or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort

Sitio Pasil, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Aircon Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Aircon Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Building Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Bar
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Bar Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Spa Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Massage Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Wellness Center Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach and our Fleet Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Dive Shop Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Our Dive Equipment Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Main Attraction Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Raymond H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2014
.

location, facilities, big room
7.7
Raymond H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
sea, sun, sand, and dive

Beach quality, professional and passionate dive instructor, accommodating and friendly resort manager and staffs
7.7
It was my first time visiting Malapascua and the resort set the standard for the island experience. Rebecca, the resort manager, was very helpful giving all information I needed traveling to the island. She also responded to all my inquiries promptly. The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful as well. Stayed at their deluxe and beach front deluxe rooms during my trip. I would suggest that you take beach front room for better view and it's closer to the restaurant. The restaurant food is average and a bit more expensive than usual but got a wide selection. Be warned about mosquitoes, flies and other bugs specially at the restaurant area. Took my PADI OWC and was very satisfied with the instructor and dive facilities. Joa was very patient and passionate in teaching the course. Overall the experience was good and will definitely stay in Exotic again when I get back to Malapascua.
Geoff B. Families with older children New Zealand, July 19, 2014
Diving at Malapscua - Put it on your Bucket List!

Great Staff, Great Food, Great Location
10
Had a lovely week. We dived 3 x a day and this was a leisurely pace. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel is very comfortable. Stunning location, views, beach. We can't wait to get back.
Michelle K. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Friendly helpful staff Great location Dodgy wifi

Staff Location Value for money
8.7
The staff were great their menu was massive and all food was fantastic Great value for money overall But not great if caught in typhoon season
Matthew T. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Amazing location, clean and well equipped hotel

Diving Staff Food Remote location
9
Fantastic hotel and diving team, miss it already!
Patrick K. Couples Sweden, July 8, 2014
not nice at all
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2014
Enjoyable stay with attentive and friendly staff

Attentive and friendly staff at both the restuarant and dive shop, quiet location and feels safe
7
We stayed at Exotic for 4 nights. It is the second last resort on this part of the island so it is nice and quiet at night. The staff at restaurant and dive shop are friendly and attentive. Food quality is generally good but given that the prices are higher in the resort it is not acceptable to have so many flies buzzing around.
Lirong Z. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Peaceful relaxing.

Good wifi though its only available at restaurant area. Good food though prices are slightly higher than average. Great service from friendly staff.
6.3
It was relaxing and the staff were attentive and friendly. However the room facilities and toilet require some maintenance work.
Pui C. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Nice stay, friendly staff, nice food

Location, Diving Facilities, Food
9
At our first night, we found that the air conditional was not cooling enough. Getting the resort people to come and check but nothing much can be done. Therefore, we requested for a room change and it was agreed without additional charges. Staff was friendly enough to assist anything we encountered. Location wise was perfect, a few walks to the beach. Diving facilities was good thou, equipment was well maintained and new. The staff at the dive centre was willing to reschedule the dive location for us when we asked for a day trip to Gato Island. I would rate 8/10 for Exotic.
Robert N. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2014
Nice change from Cebu City

The Beach,quiet of the resort,beachfront room
8.3
The beachfront room was nice. Great resort to relax. Food was slow, but lots of items on the menu. Had a great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort CebuMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beachfront Deluxe Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe AirconMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe AirconMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Deluxe Aircon RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard BuildingMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Standard Aircon RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BarMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BarMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - SpaMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - MassageMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Wellness CenterMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Beach and our FleetMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachfrontMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachfrontMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Dive ShopMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Our Dive EquipmentMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Main AttractionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - BeachMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - InteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03