or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel

Riddarholmen, Stockholm Old Town, Stockholm, Sweden 111 28 (Show on map)

Book now!

Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Spa Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Bathroom Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Spa Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Interior Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Ballroom Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Restaurant Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Ballroom
Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Reception Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Exterior Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest Room Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Interior Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - View Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Surroundings Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - View Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - View Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Buffet Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Beach Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Entrance Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - View
Area: Stockholm Old Town Number of Rooms: 59

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Roy S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2013
Great hotel, nice location

location
9
Great hotel, nice to be on a boat, beautifull location, especially the view from the breakfast room. Only minus point is the hot water system, as they have mix taps in the showers, they keep going from boiling to freezing.
Restaurant Tip: The vegetarian place, first one on your left when you walk in to the main street of old-town.
Kongsak K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
Unique hotel

good experience to sleep on a ship
7.3
I booked first officer's room. It said bigger than the others but still very small with bunk bed. I am happy that I have private shower room and toilet. The design is very original as the concept of the hotel. Surprise, there is sauna! Need to tell staff 1 hour in advance to heat up the room. It's free and you get private sauna that can fit 2-3 people with shower. Very impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stay there for at least a night!
Pawel M. Business travelers Germany, November 2, 2012
dissapointed

location is perfect
6
do not go to this hotel, if you need internet during your stay. Out of 10 days 3 days were without any connection, 6 days with connection disappearing and reappearing every 90 seconds, 1 day with acceptable connection. The "room" is extremely small - only the bunk bad and about 40 cm space, but it was known prior to the travel. Breakfast served out of the products sold at "Lidl", with shortages in the second part of the breakfast time. It starts at 7:00, so it could be too late if you have some appointments, but the staff usually allows you to get in about 15-20 minutes earlier.
Napaporn K. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2011
Clean and simple place to stay .

If u love staying in the Ferry ,this can replace it.
8
The hotel looks great but the road from the metro was difficult to drag the luggage along otherwise we love it . Simple room and just good breakfast. I will recommend to my friends or will come back again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: U can do it by yourself without tour, very easy with all the transportation, they have a good map.
Tatyana V. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2008
Horrible Service
3
We reserved a double room with simple request for beds to be on the same level. We talked with at least 3 people there, because the night before they put us in the very small, smelly room with beds on top of each other (like in a train). We couldn't sleep all night. So when we came back one week after, they didn't have a double room again anymore. Owner was rude and not accommodating at all, despite that it was their fault. We were so tired, it was too late and we had nowhere to go so never ever will we stay in this hotel again.
Valentino N. Couples Italy, April 28, 2008
Esperienza più che positiva - consigliato
8.3
James V. Couples Belgium, August 20, 2010
escapade culturelle

situation geographique, atmosphere tres particuliere du fait de cabines au lieu de chambres
9.3
accueil sympa, avions demander a ne pas avoir de lits superposes, on nous avait repondu que vu que nous etions passes par vous agoda, ce n'etait pas possible et qu'il fallait que je m'adresse a vous ce quye j'ai fait. par je ne sais quel miracle, on nous a donne une chambre tres confortable avec double lit!!! superbe buffet petit-dej
Alice S. Couples Switzerland, September 2, 2013
Einmal auf dem Schiff übernachten

Ambience - Lage - etwas Anderes
7.7
Der Aufenthalt war sehr gut. Für Jungvermählte vielleicht nicht so optimal, da Kajütenbett übereinander. Sonst ein Erlebnis.
Bernd S. Families with older children Germany, March 10, 2012
Super Lage im Zentrum, schönes Schiff

Leckeres Essen im Restaurant, sehr nette Bedienung! tolle Lage, im Zetrum u. ruhig.
7.3
Für Schiffsbegeisterte ist es unbedingt zu empfehlen. Der Komfort und die Zimmer sind nur Mittelklasse, Das Frühstücksbuffet ist normal, die Bedienung morgens eher "schweigsam", kalte Zimmer im Winter, aber Elektroheizung verfügbar.
Jacques S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 18, 2014
Functioneel en goede prijs, tevredenstellend voor

Bijzonder hotel, boothotel, schipsfeer, goede prijs, goed ontbijt met prachtig uitzicht op Soedermolm en Stadhuis oa
8.3
Kort en functioneel als altijd. Vriendelijke, behulpzame balie, gewoon betrouw. Kom er alleen voor de overnachtingen. Uitzicht vanuit ontbijtruimte prachtig

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - EntranceMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BathroomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - SpaMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BathroomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - SpaMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - InteriorMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BuffetMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BallroomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - RestaurantMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BallroomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - ReceptionMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - ExteriorMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - Guest RoomMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - InteriorMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - ViewMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - SurroundingsMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - ViewMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - ViewMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BuffetMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - BeachMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - EntranceMalardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel Stockholm - View

Customer Reviews - Malardrottningen Yacht & Restaurant Hotel, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3A05