or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Yu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Good

Good location, clean room, good price
8.3
Lim A. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
could have chosen a better hotel

micah, sheila , all the front desk staff
9.7
i had a few problems with my own bookings for dining n golfing . the freont desk came to my help n sorting all my bookings for me while i am out shoppoing n dinning. so thanks to all of them it made the saty here fantastic staff who made my stay a breeze
Renier G. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
short

service, location, price
7.3
The service staff were courteous, very near big malls, no traffic in the area
Roland L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2013
centraiy located

close to shopping and restraunts
7.7
pleasant and friendly staff.rooms were clean and big.
Allan C. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2013
Feels at home.

Location, room is spacious and the ambiance feels like your at home.
7.3
Jay D. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
I did had a great stay and will be coming back.

1.friendly staff, 2.fast on personal request (house keeping). 3,Security
8.3
WeI did had a great and plesant stay.My wife and I enjoy the food.Appreciate the courtesy of the staff.
Erlinda W. Couples New Zealand, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Large room, superb customer service, fast internet
9
Very comfortable, very spacious. The first room we stayed has some problems but this is minor issues. The second room was excellent with minor problem but immediately fixed. Customer service is superb. Staff are all attentive to our needs. It is close to all shops and dining. We will comeback again next time we visit Manila.
Vj Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Cheap with a full condo amenities

Kitchen in a hotel room!
6
Cheap condo-hotel with full amenities, including kitchen. Not as clean and well-equipped like regular hotels but gets the job done at a cheap price.
Majaline U. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Affordable price at a good location

Good location, Affordable, reliable staff
8
PROS: Good location, affordable, reliable staff CONS: Wi-fi is kinda slow and the access is only for one device, some basic necessities still need to be requested (e.g. tooth paste, tooth brush, cotton buds)
Lawrence N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
a QUITE ROOM IN THE MIDST OF A BUSY AREA.

Space, quite and clean.
8.7
Pleasant and peaceful stay. It is near some really big malls.Also this area is part of the central business distict.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04