or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Ma. R. Business travelers Philippines, December 17, 2014
Overnight Stay

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
The staff are very friendly and the hotel is near to malls, public transportation, convenience stores. Room is also very clean and spacious.
Roberto S. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
Excellent location but dirty

Location, room size, amenities
6.7
Good overall but there were numerous cockroaches
Khairuniza H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 10, 2014
Excellent service, good location, friendly staff

Friendly staff, good location
9.7
Clean n big rooms.. Value for money
Jacqueline B. Couples Philippines, December 7, 2014
Needs so much improvement

location and spacious rooms
5
I like the large rooms, as it is obvious that it should have been a condo instead of a hotel, this is an advantage. However I don't think they were ready for large groups, it took 30mins to check in, small lobby area so all the waiting guests didnt have enough space. The executive lounge was cramped, I dont think it was equipped to handle the number of guests checked in. We also had cockroaches in our room.
Lea P. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Good location

Near malls
5.3
Stay is ok. Location near malls and restaurants
Henry A. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
good

good, comfy, accessible
6
Maria I. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2014
restricted wifi

location, spacious room, excellent staff sevice
6.3
The stay was ok, the deluxe room we stayed has 2 floors, big for a couple, this will be good if you have some family with you...the annoying thing about this hotel is the wifi is restricted, you are only allowed to connect one device at a time. We paid for a couple stay and should be able to connect 2 devices at least! We have stayed in 4 hotels with this vacation and this is the worst of all of them. Good location, close to the malls. Breakfast is really bad! We only had scrambled eggs and pancake as we didn't like the other choices.
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2014
My top 10 hotel in Ortigas

Location Amenities and Room
10
Very impressive size, great bed and efficient staff
Ivy M. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good for famliy with kids

Comfort, location, playroom
7.7
The hotel has good location since it's near the malls. My son enjoyed the playroom and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Audrey R. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2014
Malayan hotel great location

Location
4.3
Great location but needs improvement on the ff: 1cleaning: housekeeping didn't finish fixing and cleaning our room and we were gone the whole day. Cr tiles by the door is so dirty. You can see a lot of black spots that could have easily Been taken out 2. Breakfast was lousy! I asked for my egg omelette 3xs and when I got it they just have me plain scrambled egg. 3 lacking in waiters during breakfast. Lacking on food for a buffet breakfast offer. 4. Lobby lights lacking. Too dark! It didn't looked like a business hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04