Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2019 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2019)
Sort by:
Emma P. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
You get what you paid for

close to shops
5
Lots of hassle in the beginning but the staff was ready to address the issues,
Report this review
Md E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 9, 2013
Quiet and easy

Shopping malls, close to markets and restaurants.
8.7
Very comfortable and quiet. Eventhough its very traffic on the streets, but still get reach easily to the shopping malls.
Report this review
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 8, 2013
affordable hotel in central ortigas

easy access to transport, close to shopping, centrally located
6.3
room is clean. could improve on quality of internet connection. will consider returning to this hotel again.
Report this review
Md E. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, October 8, 2013
Very quiet and comfortable

Close to shopping malls, markets and restaurants.
8.7
Quite good and very helpful staffs, convenient when going for short coffee drink and shopping.
Report this review
Gina L. Solo travelers Philippines, October 7, 2013
affordable stay in central

close to shopping, centrally located, available transport
7
it was a good stay. i will return to this hotel again.
Report this review
Dan A. Business travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
Affordable and Cozy Roomy Hotel

Big room, Food and location
10
i love my stay and I will recommend and I will come back.
Report this review
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2013
good place to relax

worth the price, excellent service and nice hotel
9.3
We have been a regular customer at Malayan Plaza Hotel and everytime we got the chance to bond with family, we always choose said hotel since it is very worth the price. Looking forward for more discounts. More power
Report this review
Eric P. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
Nice cozy stay except for the buffet selections

Large room, close to shopping malls, easy access
6.7
It was alright. The only downside is the very limited food selections in the buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2013
Not so pleasant

location and spacious room
6.3
Report this review
Gatot M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
friendly staffs

the staffs know how to appreciate their guests, good location, and good price
8.7
It was amazing to stay in Malayan hotel, I got the very friendly staffs, and they know how to make their guests as a king. Hotel location also perfect for my business trip in Manila, and I got good price as well
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07