Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Family Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Mini Spa Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hammock to relax Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden
Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden & Duplex View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Aerial View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hotel Wall Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Jeanete C. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Staff (guy) is rude
3
The worst resort i went to!!!!
Melchor F. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
in an attempt to upsell

Malapascua Garden Resort
4
We originally booked a fan room in this hotel as we were in a budget and we are just expecting just to sleep in the room anyway. We were backpackers so we have an idea of what a fan room is. We're expecting a room with windows to let the air in. When we arrived, in an attempt to upsell, we were placed in a deluxe room which was designed to be with the airconditioning turned on. We didn't get the upsell so we stayed in that room with a fan, no airconditioning and no air at all, which made our stay worse than what we expected.
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Lynette Y. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Spacious, clean, good breakfast

Big chalet rooms which was maintained everyday. Good range of breakfast available. Best host ever.
9.7
When we reached Malaspascua, we had a local guide to bring us to your resort. When we reached our resort, we were greeted by the lady of the house. Malaspascua Garden Resort (MGR) lived by its name. The area was surrounded by a beautiful garden maintain by them everyday. We had breakfast everyday at the resort and it's really good!! Room was spacious with hot shower and airconditioning available. Love the place so much. If we were to come back to Malapascua, we'll definately come back and stay with MGR.
Ngan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Nice place

Nice owner, clean and comform room, friendly staffs
9.3
Very enjoyed in mgr ,smiple but nice breakfast, not on the beachside but take walk only 5mins . If u will go morning dive for the shark u should wake up maybe 4:15am and its little bit dark on the way to the beach but its fine ,just carry a flashlight. I love mgr and i would like to stay again if i back to malapascua again
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
really your home away from home

cleanliness of the place, approachable staff, comfortable
9
Joseph F. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Another great visit! Love this place!

Clean, comfortable, and peaceful place
10
Another great stay at this garden resort. The owners have made some nice improvements to the appearance of the resort since the typhoon hit it over a year ago. Peaceful surroundings. Close to services, restaurants. The breakfast in the morning was wonderful! The resort will help as much as possible with logistics and planning things to do on the island. Much appreciated! Thank you again. Will stay here again!
Robert D. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2015
Nice place - a little bit of a walk from the beach

Friendly staff, good service
6.7
Sabrina K. Couples Switzerland, November 5, 2014
Nice

Room, bed, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Family Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Mini SpaMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hammock to relaxMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden & Duplex ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Aerial ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hotel WallMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04