or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort

Sitio Pasil, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Aircon Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Aircon Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Bar
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Bar Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Massage Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Wellness Center Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach and our Fleet Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Dive Shop Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Our Dive Equipment Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Main Attraction Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Wee L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay with attentive and friendly staff

Attentive and friendly staff at both the restuarant and dive shop, quiet location and feels safe
7
We stayed at Exotic for 4 nights. It is the second last resort on this part of the island so it is nice and quiet at night. The staff at restaurant and dive shop are friendly and attentive. Food quality is generally good but given that the prices are higher in the resort it is not acceptable to have so many flies buzzing around.
Lirong Z. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Peaceful relaxing.

Good wifi though its only available at restaurant area. Good food though prices are slightly higher than average. Great service from friendly staff.
6.3
It was relaxing and the staff were attentive and friendly. However the room facilities and toilet require some maintenance work.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice stay, friendly staff, nice food

Location, Diving Facilities, Food
9
At our first night, we found that the air conditional was not cooling enough. Getting the resort people to come and check but nothing much can be done. Therefore, we requested for a room change and it was agreed without additional charges. Staff was friendly enough to assist anything we encountered. Location wise was perfect, a few walks to the beach. Diving facilities was good thou, equipment was well maintained and new. The staff at the dive centre was willing to reschedule the dive location for us when we asked for a day trip to Gato Island. I would rate 8/10 for Exotic.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Nice change from Cebu City

The Beach,quiet of the resort,beachfront room
8.3
The beachfront room was nice. Great resort to relax. Food was slow, but lots of items on the menu. Had a great time.
Lei Z. Families with young children China, April 28, 2014
nice food, a bit far from the ferry

foods are excellent, nice sun rise view
7.3
we enjoyed food here. the water is salty and the location is a bit for from the ferry
Zaiful I. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Great location. First resort in Malapascua.

Location. Dive centre. Food.
7.7
Enjoyed my stay there. Exotic is the first rezort in Malapascua and they are the standard for others to follow.
Jonathan W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 18, 2014
Fantastic Place

Food, Dive team and the location
9.3
Had a great time the diving was fantastic, well ran and organised would love to go back!!!
Kevin D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2014
very nice place on the beach, relaxing, quiet

the restaurant, the staff, beachfront
7.7
had a nice stay. The staff is very nice and the facilities are fine. The restaurant has a great variety of very good food. Best on the island. It is mostly about diving on this island but I just relaxed on the beach Internet was not good, but that is ue to the recent typhoon and things not back to normal yet.
Lai T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Friendly staff, relax stay

Friendly staff and all can speak english. Hotel offer variety of sports like diving, snorkelling, island hopping and so on. Nice beach
8
Is a fantastic island. feeling relaxing and really enjoy the stay. The hotel is clean and all staff are friendly, all can speak english well and they are willing to help customers.
Yann B. Couples France, February 4, 2014
Very nice, a very relaxing moment

Great location, very nice staff, diving facilities
7.7
Very good. I regret the fires and the smell of smoke, and also the cockrels singning all night, but then again. I regret above all the pollution of the beach and the sea : paper bags, clothes, etc... but maybe it was due to the typhoon a bit prior to our arrival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort CebuMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe AirconMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe AirconMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BarMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BarMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - SpaMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - MassageMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Wellness CenterMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach and our FleetMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachfrontMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachfrontMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Dive ShopMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Our Dive EquipmentMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Main AttractionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02