Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2006 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2006)
Sort by:
Jazmine P. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2015
Value for money

Bed was comfortable though sheets were a bit old. Breakfast was substantial (loved the creamy corn soup). Staff is firendly.
8
Enjoyed the stay as the location was perfect. Airconditioning was not the best. I was sweating for a good part of the night until I just removed the blanket.
Annabelle B. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
my malayan plaza experience

location, value for money and cleanliness
9.7
It was great
Nicole S. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2015
Roach-infested

Staff, location, comfort of the bed
6
This hotel has an unfortunate cockroach problem, so for that reason I am very unlikely to stay here again. Otherwise, the location is great and the bed is comfortable.
Kueh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
A pleasant stay

quite, big comfortable bed, have satellite TV
7.7
It is a pleasant stay as usual, i have beed staying at this hotel most of the time when i visit Manila, hotel price are consider not that expensive and worth the money you pay.
Ma F. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2015
the hotel is clean and they have good facilities

good location,clean and very comfortable environment and very accessible
8.7
its good and i will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends
Adonis S. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2015
Short and fine

location price breakfast
7
good value for its price and spacious rooms
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2015
A Staff not willing to help you

AC - room -
5.7
This is not a place to stay if you like a little help now and then. I had early flight into Manila 4:30am and request a early check in on line when booking the room, well it was after 1:30pm before I got check into my room. The staff not helpful to willing to listen to you, because they just have so many people and not enough staff. The food is always cold and not very good, room service will take 40 to 60 minutes and will be cold don't waste your money.. Not a place I would every stay again or waste my money on..
Renato V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Okay but not great.

price should be cheaper...
4.3
Lorraine R. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Affordable hotel

affordable, accessible, with kitchenette
8.7
It took so much time before the housekeeping provided the kitchenware we requested. I did not enjoy the buffet breakfast that much. Other than that, we were satisfied with our stay.
Lee M. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good location

Good location, convenience and nice
6
Overall the stay is satisfied, staffs is very helpful and hotel condition is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02