or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1985 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1985)
Sort by:
Gilbert P. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
very pleasant stay!

location, staff, large and clean room
7.7
very pleasant stay. will definitely considering staying there again and recommending to friends.
Ricky P. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2013
Ideal place for a 1 night stay in Ortigas Center

its location, the spacious well-appointed rooms, and the staffs' professionalism
8
Ness I. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2013
Affordable and good location

Affordable, Good Location close to malls, easy public transportation
8
We stayed here to be close to a wedding venue we were going to. The hotel is not at all luxurious but comfortable and covers the basics. my son enjoyed the pool and my sister and i enjoyed the convenience of being able to walk across the street to watch a movie, have dinner, and shop at Podium Mall
Ricor B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 30, 2013
Great Location

location,large rooms and friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed several times in Malayan and what i like the most is the location. Very close to shopping areas like SM mega mall. The rooms are large and bed are comfortable only the TV sets are outdated and breakfast has only few options. Wi-fi is working fine. Overall its great value for your money.
Alex C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2013
quiet and large room

great location for shopping, dinning and not crowded
6.3
it was a short stay but i enjoyed the location because its adjacent to shopping malls, one of which is the St Francis Square where they sale very cheap goods.
Anthony P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
value for money

location, location, locatio
7.7
location is good and value for money. location is good and value for money. location is good and value for money. location is good and value for money. location is good and value for money
Jeuno B. Groups Philippines, October 27, 2013
Slow service

Nothing
4
Will never go back to this hotel.
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Big Rooms but really old and poorly maintained

great spot, big rooms, ok breakfast
7.3
Christian S. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very comforting and with ease of access

Centrally located, near malls, near hospitals and near business centers
7.7
Good, very good.. Easy to find Hotel..affordable for a nice and fine room..
James B. Business travelers United States of America, October 23, 2013
large room, dated hotel, nice staff

friendly staff, large room, comfortable bed
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A08