or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1986 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1986)
Sort by:
Kitsada W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 17, 2015
The Malayan Plaza

It's Good and comfortable.
7.7
It's located in the ortigas center, easy to go out and near Robinson and Megamall.
Melynda B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
im not satisfied on the cleanliness and food

location.
5
Its okay but not satisfied on my stay.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2015
Comfortable, quiet stay

Spacious room, wonderful staff, adequate breakfast
9
Richard M. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
Ok

nice friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast
7.3
we arrived there at 11:30am but the check in time is 2pm so we came back at exactly 2pm we have to wait for an hour.. at 3pm they gave us the room fortunately they upgraded us to one bedroom coz the room we booked is not available.. the room was good it has Lil kitchen but no utensils...wifi is crawling and only one device can connect...also make an effort to change your couch it has hole on it..thanks
Adrian G. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
Definitely Value for Money

Room - complete with everything you need and spacious enough. Food - good variety of food in the breakfast buffet. Location - close to restaurants, coffee shop and convenience store
10
I'll definitely be back.
Rica M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Value for money Hotel Suite

Location, It is a suite with kitchenette ideal for long term stay, priced reasonably
7.7
Overall it was good. I stayed for 2 nights and did not go out since it is lent and most establishments are closed anyway. Convenience stores are nearby. I chose Malayan because rooms are suite equipped with kitchen facilities which became useful for my stay since I don't really intend to go out. The room is neat and comfortable enough. But the room that I got maybe a bit bigger with the aircon capacity (split type). It's quite hot especially since it's summer.
Maecy G. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
good

location,staff
7.3
its good to stay here, nice place, good location good staff.. but the worst thing is the restaurant.. we went there around 9am but they dont have the food already.. no choices at all i mean no foods at all really..even the juice dispenser.. so dissapointing! we waited for the next batch of foods but still.. its not enough ^^ our room was clean but its not completely arrange, d front desk told me that d 3rd bed will be delivered by d housekeeping.. im so curious bec the one i saw in the net have 3beds already ooww by d way i had the triple deluxe studio knowing it has 3beds not 2 beds plus an extra bed.. over all i ca rate it as good coz we still enjoyed!
Joyce Q. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Basic accommodation

Price, near to SM Megamall and Robinsosn's Galleria.
7
Water was dripping from aircon but it was rectified. Fridge was slightly noisy (normal) but it disturbed the quietness of the room and sleep. Modest service apartment that offered basic amenities and reasonable price.
Sonia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
GREAT BREAKFAST

Friendly and accommodating staff, location and breakfast
9
Comfortable. Will recommend to friends.. Will be back again
Vivian H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Wonderful stay ,security was excellent

Location
8
I had a wonderful stayed..but there's a problem about the hotel heather..very hot at first then turn very cold when adjusted to warmer...it's weird .i think they should check the heather first bfore the guest .,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A07