Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malapascua Garden Resort

Logon Village, Daanbantayan, Malapascua Island, Malapascua Island, Philippines 6013 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Bounty Beach Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Bistro Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Beach in the North Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Family Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Mini Spa Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hammock to relax Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Pavilion at night Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe Room Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden
Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Exterior Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden & Duplex View Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Aerial View Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hotel Wall Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/Terrace Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Pavilion
Area: Malapascua Island Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 134 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Donal L. Solo travelers Ireland, July 14, 2015
Friendly staff and convenient location.

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, the convenience to the beach , pier and diving shops, cleanliness and quietness.
9.3
I had a wonderful stay. Staff were really nice especially the manageress who was most helpful. I was on a diving trip and it is only a few minutes walk from the shop. Overall, a great place to stay.
Report this review
Gregory W. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Staff were.exelent and friendly nice and quiet

Location nice and quiet
10
Relaxing the staff very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Jeanete C. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2015
Staff (guy) is rude
3
The worst resort i went to!!!!
Report this review
Melchor F. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2015
in an attempt to upsell

Malapascua Garden Resort
4
We originally booked a fan room in this hotel as we were in a budget and we are just expecting just to sleep in the room anyway. We were backpackers so we have an idea of what a fan room is. We're expecting a room with windows to let the air in. When we arrived, in an attempt to upsell, we were placed in a deluxe room which was designed to be with the airconditioning turned on. We didn't get the upsell so we stayed in that room with a fan, no airconditioning and no air at all, which made our stay worse than what we expected.
Report this review
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Crisanto B. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nice resort in Malapascua

helpful staff, nice ambience, clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Amazing place to stay in Malaspacua!

Good value, location, good wifi connection
10
The best! Made my Malapascua comfy! Good food, good wifi connection, working aircon, near Bounty beach and very nice staff!
Report this review
Lynette Y. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Spacious, clean, good breakfast

Big chalet rooms which was maintained everyday. Good range of breakfast available. Best host ever.
9.7
When we reached Malaspascua, we had a local guide to bring us to your resort. When we reached our resort, we were greeted by the lady of the house. Malaspascua Garden Resort (MGR) lived by its name. The area was surrounded by a beautiful garden maintain by them everyday. We had breakfast everyday at the resort and it's really good!! Room was spacious with hot shower and airconditioning available. Love the place so much. If we were to come back to Malapascua, we'll definately come back and stay with MGR.
Report this review
Ngan S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Nice place

Nice owner, clean and comform room, friendly staffs
9.3
Very enjoyed in mgr ,smiple but nice breakfast, not on the beachside but take walk only 5mins . If u will go morning dive for the shark u should wake up maybe 4:15am and its little bit dark on the way to the beach but its fine ,just carry a flashlight. I love mgr and i would like to stay again if i back to malapascua again
Report this review
Mary J. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2015
really your home away from home

cleanliness of the place, approachable staff, comfortable
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - EntranceMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Bounty BeachMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR BistroMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Beach in the NorthMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Family Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Mini SpaMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hammock to relaxMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Pavilion at nightMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Super Deluxe RoomMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - ExteriorMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Garden & Duplex ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Aerial ViewMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Hotel WallMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - Balcony/TerraceMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - GardenMalapascua Garden Resort Malapascua Island - MGR Pavilion


AS-AGWEB-3B07