or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bathroom Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bedroom Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Resort at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex row left Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion & Bistro
Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Sunset at Logon Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row right Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Safe Deposit Box Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Mini Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Alexander D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good staff,clean rooms n nice looking also outside

Looks, clean and safety
7.7
Great but a little far from the beach,and quiet area
Sally S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
perfect level of friendliness & attentiveness

staff, owner, location
9
I loved this place. It's family run and very friendly. Not 'on the beach' so a little quieter which suited my need for early nights (diving early!) Still only 5-7 mins to the beach as it's a small island. The owner Luce, is supremely lovely and always has a smile. I'd most definitely stay there again.
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
Go there for the meals alone!

The garden, the food, design
10
The owners are superb. Always attentive. Included me with their family dinners of grilled tuna and curry chicken. DELICIOUS. Pain staking efforts to design and making this resort. Rained my whole visit but the owners made it feel like I was visiting family. I was given a "free" beer upon my arrival. It is just wonderful, Most likely the best on the island.
Geoffrey A. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
best diving ive done in the philippines

staff, location, room
10
I stayed here only a few weeks after the tornado and the whole island was without mains electricity. The hotel only had gen set power for a few hours a day as the rebuilt but they did everything they could to make my stay enjoyable. Had a great time and will stay here again when i return.
Max H. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Wonderfull

Quiet and relaxing
8.3
On arrival I was greeted by the wife of the owner. cooked a meal for me at 1030pm as I had been traveling most of the day and hadnt eaten. Now thats what I call excellent Customer Service
Joffrey P. Solo travelers France, May 15, 2013
Lovely place & nice people

Big clean and comfortable room, Nice Location, Lovely Staff
9
Xuelin L. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2013
Buildings are always constructed.

mango shake is delicious; quiet; nice stuff but not active enough
6
Yanhong Z. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2013
nice experience

quiet very nice staff ,not far from diving center
7.7
Andrew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Very Comfortable and Affordable

Bed, hot water, friendly
8
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Overpriced, in difficult location, away from beach

Friendly manager, food on site
4.3
Noisy from cockerels like many places on the island. It is hard to express how annoying this is. It is also far from the beach and not a good place to relax, in my opinion. For the money, compared with other places on the island, it is not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - BathroomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - BedroomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Resort at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex row leftMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion & BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Sunset at Logon BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row rightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Safe Deposit BoxMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Mini Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08