Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Melvin M. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2013
Comfortable & classy accommodation yet affordable

room upgrade, fast check-in and check-out, near shopping malls and restaurants
8
I was one of the participants in a business conference held in a nearby hotel. I just wanted a place where I can rest after day 1 of the conference and which is also close to that hotel in Galleria. Malayan Plaza Hotel provided me that and more with the help of its attentive staff and well-maintained facilities. The food was okay during the breakfast buffet but it was a little bit too salty for my taste. All in all, it was a good experience. I would recommend it to my friends and colleagues.
Peter T. Couples Netherlands, August 1, 2013
very nice to stay

clean nice staff nice pool
7.3
this is my favorite hotel i come back here every year because its a nice hotel and its located near 3 different malls the rooms are nice the staff friendly and nice pool they have now table tennis also near the pool very pleasant hotel i can reconmend everybody to go here
Ronell C. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2013
Food not quite delicious in this hotel.

Location, room size and affordable
7.3
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Walking distance to SM Mega Mall

Good location, friend staff and large size of room.
6.3
Good for shopping because beside hotel is Podium mall and 10 min walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Surrounding area are safe. Overall hotel condition is ok but the air condition noisy and not so cool. Hotel never provide full daily care unless when your request everyday.
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Good for shopping

Walking distance to shopping mall
6.7
Good for shopping because hotel beside is Podium Mall and 10 min walking distance to SM Mega Mall. Surrounding area are safe. Overall hotel condition is ok but air condition noisy and not so cool. Hotel never provide full daily care unless when you request everyday.
Wan H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Overall is ok and surrounding are safe

Friendly staff, walking distance to shopping mall and centrally located
7
Overall hotel condition is ok but air condition a little noisy and not so cool. Hotel never provide full daily care unless when you request everyday. This hotel closed to shopping mall like SM Mega Mall and Podium Mall. Both shopping are walking distance. Surrounding area are safe. Suitable for family with children and older people.
Mangente J. Groups Philippines, July 29, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay

location & facilities
6.3
Our stay was nice & comfortable Facilities commensurate with value of your money
Myronne J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2013
Great hotel with value for money

Bid spacious rooms, centrally located, value for money
9
I was stressed from work so I decided to book a hotel over the weekend just to relax and watch my favorite series and just be alone. I've gone through this hotel before thru some friends so I know for a fact that the rooms were really good. The staffs were very attentive and friendly. The rooms are spacious and the bed is really big and cozy. The only negative about this is the buffet breakfast because the choices are very limited. But overall I will still stay in this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Yu K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
Good

Good location, clean room, good price
8.3
Lim A. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
could have chosen a better hotel

micah, sheila , all the front desk staff
9.7
i had a few problems with my own bookings for dining n golfing . the freont desk came to my help n sorting all my bookings for me while i am out shoppoing n dinning. so thanks to all of them it made the saty here fantastic staff who made my stay a breeze

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05