Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Family Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Mini Spa Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hammock to relax Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Pavilion at night Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden
Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Exterior Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden & Duplex View Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Aerial View Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hotel Wall Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Pavilion
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Melchor F. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
in an attempt to upsell

Malapascua Garden Resort
4
We originally booked a fan room in this hotel as we were in a budget and we are just expecting just to sleep in the room anyway. We were backpackers so we have an idea of what a fan room is. We're expecting a room with windows to let the air in. When we arrived, in an attempt to upsell, we were placed in a deluxe room which was designed to be with the airconditioning turned on. We didn't get the upsell so we stayed in that room with a fan, no airconditioning and no air at all, which made our stay worse than what we expected.
Report this review
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
really your home away from home

cleanliness of the place, approachable staff, comfortable
9
Report this review
Liezl C. Groups Philippines, September 7, 2014
very good accomodation

staff, location, rooms
9
i enjoyed my stay in mgr because of friendly staff, nice location (but not that close to the beach),and the room rate is cheap.
Report this review
Don A. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2013
Good Value for your Money

Customer Service, Clean rooms, Ambiance
9
Staff are very helpful in all your needs.They will cater with utmost urgency to satisfy their customer.
Report this review
Linghui K. Groups China, June 15, 2013
very friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Report this review
Linghui K. Groups China, June 10, 2013
Friendly staff

Comfortable room,Friendly staff,Nice gardens
9.3
Report this review
Carolyn B. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
Extremely Satisfied :)

Great Customer Service, Comfortable Bed, Clean Rooms
9.3
Everything was great! The owner and the staffs are so friendly and they made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as possible. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The surrounding is pretty relaxing and is only a few minutes walk from the main beach. I will certainly recommend Malapascua Garden resort to all my friends and I will definitely be staying there again if I'll be back to Malapascua. Again, the customer service in this hotel is excellent! :)
Report this review
Charles H. Groups United States of America, February 7, 2013
what a great place to stay!

Quiet, private and spotless
10
wish i was still there. you arrive as quests and leave as friends. this is a small property and is now 1 year young. if you are looking for a "corporate beach resort" place to stay, this isn't it. mgr is a family run resort and we loved it. we wanted to extend our stay, along with most of the other guests we met. deiter and luz, owners, went way out of their way to help us any way that they could. i miss all of them. hopefully our paths will cross again.
Hotel Feature Tip: relax and go with it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Family Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Mini SpaMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hammock to relaxMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Pavilion at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - ExteriorMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden & Duplex ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Aerial ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hotel WallMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Pavilion


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02