Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort

Sitio Pasil, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and Activities Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Nearby Attraction Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Interior Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Reception
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Shops
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
108 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
John C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
breathtaking beachfront

beach, dining, staff
8.7
Beach area is amazing...crystal clear watet, coconut and palm trees and Europeans sun tanning :) Food is okay, big serving. dining setup is also good... and most of all staffs are honest!!! Plus plus! We left behind a phone and some money. It was returned untouched. Thanks Exotic!
Georgina L. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
great destination for diving

food is fairly good in taste and price; staffa are friendly except the one we encounter which is a trainee for the restaurant which she was bit rough
7.3
we've have a great stay we will come back for sure
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Very Good

staff, Food & beautiful place
7.7
we really enjoyed it so much
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
beautiful & relaxing place

place, food & staff
7.3
we all enjoyed it.
Jan W. Couples Sweden, February 28, 2015
Terrific resort!

Wonderful breakfast. Fantastic staff. Clean and spacy rooms.
10
I must recommend both accomodation and the divecenter. Staff allways meet up with a smile and even call you by name. Rooms are clean and quite spacy. Diveinstructors are safe and nice. Breakfast are among the best ever, with various dishes from day to day, exept for the bacon. But, as being a baconlover, I was most satisfied over this.
Corinna F. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Enjoyed Exotic at Malapascua

Location. Atmosphere and staff
8.3
Had a great 5 day stay at Exotic Dive resort. Wonderful, peaceful location, friendly and courteous staff, nice facilities and good diving. I would stay there again.
William C. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2015
Disappointments with Malapascua Exotic Island Reso

Location, value and comfort
7.7
I have several problems dealing with customer service. I paid extra (P 9,200) for the resort’s private transportation, however, the pickup and departure locations were actually different than stated costing me additional money and time to connect. Food service was pleasant with a few problems as to preparation and quality. For example, at dinner, a beef tenderloin steak was ordered as medium and received as raw. Additionally, I question the cut/quality of that steak. At breakfast, several types of eggs (omelets & sunny side up) were ordered and all under cooked. Lastly, my final bill presented at checkout was incorrect; P 8,000+. I was being charged for breakfast daily that was included in the room rate and an additional day of meals and drinks for a date before my arrival; but was corrected.
Bjoern S. Couples Sweden, January 5, 2015
Good bit pricey

Breakfast, Room stamdard and the location
8.3
This hotel offers the most luxurious accommodation you can get on malapascau island. The rooms are very nice and clean and the breakfast buffet is very nice with chefs cooking pancakes, omelettes and whatnot that you'll need. The drawbacks is that it's also very pricey, especially during high season. Also, one of us got food poisoned by the shrimp soup in the restaurant, but this is probably just a coincidence (which is bound to happen when you have a menu with every concievable dish around the world)
Tammy N. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
One of the best Locations on the beach

Location , Modern Rooms, Cleaniless
8.7
The rooms were nice and modern. And the location was nice and sheltered from most of the Elements even during an approaching typhoon. Its a bit far from the rest of the other resorts and restaraunts, but if youre looking for undisturbed peace and quiet, this is the place.
Raymond H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
.

location, facilities, big room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort CebuMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Nearby AttractionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Shops


AS-AGWEB-3C06