or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Kanya M. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping malls
8
nice room, the breakfast was nice but not much space to walk if the guess come together at one time may have a problem. there are about 15 seats at restaurant.
Hazel E. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
It was very convenient - near the malls

location, rate, cleanliness
7
We got our money's worth. Things to improve on: check out time - we had to wait for almost an hour for this; breakfast - limited choices
Trixie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
comfortable, accessible to a lot of shopping place

provided me with what i needed during my stay.
8
designated car park was a bit too far. (was given a parking slot way down the basement, but was eventually transferred to a higher level) breakfast choices were not so plenty. overall stay, though, was good.
Joel S. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
it was a relaxing peaceful stay

near the mall, prompt service, clean rooms
8
It was great. A good escape from reality of life.
Ronell C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Comforting

Location, accessible n wide room
8
Aaron S. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Value for money.

Room was nice. Nice location. Friendly staff.
8
This is my new value for money hotel in Manila. It's location is pretty ideal for me.
Jaime M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
The place is good, easy access to shopping centers

friendly staff, city view, near shopping centers and restaurants
6
the location was good but at first they put us on the side of neighbour's wall, then i requested for transfer but the cable is not working well then they transfer us again, so in total we consume about 45mins in transferring and transferring
Visperas W. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2013
SHORT BUT WORTH REMEMBERING

LOCATION, AMBIANCE, GREAT BREAKFAST
9.3
OUR LAST STAY WAS SHORT, NEVERTHELESS WE ARE SATISTIED AS ALWAYS, THAT IS THE REASON WE KEEP COMING BACK TO MALAYAN, at least twice a year when on holidays.
Hazel E. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2013
I will never stay in this hotel after this

rates; location; clean rooms
5
I expected to meet guests when I stayed here. I met my friend at the lobby and brought them to my room. I am very much aware that they can only stay until 10PM but the receptionist had to call me as soon as we got back to my room to tell me that "we are not allowed to party" in my room. Wow. I will never come back to this hotel after receiving such treatment.
Christine S. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Good

Big room, close to shopping mall, value for money
7.3
Good. The breakfast served lacks flavor. It soes not look appetizing. But the room is big and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05