Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1997 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1997)
Sort by:
Vj Y. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2013
Cheap with a full condo amenities

Kitchen in a hotel room!
6
Cheap condo-hotel with full amenities, including kitchen. Not as clean and well-equipped like regular hotels but gets the job done at a cheap price.
Majaline U. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Affordable price at a good location

Good location, Affordable, reliable staff
8
PROS: Good location, affordable, reliable staff CONS: Wi-fi is kinda slow and the access is only for one device, some basic necessities still need to be requested (e.g. tooth paste, tooth brush, cotton buds)
Lawrence N. Couples Malaysia, July 21, 2013
a QUITE ROOM IN THE MIDST OF A BUSY AREA.

Space, quite and clean.
8.7
Pleasant and peaceful stay. It is near some really big malls.Also this area is part of the central business distict.
Olga E. Solo travelers Russia, July 21, 2013
Good hotel

convenient location, clean and spacious rooms
9.7
Distance from airport to hotel by taxi takes about 20-25 minutes. The process of check-in was quick. Staff speak good English. Rooms are clean and spacious, with wooden furniture and a mini kitchen. Around the hotel are many shops and fast-food cafe.
Carliza P. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Impression wasn't that good but stay was ok

Location, beside shopping mall, a lot of taxis outside hotel
6.3
The lighting in the room was a bit dark, the bathroom is small and ceilings were kinda low. But, overall experience was okay. Staff are friendly.
Bernard A. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Good Value for your money

good location, big rooms, fair price
7.7
It was great!the hotel was centrally located near shopping malls and coffee shops. the room was big and good for long staying guests. The rates are fair and has good value for your money
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Our stay was great. From checkin to checkout

Friendly and personable staff -all staff. Located in a safe area. convient to the MRT. Clean modern room.
9.7
Our stay was very good. From checkin to checkout all staff were friendly and customer orientated. All staff were helpful with any request. Housekeeping staff took care of all our needs. I will highly recommend this hotel and will use this hotel when i travel to manilla in the future. thank you
Cho T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2013
budget stay

cheap, value for money
5.7
good for people with budgets. Adequate room with simple breakfast
Erlinda W. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2013
Aircon too noisy; curtains short

Superb customer service; freindly staff and great location
7.3
The room is huge, we arrived early and they check us in temporarily until we had our room. The full length curtains are short on both ends so it is bright in the room. Generally we enjoyed our stay because the staff are very friendly and accommodating to our request.
Ijalmahera P. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
ok

Great location, spacious room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05