or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Paula E. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
the staff was very accommodating.

first was the staff specially the front desk, next is the facilities and location.
8.7
I am satisfied with my stay at the malayan hotel. I will highly recommend it to my families and friends.
Kitsada W. Solo travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
The Malayan Plaza

Room is very comfortable, near malls and easy to go out.
9
The room is ok. There is a kitchen. The wifi is quiet good. The location of the hotel near the shopping malls and easy to go out. There's 7 eleven and a starbucks near the hotel.
Carlo S. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
Nice and affordable

Price, location and service
7
As usual still nice and affordable
Koh S. Business travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
good if you need to be in otiigaz

big room , nothing much
6
will not stay if not for business work as it near to my customers. for the price you can get better deal elsewhere. hard to get a cab in the morning. at night ..ghost town
Josephine D. Solo travelers Canada, October 12, 2014
good hotel

value for money, location,friendly,staff
8.7
Malayan is ideally situated to shopping and major hospital. It is affordable for long teem stay.
Akid C. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
Good stay in a hotel that feels like home

Comfortable Beds, Location, Friendly staff
9.3
Hotel stay was pleasant. The staff are awesome, they are friendly and will help when they can. Room service food was good. Aircon works well and the Comfort Room was ok also. The rooms are clean and bedsheets well maintained. Value for money.
Alistair J. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Great hotello

Location, staff, room
9.3
Always stay here staff are great, room and service excellent, location close to shops, restaurants and Mall
Jules A. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2014
Staying in Malayan PLaza Hotel

Wifi, big rooms and good hot shower
8.3
I will definitely stay there next trip to Manila
Julie A. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Clean, Big, Comfortable Room

Room Size, Bed and Sheets, Location
8.3
The hotel room was big and clean. Location is also good since it's just a few mins walk to some major malls in Ortigas. Breakfast was also good considering the price of the room. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
Very nice hotel

Very near to the malls
8.3
We stayed at Malayan for 10 days. I would say that the staff was very friendly. Housekeeping was quite slow when you ask for something. There were some small cockroaches. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01