or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1767 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1767)
Sort by:
Jenny C. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2012
Good location and good service

Great location, just a steet away from megamall.
8
like it as the location is the greatest. one block away from the Megamall and lots of retaurants around. Food everywhere!!!! good if you are a foody like me.
David E. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Clean, great location

Location, across street from mall
7
The staff at the Malayan is excellent, breakfeast was great, pool was under construction, overall very satisfied
John R. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2012
Huge rooms and Good Service

Large rooms, good service, good food and great location
8.7
This is my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and I was yet again satisfied with it. The rooms are huge for its price and the staff were friendly. I stayed in the a 1 bedroom unit and i felt very at home. Everything you need is provided. Both the room and the sala have their own aircon and tv. The room has a walk in closet and you can even cook in the mini kitchen. The hotel provided me with the cookware I needed. Overall, I had a pleasant stay. I would definitely go back
Shopping Tip: There are lots of malls near the hotel. Some of which are the SM megamall, Robinsons, the Podium, St. Francis Square, shangrila ang lots more
Hector D. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Very accessible
7
I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends. The ambiance of the place is very good and the rooms are well appointed for a very affordable rate.
Manjoong Y. Solo travelers South Korea, November 17, 2012
This hitel is really convenent.

1.location2.price.3.convenence.
8
Ma R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2012
Good location and good service.

It's location is central and it's easy to access from many points.
7.7
my stay was comfortable. i liked the room although found it too big for my needs. the staff are very courteous.
Felizardo P. Couples Canada, November 14, 2012
Great location, just a steet away from megamall.

The hotel is rated as it should be. price is good for the money.
7
We have stayed on this hotel last feb. 2012 with families. we occuppied three rooms. we like it as the location is the greatest. one block away from the Megamall and lots of retaurants around. Food everywhere!!!! good if you are a foody like me.this time we stayed only for one night as a jumping point to return to Canada. Breakfast is okey. We waited a few minutes before we got our room , they apologized for the delay and so they upgraded us to a superior room which is a lot nicer than what we booked for. Just let them know you are a return customer and they may do something extra for you. I will recommend this hotel to friends.
Shopping Tip: Dont miss the Mall experience, whether you like shopping or not, Dont miss visiting the Chapel, bigger and beautiful than most regular Catholic churches I have seen. Mass is at 12:00noon.daily.
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 13, 2012
Great staff

Clean
7.7
Always enjoy malayan, the staff is excellent and breakfeast is good, great location across from mall
David E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Great staff

Location was great
7.7
Area across from the mall, great breakfeast, clean hotel, can also walk to Metrowalk an outdoor party area
Lou M. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
A cozy hotel

Location is near the shopping malls
9
Our stay at the Malayan Plaza was very relaxing, it gives me and my family a cozy feeling of home sweet home. The staff are all kind and accomodating. The location is very strategic it's near major shopping malls, ortigas business district, and Church.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06