or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Lim A. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
centrally locate with easy access to malls

quiet relaxing and friendly staff
8.7
good cant complain about anything. Near to 4 major shopping malls
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, April 26, 2013
Comfortable stay, huge rooms

Spacious room, Friendly Staff
6.7
Stayed only for a night. The room was huge, not sure if we got upgraded. Aircon was nice and quiet, so was the room and the sleep was excellent. Comfy beds. Only bad thing was the Wi-Fi, very poor connection, hard to get any signal in the room. Nice stay, would go again
Donald R. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Good location and value in a comfortable room.

big rooms, nice view, nice rooftop gardens.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay there and would use it again in the future, my only complaints are that the staff is not attentive and the room key is mechanical instead of key card so it would be easy to duplicate that allowing someone to enter while I was gone.
Ravinderjit S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2013
Not to good.

Large Room
6.3
I never got the internet to work. Room was to large for a single person for a night.
Mike S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Reasonable price and average food.

big room, near to shopping area, near to airport
7
The Breakfast would be better if there is more choice, overall is acceptable.
Shazwan S. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Comfort & Ease

It has balcony facing the city with great views of location
8
From my experience, we were 3 of us, dislike the toilet style. It's very inconvenient for us muslim people, there's no extra external water tab near the toilet bowl, but we managed to overcome that issue, that's okay. Overall, the frontdesk was very friendly & the housekeeping too, even though they were late for an hour so on sending my cooking utilities, it's okay though.
Eric F. Couples Norway, April 22, 2013
Comfy room, good location.

Good space in the room, not a lot of trafic outside.
8.7
Comfartable, liked the room a lot. Only downside is their wifi only allow one device at the time. This should be changed.
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location, friendly staff, close to shopping
8.3
Diana G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, wide selection of buffet breakfast, large rooms
8.3
Budget friendly hotel, near major shopping malls (in front of podium, walking distance to Megamall and Shangri-La Mall. Very attentive staff.
Bryan E. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfortable

Unit Size, Large Window, Complete Appliances
7
My wife and I had a good experience in Malayan Plaza Hotel. I was surprised that the room was bigger than what we expected. Appliances were also available such as a two-door refrigerator where we could store our left overs and microwave oven to reheat them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04