe your feeling. accommodating staff, have difficulty in their cable channel but fixed immediately by their staff. food quite expensive but its delicious.they arranged our island tour which is a plus factor for a people who dont know about the place. we are satisfied of their service.
Chen H. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff good value for money

Proper facilities cater for divers comfort pleasure and convenience
9.7
Had very personal greeting upon arrival staff's friendly orientation feels homie room size was ok toilet was clean dive office staff was friendly amd knowledgeble DM was ok overall convenience to washup gears was really great. A great dive resort if you have justv a bit more for holiday enjoyment.
John C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
breathtaking beachfront

beach, dining, staff
8.7
Beach area is amazing...crystal clear watet, coconut and palm trees and Europeans sun tanning :) Food is okay, big serving. dining setup is also good... and most of all staffs are honest!!! Plus plus! We left behind a phone and some money. It was returned untouched. Thanks Exotic!
Georgina L. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
great destination for diving

food is fairly good in taste and price; staffa are friendly except the one we encounter which is a trainee for the restaurant which she was bit rough
7.3
we've have a great stay we will come back for sure
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Very Good

staff, Food & beautiful place
7.7
we really enjoyed it so much
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
beautiful & relaxing place

place, food & staff
7.3
we all enjoyed it.
Kewei Y. Couples China, April 4, 2015
great location for diving

great diving spot, welcome staff and good food
7.7
the sand is white and nice but beach is not nice. only recommend for divers
Jan W. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2015
Terrific resort!

Wonderful breakfast. Fantastic staff. Clean and spacy rooms.
10
I must recommend both accomodation and the divecenter. Staff allways meet up with a smile and even call you by name. Rooms are clean and quite spacy. Diveinstructors are safe and nice. Breakfast are among the best ever, with various dishes from day to day, exept for the bacon. But, as being a baconlover, I was most satisfied over this.
Bela L. Couples Slovakia, February 19, 2015
An okay place on a great beach

Basic rooms, awesome food, good location
7.3
The hotel itself is organized, but the rooms are just very basic. Upon arrival we had issues with the cleanliness of the bedsheets, but the manager solved this issue the second day in the morning (however must say it's not a nice surprise to see blood on the bedsheet and the toilet). We had the cheapest room, because this was only left. Don't expect too much! The food was amazing, both the breakfast and dinner. Many people from other resorts we coming here to eat. The beach is quiet and clean, you can swim the whole day, snorkel off the beach and see some fish and corals. If you walk along the beach in the evening, there are some cool bars with music, good cocktails. Even though we didn't dive, we still had an amazing 4 nights here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort CebuMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ShopsMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01