or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1755 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1755)
Sort by:
Zuliana N. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
its was a pleasant

nice and friendly hotel staff
10
its was a business trip, is a nice place stay after long hour of meeting.......
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Kind and considerate staff

Breakfast, good staff quiet
8.3
Unusually, the staff didn't accept tips and were keen to overcome our problems and make our lives easier. If I was going to run a hotel, I would like it to be like this!
Joseph H. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Very good location, value for money and helpful staff
8.3
Our stay here was very good, very good staff always willing to help, very good value for money for this location, short walk to shopping and good restaurants
Eda K. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2014
Good value for money

Location, price, large room
8.7
Will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to others
Khristine C. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Convenient hotel during a meeting/business trip

central location, buffet breakfast, efficient service
8
Location was very close to the Asian Development Bank and major shopping areas. The buffet breakfast provided a wide range of selection.
Eva R. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2014
Great value for the money

Walking distance to restaurants and shopping areas; friendly & accommodating staff; clean & spacious rooms
9.3
Hotel was great for our needs, which was a place to sleep and rest in the evenings because we were out most of the days. It helped that it was near restaurants and shopping areas.
Marissa S. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
This hotel is overpriced and overrated.

location
5.3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hoteal. I find it over priced! Mosquitos are freely lobbying in the reception area and there are some in our room too! They only give one key to the room (not even access card but room keys) which is quite an inconvenience. No bedet in the toilet, no complementary toothbrush, towels are off-white due to age. Another funny thing is, while most nice hotel offer, free local calls, this one is chargeable! And oh, if you must invite your friends to swim in the pool be ready for a fee.
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
This hotel has always afforded good value for mone

Clean, everything works, close to shopping and business
8.7
My stay was comfortable.
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, March 4, 2014
very good service, close to shopping areas,

great staff,value for money, nice location
9.3
great, staff are very attentive,very good location, good food.
Adrian C. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Just the basic needs plus its location

Location, basic needs and service
8
Been there for numerous times and I intend to repeat whenever there's a purpose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02