or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Adam A. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Aircon not very cold and room smelt like smoke

Location, Internet, full size fridge.
7.3
We stayed for 10 night, at first we weren't happy with the room due to smell of smoke from previous guest and the aircon wasn't cold, after 2 days the smell went and the room was a comfortable temp, I belive the aircon needs to be cleaned. Housekeeping were always fast at cleaning the room and very friendy. The bathroom had a bad smell from the sewer that never went away, but I believe that was a problem in the street as could smell it outside.
Bellum K. Business travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Ok for causal travel

Valu for money , Clean , comfortable
7
Ma. C. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2013
Good enough for a few days stay.

at the center, budget-friendly, good
6.3
Janoah M. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Comfortable

Easy access to malls, comfortable bed and the mini kitchen
9
Ann B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
comfortable

nice, friendly staff and easy access to the city
7.7
For an overnight stay, I would say our stay was comfortable. The hotel has a big room which makes it easy for us to move around.
Verden M. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
great second stay

accessible and good location, friendly staff and affordable
10
Justino C. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Accessible to Ortigas Center

Hotel staffs are friendly and polite and the hotel location is accessible to shopping centers
7.7
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Fair

Location......
4.7
Fair. Not so impressed with the hotel in general. It looks old and outdated.
Andrew B. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2013
Comfortable Stay

location, price and room amenities
8.3
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. It was centrally located and close to Megamall. The room was big for 2 people and it had everything you need if you are going to stay for long periods. The room had free wifi, lcd tv, kitchenette, dining table for 2 and free water bottles everyday. The bathroom was small but clean. No bathtub but the shower was spacious. The service was good but then we didn't have much interaction with the staff except during the checkin/checkout. Buffet breakfast had limited items but it was decent and tasted nice. Best of all was the price. We got more than what we paid for. Overall we would recommend this place.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2013
Clean and friendly staff

Clean and centrally located
8
We had a pleasant stay. Good reception area. Nice room with large bathroom. Room is equiped with large refrigerator, microwave, and dining area. Good buffet breakfast. Hotel is centrally located and is walking distance to major shopping mall. Lots of local restaurants and commercial banks. Highly recommended, whether you're for business or leisure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06