or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1976 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1976)
Sort by:
Louie B. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
Excellent

Complete appliances, Spacious and Quiet
8
This place is accessible from the city and it is good place to stay if you are too tired to go home from work. If you are stuck in a heavy traffic or calamity this would be a nice place to stay. Can help save in fuel.
Alvin Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Good hotel in good location

Good hotel in good location close to Shopping Mall across Podium Shopping Mall
5.7
Good hotel in good location close to Shopping Mall across Podium Shopping Mall
Eric C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
good location, close to malls, clean large rooms

location, malls, clean room
8.3
nice clean large rooms, good location, close to malls
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
it was good

nice, clean, affordable
8
for normal it was good, they provide nice room, reception area is clean, near to shopping, stuff is nice. but the parking not so good taxi easy all in all it was nice
Max G. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Satisfying

Location. Staff. Cleanliness.
8
Rooms are not well appointed, but clean. Very few selection of breakfast buffet. But is centrally located.
Colin B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
An average hotel in a convenient location

Location, staff, size of room
6.3
Stay was comfortable but room was very average. Location is good - handy for malls and the business centre of Ortigas. Ther are many better options in the area though.
Melvin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Comfortable & classy accommodation yet affordable

room upgrade, fast check-in and check-out, near shopping malls and restaurants
8
I was one of the participants in a business conference held in a nearby hotel. I just wanted a place where I can rest after day 1 of the conference and which is also close to that hotel in Galleria. Malayan Plaza Hotel provided me that and more with the help of its attentive staff and well-maintained facilities. The food was okay during the breakfast buffet but it was a little bit too salty for my taste. All in all, it was a good experience. I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Peter T. Couples Netherlands, August 1, 2013
very nice to stay

clean nice staff nice pool
7.3
this is my favorite hotel i come back here every year because its a nice hotel and its located near 3 different malls the rooms are nice the staff friendly and nice pool they have now table tennis also near the pool very pleasant hotel i can reconmend everybody to go here
Ronell C. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Food not quite delicious in this hotel.

Location, room size and affordable
7.3
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Walking distance to SM Mega Mall

Good location, friend staff and large size of room.
6.3
Good for shopping because beside hotel is Podium mall and 10 min walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Surrounding area are safe. Overall hotel condition is ok but the air condition noisy and not so cool. Hotel never provide full daily care unless when your request everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06