or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1959 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1959)
Sort by:
Alistair J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Friendly staff great location

Staff, location, value for money
8
Maristel S. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2013
Will stay again

Proximity to shopping areas, with good and safe parking
7.7
Henry U. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
good

location locatio location
4
centrally located good for business traveller opposite the mall. good restaurant around the area.
Vivienne N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Nice affordable hotel

Centrally located
8.7
Monalyn T. Families with young children Philippines, June 22, 2013
Great value for money

Nice room, great staff & fast service
9.7
Serene C. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and convenient location

clean, centrally located, convenient
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. Located near malls and train station. Clean room and friendly staff.
Elsbeth G. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2013
Good location and only 30 mins to airport

Location, location, location
7.3
It was ok. But they didnt find my agoda booking and put me in a smoking room with broken lock. I had to wait in my wet clothes because there was a heavy downpour.
Joseph C. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Everything is great! Except breakfast

Clean and quiet. We love the spacious room
8.7
We are so disappointed with our breakfast. The food is just like a merienda. We our expecting something more savory.
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
relaxing

clean rooms, large rooms, and friendly staffs
9.3
Roberto L. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2013
Good location

Near malls, offices, business district turned leisure park on weekend
8
Good. Comfortable. Not too fancy. Suitable for taveers with business in the area. Has parking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02