Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Family Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Mini Spa Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hibiscus Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hammock to relax Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room
Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Pavillon Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden & Duplex View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Aerial View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hotel Wall
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Lynette Y. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Spacious, clean, good breakfast

Big chalet rooms which was maintained everyday. Good range of breakfast available. Best host ever.
9.7
When we reached Malaspascua, we had a local guide to bring us to your resort. When we reached our resort, we were greeted by the lady of the house. Malaspascua Garden Resort (MGR) lived by its name. The area was surrounded by a beautiful garden maintain by them everyday. We had breakfast everyday at the resort and it's really good!! Room was spacious with hot shower and airconditioning available. Love the place so much. If we were to come back to Malapascua, we'll definately come back and stay with MGR.
Ngan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Nice place

Nice owner, clean and comform room, friendly staffs
9.3
Very enjoyed in mgr ,smiple but nice breakfast, not on the beachside but take walk only 5mins . If u will go morning dive for the shark u should wake up maybe 4:15am and its little bit dark on the way to the beach but its fine ,just carry a flashlight. I love mgr and i would like to stay again if i back to malapascua again
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
really your home away from home

cleanliness of the place, approachable staff, comfortable
9
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Another great visit! Love this place!

Clean, comfortable, and peaceful place
10
Another great stay at this garden resort. The owners have made some nice improvements to the appearance of the resort since the typhoon hit it over a year ago. Peaceful surroundings. Close to services, restaurants. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful! The resort will help as much as possible with logistics and planning things to do on the island. Much appreciated! Thank you again. Will stay here again!
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Nice place - a little bit of a walk from the beach

Friendly staff, good service
6.7
Sabrina K. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2014
Nice

Room, bed, staff
9
Blanch S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2014
Fantastic! The staff are friendly. Clean!

Feel like your at home. The owner will personally take care of you. She's very attentive. The place is so silent and peacefull. The owner and staff are friendly automatically the guest become fridly 2
9.3
Its like staying at your vacation haus in the province. You can cook your own food. Day time you can enjoy the sun, diving, swimming relaxing at the beach. After the daily activity you go back to MGR where you feel like home and can relax so much while staying at your balcony and just enjoy the silence and the garden with no disturbance or you can stay at the bar . Its either talk with the owner or just simply set down there and enjoy your drinks. I feel so relax in this place. The room is huge and clean. Strong water also. I like the feeling of going around my room with bare foot coz they have a nice granite floor..YES granite not tiles. I will diffenately go back in this place if i visit malapascua again. I highly recomend this place.
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
very good accomodation

staff, location, rooms
9
i enjoyed my stay in mgr because of friendly staff, nice location (but not that close to the beach),and the room rate is cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04