or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Nenita Q. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2013
comfortable and worth the money

accessible, close to shopping malls and restaurant and quiet
8
Michael L. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2013
Value for money... Highly recommended.

Location, quality and price.
8.3
Esguerra J. Couples Philippines, March 17, 2013
Great value!!!

Value, location, large rooms
9.7
I didnt expect malayan hotel to be that great. The room we had was very spacious! It actualy felt like we were in a condo unit! And it was literally just across malls! For the price, it was the best value hotel i stayed in manila.
Rafael M. Solo travelers Portugal, March 15, 2013
Nice hotel. Good location

Reasonable price. Spacious rooms. Good swimming pool.
6
Carina V. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2013
cozy and great value for your money

the kids playroom is nice and spacious with lots of toys and colorful things, the room was equipped with what you need including utensils, clean rooms
7.3
This is our second stay in the hotel and we find it still in good condition. rooms were clean, and with what we need even if we wanted to cook. Thoughe it fixed. internet was not so good and we were disappointed because we were looking forward to playing pingpong but the table was broken. This is a major factor why we booked at Malayan. PLs have it fixed. Other than that, the hotel is real cozy and spacious and would stay there again.
Rosadel A. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2013
away from home

great location, good food, spacious room
7.3
Nino S. Business travelers Philippines, March 10, 2013
The hotel is good value for money.

Location is in Ortigas Center near Podium Mall, Megamall, and Robinson's Mall. Parking is no issue.
6
The hotel staff can use a little bit more warmth in greeting their customers. I found them to be quite unemotional (not rude though) in conveying apologies for their shortcomings.
Chan E. Solo travelers Singapore, March 4, 2013
Nice and safe hotel

Room is big and location is good. Easy access to shopping malls.
9.7
Staff are all very friendly, always wearing a smile and are always ready to serve our enquiry. Value for money.. Room is big and comfortable. Most important I feel safe staying and I will sure stay here again when my next visit.
Bruce A. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2013
First rate and in a good area

Proximitiy to two large malls, Nice view of Manila, Kitchenets in rooms, Good breakfast
9
Although a 30 minute drive from the airport, this hotel was worth it. At close to 40 stories, the views of the city were exceptional. The staff were helpful and the rooms clean and spacious. We tried both the studio twin and the Deluxe rooms and found them to be large and well equipped with two sinks, stove and refrigerator. The deluxe rooms also have a small balcony. The rooms would benefit from card instead of the cumbersome duel key locks
Amie L. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2013
Good location

location, facilities, privacy
8.3
This hotel is very near to megamall, shangrila mall, robinsons mall, and esp to podium.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02