My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Mitch H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
Nice. Did the job. But not incredible.

location, quiet and nice view
7.7
Overall good experience. I may go there again if I want to stay in the area
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 9, 2013
Great hotel in excellent location.

Location, excellent staff, super comfortable bed.
8.7
Very happy. Second stay at this hotel and I have rebooked again for several stays over the next few weeks.
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2013
Center of Ortigas

Locatrion, Accesiblity, Courteous Front Desk
7.7
The Malayan Hotel is in the center of Ortigas walking distance from Podium, Robinson's Galleria, SM Mega Mall, Shangri-La Mall, and St. Francis. The breakfast wasn't the greatest, but the hotel is setup as a condotel mainly for extended stay and we were only there for one night. Pool and Lounge looked nice but we were unable to use them due to a function.
Alberto B. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2013
Dismayed

None as everything didn't turn out well. The worst room ever for a hotel.
3.7
Cambria B. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2013
OK hotel in good loaction

good location, customer service and large room
6.7
Romeric M. Business travelers Philippines, April 6, 2013
Comfort

Clean, Accessible, Money worth
7.7
Fine and relaxing except for the entry guard who always ask the room number of their guest. Sometime its annoying..
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Fantastic location and very comfortable room

1. Very big, very clean room. 2. Excellent wifi speed. 3. Super staff at every level.
8.3
Excellent stay. Absolutely no complaints at all. Will definitely stay here again and have already booked future dates. 7-11 around the corner. Mini kitchen with big fridge in the room if you wish to self-cater. Two shopping malls within 5 mins walk of the hotel. Staff are excellent!
Jesus F. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
Fine ok for just one night

Good for every traveller
7
Not too exciting just to ent a night Hotel is not the best but is clean
Joseph H. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2013
Excellent service staff always friendly

Comfortable beds, good location,good staff
8.3
Not my first stay, good location, very good staff,good value for the money
Max A. Families with older children Australia, April 3, 2013
Clean fresh great size room

location to major business centres
8.7
We enjoyed our stay so much that we will return to the same hotel in June 2013

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05