or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Philippines, September 16, 2013
centrally located and affordbale

centrally located, affordable, near malls
7.7
we had an overnight stay, the room was quite big with a balcony on it, very cozy and has a wide space with tables and chair. However, wifi access only limited for one device, room doesn't have shelves and the door was still made out of key instead of the key card. On another hand, the place was near shopping areas just a 5 min walk to malls and nearby restaurants too.
James V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 16, 2013
Solid all around hotel.

location to shopping, price and clean rooms.
10
I have stay at this hotel more than a half dozen times and each time quality of my stay has been very very good. I plan to stay here again and I highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Antonette Y. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
It was okay

We can go to the mall without worrying of being stranded because it's just walking distance
7.7
We can go to the mall without worrying of being stranded because it's just walking distance
Frank P. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable but old rooms

Cheap, location, old rooms
6
Marc K. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Great location, fair price.

Location, location, location.
7
Centrally located, major shopping malls are very much within walking distance. It's at the very heart of the Ortigas CBD. Staff was friendly, but basement parking usually leads to the 6th underground level. A long drive just to park.
Ronann M. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Short-lived but was fun.

Easy check in and check out, comfortable room and Malls are nearby
8
It was just for a night. Short but was fun. COmfortable room w/ comfortable bed. Restroom was clean. was just missing a few toiletries such as tooth paste, but that was fine. Contains all the things that you need if you're going to stay just for a night.
Katsuhisa S. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2013
Great hotel

location, cleamliness, service
8
very good service and maintenace. the location is very good and easy to access to SM Mega Mall. Good place to stay.
Jasmin T. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
NIce place

Space - Location - Price
6
Spacious and great location. Near malls and diners. Great for family bonding.
Kannan N. Business travelers India, September 12, 2013
Nice stay, value for money

Centrally located at Pasig, near shopping mall and good
9
It was nice but could have been much better if the internet connection/speed is good.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
good condotel in Ortigas area

near 3 malls, good condo type room
8
Good place to stay across from Robinsons Galleria. Also near Mega Mall and Shang Plaza. Safe area of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03