Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2006 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Anna L. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2013
Good hotel for short vacations

Affordable rooms, great hotel location, and accessible
8
Roland L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
EFFICIENT STAFF

Close to shopping mall & restaurants
8
Hotel staff was pleasant & efficient.Rooms was large and clean.Breakfast was alright staff was very helpful when ordering eggs.Hotel centrally located to shopping mall.
Roland L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Centrally located to shopping mall

Pleasant staff.Large rooms.Clean bathroom
8
Efficient and pleasant staff.Rooms were large and clean
Chin S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
comfortable stay

Clean, location, size
8
Quang N. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Great location good service

Service, location and clean
8
Antonino G. Couples New Zealand, May 22, 2013
good price for short stay

location, price, room
7
Ive stayed here several times before and found this hotel to be good for the price, I only stayed one night this time with my partner. Across the road is Podium mall which is one of our favourite places to eat and mega mall not far either. One thing I don't like is there's no air con in the hallways and lifts (which can take a long time). Also when we checked out the staff kept us waiting for too long while they got our room checked, and told the porter not to put our bags in the taxi. That was annoying and he took our bags to the taxi anyway.
Michael S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
.

comfortable bed, good and attentive staff
8
.
Verden M. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2013
Very relaxing and pleasant experience

Affordable, good location and friendly staff
9.7
Abraham P. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2013
Nice relaxing room.

Proximity to shopping centers, great and friendly staffs, nice and cozy room.
9.3
Almost perfect. Except the complimentary things given on our first day such as coffee, tea, cream and sugar were, not served during our suceeding days,hallways are quite hot and the water used in cleaning the hallway floor smells as if not properly changed with fresh water (smells like soiled and soaked mop). My daughter enjoys swimming in the pool.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2013
I have a very good stay in Malayan Plaza.

Clean room, good food and near in the city like shopping malls.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05