Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Cebu, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Family Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Mini Spa Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hammock to relax Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion at night Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden
Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Exterior Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden & Duplex View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Aerial View Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hotel Wall Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
really your home away from home

cleanliness of the place, approachable staff, comfortable
9
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
very good accomodation

staff, location, rooms
9
i enjoyed my stay in mgr because of friendly staff, nice location (but not that close to the beach),and the room rate is cheap.
Don A. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good Value for your Money

Customer Service, Clean rooms, Ambiance
9
Staff are very helpful in all your needs.They will cater with utmost urgency to satisfy their customer.
Linghui K. Groups China, June 15, 2013
very friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Linghui K. Groups China, June 10, 2013
Friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Extremely Satisfied :)

Great Customer Service, Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms
9.3
Everything was great! The owner and the staffs are so friendly and they made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as possible. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The surrounding is pretty relaxing and is only a few minutes walk from the main beach. I will certainly recommend Malapascua Garden resort to all my friends and I will definitely be staying there again if I'll be back to Malapascua. Again, the customer service in this hotel is excellent! :)
Charles H. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2013
what a great place to stay!

Quiet, private and spotless
10
wish i was still there. you arrive as quests and leave as friends. this is a small property and is now 1 year young. if you are looking for a "corporate beach resort" place to stay, this isn't it. mgr is a family run resort and we loved it. we wanted to extend our stay, along with most of the other guests we met. deiter and luz, owners, went way out of their way to help us any way that they could. i miss all of them. hopefully our paths will cross again.
Hotel Feature Tip: relax and go with it.
Marie H. Groups Sweden, December 31, 2012
a place for relax

clean and tidy, friendly staff
10
Me and my daughter spent some nights here. The rooms were nice and clean, the garden was beautiful and we spent some evenings sitting outside in confortable relaxing chairs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Cebu - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Family Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Mini SpaMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hammock to relaxMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Pavilion at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - ExteriorMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden & Duplex ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Aerial ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Hotel WallMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Balcony/TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Cebu - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08