or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Mick P. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
very average

location,cheap,
7.3
Ok place with our room was very average and need for updating,as aircond not work properly,bed was hard,blinds dirty,and furniture was old,need to be painted aswell,we seen few crockroaches running around plus door keys was a hassel
Benny B. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
clean and comportable

clean comfortable & excellent location for dining and shopping
8.3
great, staff were friendly and excellent location for dining and entertainment
Mercedes E. Groups Australia, May 2, 2013
Staff are outstanding

Location to shopping malls, outstanding staff, very big rooms
8.3
This was the final of several stays we had at the Malayan Plaza during the month of April. The staff always remembered our names and each time welcomed us back as friends. They made my daughter and I feel like VIP guests.
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Have booked into this hotel several times

Location, excellent staff, very comfortable room
8
Carmela A. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
bysiness

in a business center, near malls, easy acess to public transportation
7.7
The business conference was held at a very expensive hotel just across Malayan plaza. Malayan plaza only charged us 1/4 of what the othet hotel was charging. Without the need of a transportation, I can just walk back and forth the 2 hotels. Malayan Plaza also served buffet breakfast which was a big bonus. Plus they upgraded me from a regular room to a 1 bedroom. I am very happy and I have srayed in this hotel thrice.
Jonathan S. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Very satisfied!

huge room, clean and friendly staff.
8.7
We always keep on coming back at this hotel everytime we visit metro manila. Staff are friendly and very attentive with our needs. Room is huge and clean. It has a dinning table and little kitchen with big refrigerator. Free wi-fi and buffet breakfast. Hotel is centrally located and walking distance to major shopping malls. Lots of local restaurant surrounding this hotel. Highly recommended.
Jeffrey S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
A relaxing, peaceful, comfortable stay.

Cleanliness, staff members are nice, Wifi
8.7
Frank T. Couples Netherlands, April 29, 2013
Centrally located near MegaMall and Podium.

Quiet, Safe area, easy to travel around.
7.7
For our purposes the stay was oke. We had a room with No View (not too big window with view on next building - concrete wall at about 3 meter). After breakfast we left and returned late in the evening to sleep. The front-desk offered us to change to a room with a better view (was not available on the first night). On other visits we stayed in rooms with nice view (and were also during daytime sometimes at the room).
Christopher D. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2013
very nice and clean rooms, close to shopping

the pool, location and breakfast
8.7
Chasky B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2013
Good enough

Price, location, mini-kitchen
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08