My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bathroom Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bedroom Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Resort at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex row left Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion & Bistro
Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Sunset at Logon Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row right Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Safe Deposit Box Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Mini Spa
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Groups United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Over,priced hotel

Gardens
4.7
Not bad but much better places available for less
Alexander D. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Good staff,clean rooms n nice looking also outside

Looks, clean and safety
7.7
Great but a little far from the beach,and quiet area
Don A. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good Value for your Money

Customer Service, Clean rooms, Ambiance
9
Staff are very helpful in all your needs.They will cater with utmost urgency to satisfy their customer.
Linghui K. Groups China, June 15, 2013
very friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Linghui K. Groups China, June 10, 2013
Friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Extremely Satisfied :)

Great Customer Service, Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms
9.3
Everything was great! The owner and the staffs are so friendly and they made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as possible. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The surrounding is pretty relaxing and is only a few minutes walk from the main beach. I will certainly recommend Malapascua Garden resort to all my friends and I will definitely be staying there again if I'll be back to Malapascua. Again, the customer service in this hotel is excellent! :)
Charles H. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2013
what a great place to stay!

Quiet, private and spotless
10
wish i was still there. you arrive as quests and leave as friends. this is a small property and is now 1 year young. if you are looking for a "corporate beach resort" place to stay, this isn't it. mgr is a family run resort and we loved it. we wanted to extend our stay, along with most of the other guests we met. deiter and luz, owners, went way out of their way to help us any way that they could. i miss all of them. hopefully our paths will cross again.
Hotel Feature Tip: relax and go with it.
Marie H. Groups Sweden, December 31, 2012
a place for relax

clean and tidy, friendly staff
10
Me and my daughter spent some nights here. The rooms were nice and clean, the garden was beautiful and we spent some evenings sitting outside in confortable relaxing chairs.
Jenice J. Groups Philippines, November 4, 2012
Lovely Rooms and Nice Staff

Value for money
9
Rooms are spacious. Has 2 double and 1 single bed. It's big enough for 3 persons. I like the indian inspire interior. We didn't expect that the room is so nice for what we've pay for. The sister of the owner upgrade the room to one with LCD TV for free. Resort staff are very accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: Bring your water or have it refilled from hotel. You may opt to eat at Ging-Gings restuarant, its cheaper and they serve delicious food.
Takeshi K. Groups Japan, May 14, 2013
海に面してなくても良ければ、リーズナブルで良いホテルです

海に面してなくても良ければ、リーズナブルで良いホテルです
7.3
シャワーの蛇口の調子が悪く、点検してもらったら、蛇口を強く押しながらひねって下さいとのことでしたが、蛇口の交換が必要だと感じました。 WIFIはフロントではOKでしたが、部屋では繋がりませんでした。 それ以外は快適で、スタッフがとても親切でした。 近くにリーズナブルなレストランが3軒ありますが、海までは5分近くかかります。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - BathroomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Guest RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - BedroomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Resort at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex row leftMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion & BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Sunset at Logon BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Duplex Row rightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Safe Deposit BoxMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Mini Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C07