or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Arlene B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and good!

Location, Big rooms and comfort
8.7
Very comfortable, convenient and homey. Will pick the same hotel when staying in the area.
Mamoru M. Business travelers Japan, October 12, 2013
location & price

price, location
4.7
Jason L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 11, 2013
Good location with large room, quiet place to stay

Location
7.7
Highly recommended for business, shopping travelers in Pasig.
Ivy C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
Easy Access

Accessible. Clean. Friendly
5.3
Easily accessible to shopping malls & restaurants. Clean. Although bloody expensive for hotel pick-up that I just had to book a cab. In most of the hotels that i've stayed, airport pick-up usually comes in free.
Emma P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
You get what you paid for

close to shops
5
Lots of hassle in the beginning but the staff was ready to address the issues,
Md E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 9, 2013
Quiet and easy

Shopping malls, close to markets and restaurants.
8.7
Very comfortable and quiet. Eventhough its very traffic on the streets, but still get reach easily to the shopping malls.
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
affordable hotel in central ortigas

easy access to transport, close to shopping, centrally located
6.3
room is clean. could improve on quality of internet connection. will consider returning to this hotel again.
Md E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2013
Very quiet and comfortable

Close to shopping malls, markets and restaurants.
8.7
Quite good and very helpful staffs, convenient when going for short coffee drink and shopping.
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
affordable stay in central

close to shopping, centrally located, available transport
7
it was a good stay. i will return to this hotel again.
Dan A. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Affordable and Cozy Roomy Hotel

Big room, Food and location
10
i love my stay and I will recommend and I will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03