or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1943 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1943)
Sort by:
James D. Business travelers Norway, July 11, 2013
The hotel stay was excellent.

The room was very big and roomy and the breakfast buffet was nice.
9.7
We enjoyed our overnight stay. I enjoyed having the walk in closet separated from the bathroom complete with its own mirror. :)
Robin S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2013
Very good!

Very good!
6.7
Very good!
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Good location hotel in need of renovation

Location, big room
6
Depending on traffic, the hotel can be anything from 20 minutes to 2 hours from the airport. Lobby seeems nice but the room was in need of some renovation, old furniture, shabby curtains, adequate bathroom. I had a suite so was a very large room and the bed was quite comfortable. The hotel also serves as condos and has some residents. The breakfast buffet was small and average quality. There is free ei-fi but only good for one device - you have to pay for more. Staff were slow on check-in and woke me up early one morning to deliver a newspaper and do a room check. Swimming pool looked ok but not many chairs around. Good location near the large malls and restaurants.
Sheryl L. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Its fine

Accessible,spacious room,good city view
6.3
Its fine. No bidet in toilet,a/c not cold,old tv.swimming pool is a bit small. Breakfast is just fine,ive waited long for clearing not convenient for a person whose always in a hurry like me
Antonette Y. Families with young children Philippines, July 7, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

room is big enough with semi furbished ammenities
6
The place was great for kids since there is a play place for them, the room is big enough and has necessities like microwave cooking utensils you can use.
Margarita I. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
It was okay! Comfortable...

Comfort, near to the shopping places, accessible
8.7
It was normal... Just what you expect from a Hotel with that range of price..
Leo A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
Amazing

Good Staff, Location and Service
7
Amazing experience, friendly staff, good hotel location and hotel rooms are very clean.
John R. Business travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
Familiar Comfort

Room Size, friendly staff, wide range of selections for buffet breakfast
8
Ang J. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
Nice Stay, Big Rooms

Big and Clean Rooms
7
The stay was fine. I have had a big room and clean room, with everything I need. This is enough for me. :)
Jung H. Couples South Korea, June 30, 2013
Good location and big enough rooms

Right in the middle of Ortigas. Clean and comfy rooms
7
Check in was quite slow but other than that it was a good stay. The Podium shopping mall with many restaurants was very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02