Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Mike S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
Reasonable price and average food.

big room, near to shopping area, near to airport
7
The Breakfast would be better if there is more choice, overall is acceptable.
Shazwan S. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Comfort & Ease

It has balcony facing the city with great views of location
8
From my experience, we were 3 of us, dislike the toilet style. It's very inconvenient for us muslim people, there's no extra external water tab near the toilet bowl, but we managed to overcome that issue, that's okay. Overall, the frontdesk was very friendly & the housekeeping too, even though they were late for an hour so on sending my cooking utilities, it's okay though.
Eric F. Couples Norway, April 22, 2013
Comfy room, good location.

Good space in the room, not a lot of trafic outside.
8.7
Comfartable, liked the room a lot. Only downside is their wifi only allow one device at the time. This should be changed.
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Location, friendly staff, close to shopping
8.3
Diana G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Excellent customer service

Friendly staff, wide selection of buffet breakfast, large rooms
8.3
Budget friendly hotel, near major shopping malls (in front of podium, walking distance to Megamall and Shangri-La Mall. Very attentive staff.
Bryan E. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Comfortable

Unit Size, Large Window, Complete Appliances
7
My wife and I had a good experience in Malayan Plaza Hotel. I was surprised that the room was bigger than what we expected. Appliances were also available such as a two-door refrigerator where we could store our left overs and microwave oven to reheat them.
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good hotel

Location, large spacious room,
7.3
Good value for money. Breakfast is okay. Really liked the large spacious room.
Daisy M. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2013
Very near the shopping area.

Room, location and breakfast.
9
Centrally located. Very near the shopping area and good restaurants.
Mercedes E. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2013
Location, location, location!

Excellenlocation cor
8
Maria R. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2013
Fantastic

Good service, fried
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08