Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort

Sitio Pasil, Logon, Daan Bantayan, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Sports and Activities Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Nearby Attraction Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Interior Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest Room Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Restaurant Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Reception Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Shops
Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Interior
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 116 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2015
Ok Hotel but not worth the money.

Location, nice rooms and decent breakfast
6.3
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2015
very not good

beach, restaurant, activity
4
i'm long time trip another country in 10years. but very not good this time. very dirty and dont clear. i 3times call and order clearning room. but naver try. and staff is very unkindness. dont smile dont greeting i think only star one resort.
Report this review
Darryl C. Couples Austria, July 10, 2015
beach resort

location.staff,relaxing atmoshere
8
the staff here are really nice location is great and the chilled atmosphere is great.
Report this review
Joelle P. Families with young children France, June 15, 2015
Probably the best resort in town

Restaurant, Beach
9
Report this review
Nelsi R. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
friendly and accommodating staff

food, staff, location
8
they have a welcome drink, from a long trip these drinks can soothe your feeling. accommodating staff, have difficulty in their cable channel but fixed immediately by their staff. food quite expensive but its delicious.they arranged our island tour which is a plus factor for a people who dont know about the place. we are satisfied of their service.
Report this review
Chen H. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff good value for money

Proper facilities cater for divers comfort pleasure and convenience
9.7
Had very personal greeting upon arrival staff's friendly orientation feels homie room size was ok toilet was clean dive office staff was friendly amd knowledgeble DM was ok overall convenience to washup gears was really great. A great dive resort if you have justv a bit more for holiday enjoyment.
Report this review
John C. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
breathtaking beachfront

beach, dining, staff
8.7
Beach area is amazing...crystal clear watet, coconut and palm trees and Europeans sun tanning :) Food is okay, big serving. dining setup is also good... and most of all staffs are honest!!! Plus plus! We left behind a phone and some money. It was returned untouched. Thanks Exotic!
Report this review
Georgina L. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2015
great destination for diving

food is fairly good in taste and price; staffa are friendly except the one we encounter which is a trainee for the restaurant which she was bit rough
7.3
we've have a great stay we will come back for sure
Report this review
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Very Good

staff, Food & beautiful place
7.7
we really enjoyed it so much
Report this review
Lorraine S. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2015
beautiful & relaxing place

place, food & staff
7.3
we all enjoyed it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua IslandMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Sports and ActivitiesMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Nearby AttractionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - InteriorMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Guest RoomMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - RestaurantMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ReceptionMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - ShopsMalapascua Exotic Island Dive & Beach Resort Malapascua Island - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08