or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Everything is great! Except breakfast

Clean and quiet. We love the spacious room
8.7
We are so disappointed with our breakfast. The food is just like a merienda. We our expecting something more savory.
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
relaxing

clean rooms, large rooms, and friendly staffs
9.3
Roberto L. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Good location

Near malls, offices, business district turned leisure park on weekend
8
Good. Comfortable. Not too fancy. Suitable for taveers with business in the area. Has parking
Isabelita C. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
Comfortable and Cheap

Price, Cleanliness and Friendly Staff
9.7
The room was good enough for the price. It was clean and comfortable. I stayed here for two nights to relax and bond with my friends. The staff were friendly and accommodating. They also have a convenient parking because it's spacious. I'll definitely recommend this hotel for people who thinks of their budget.
Lancer C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
Worst hotel my family and I have ever stayed in

Close to shopping malls and my wife's office.
4
The hotel was ok, specially given the price, but there were a couple of issues with the hotel policy. 1. Hotel charges for an extra towel 2. Hotel charges for a blanket 3. Hotel charged me for a lost parking ticket, which came with a parking stub indicating basement parking which I got after I surrendered my license.
Melton J. Couples United States of America, June 15, 2013
sweet & brief

location, location, location
8.7
Sheena A. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2013
Easy access to Ortigas major malls

location, bed, room
9.7
Ronielo B. Business travelers Philippines, June 10, 2013
Relaxing Stay in the Middle of the City

Location, Access to the Malls, Practicality
7.3
Malayan Plaza Hotel made the overnight stay in the middle of the city comfortable, relaxing, practical. All you need is within walking distance. The price is reasonable. The staff is very kind and suportive.
Jodi P. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2013
Average

Location, accessibility and have i said location?
7
Malayan Plaza is centrally located in the heart of Ortigas Business District Center. Excellent location for a very fair price. My only complaint is their corridors and how the rooms are not soundproofed. Noise echoes to as far as the elevators (from the corner rooms). Breakfast was so-so. Rooms weren't large but ok.
Jeremy S. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Pleasent and very conveniently located.

Clean & comfortable room with very service oriented staffs. Strategically located within business and shopping belts too.
7
Overall stay was good as the hotel is centrally and strategically located within the business and shopping areas which can be easily reached by walking. The hotel needs a bit of touch up though like the furniture and its facade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04