or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1892 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Great location

location
7.3
completely reluxing and good experienced, great location specially for shopping and nearby great dining experienced
Imelda J. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2012
Great Location

Location - walking distance to shopping and restaurant
5.7
First night was very disappointing, rooms smells bad and aircondition not working well. Staff were very responsive to our complain and was able to move to a better room. Beds are not comfortable.. Free breakfast buffet selections were not really appetizing. Towels are all old and seems worn out. The good thing with this hotel is at least it is located to a lot of good shopping and eating area. ALso proximity to other location of destination for restaurant, hotels and shopping area not that far .
Israel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2012
Centrally located, all-in hotel

Location, Rooftop and Price
6.3
I've stayed in this hotel several times and it's the hotel that provides you just what you need. Good value for money, centrally located in Ortigas Centre and stone's away to major shopping malls.
Marvin S. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Enjoyable

It's located near Robinson's Galeria, SM Megamall, and Rustans. The staff are friendly and helpful, and they gave us a balcony room when we requested for one.
7
Rose A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
Great room in a great location

I liked the Studio Twin Deluxe Room given to me that night.
8
Studio Twin Deluxe room is huge with television, refrigerator, sink, small dining table, cabinets. I definitely love the room though I just stayed overnight. I would love to stay there again on my next party schedule.
Nightlife Tip: Very near to MetroWalk Ortigas.
Karen D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2012
condotel in the heart of the city

near shopping malls walking distance to podium, megamall, robinson's galleria, night life is within reach at metro walk
7.7
the room have a fixed wall aircon that didnt seem to cool the whole room but its just fine. from my room i can hear the elevator sound which kinda disturbed me during me sleep. other than that, the stay was great.
Shopping Tip: near to podium, megamall
Francesca S. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Little kitchen and table, dark room, strong aircon
5.7
We did experience a little trouble with the staff but the manager was very nice and appologetic and we ended up leaving as satisfied customers. My only problem with the room is the lack of a bathtub.
Ariel G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2012
Highly Recommendable

great location, good security, comfortable rooms, good view of the city
8
i learned about this hotel from a friend from college who previously stayed here. i was blown away by the room i got, it had a good view of the city, a quiet part of the neighborhood that occupied part of my time whenever i was in my room. i must say i had the time of my life staying here and i would a repeat of it next year, if time permits it.
Arvin D. Groups Philippines, December 25, 2012
Nice location!

Breakfast included, friendly staff!
7.7
The hotel is located near large malls, convenient for last minute shopping for the holiday season. The staff is accomodating. Breakfast is good.
Israel A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2012
Centrally Located Hotel in Ortigas

Location, Rooftop, Price
6.3
I've been staying in this hotel several times whenever I visit Manila. It's a hotel with just what you need. Good service and comfortable room, centrally accessible and stone's away to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03