or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Edward C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Virgie's visit with Ashley

location, receptionist, comfortable room
7.7
The standard of the toilet / bathroom was disappointing
Gemalyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
customer care

upgrade of hotel room
8.3
good
Fatima H. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
more than our expectation

the room space, bathroom and big refrigerator
9
it was worth it. we stayed for a convention. the space was big enough and it has a dining table which was ok. its a great place to stay. the only thing that needs improvement was their breakfast selection and area. besides that, everything was more than ok.
Lim A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2015
my stay

friendly and helpful staff thts all you need
9
its has been the choice hotel for me in my trips to manila for a long time, the staff has a lot to do with it. from the doorman to front desk n housekeeping its been great tho i thk a gd restaurant wud sort of make it a lot better. but food is also abundance in tht area with Podium megamall etc etc so a bit of walking dont harm ur appetite yes i shall be back agn for my next n future trips
Ria M. Couples Philippines, February 7, 2015
Great value for money

Location, Cleanliness & Room Comfort
9.3
Karla L. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Not clean. Still have to request for kitchen items

Location
6
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Annabel A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Value for money

room, ammenities, bfast
7.7
suggest if u could provide sleepers and change the color of the paint to happy colors to make it more inviting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06