or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Interior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Exterior Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & Mandaluyong
Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
442 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (442)
Sort by:
Colin M. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION BUT REALLY AN HOTEL

Great location; very friendly staff;easy access to shops and restaurants.
8.3
This hotel is well-located if your business interest is related to the ADB/Ortigas Center area. The staff seriously do their best, and it has easy access to many facilities. Unfortunately, it is not really an hotel; the food is not good; there is no bar, etc. But if this does not concern you, you do get large rooms with some cooking facilities, and competitively priced.
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
very good location. urban and safe

good location,nice staff, great hotel
8
great stay
Philip S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Good value for it's location

location, large rooms, helpful staff
7.7
I needed to stay in the area, so the location was perfect. The hotel is a bit 'tired' in places, even though they have tried to renovate it. Breakfast was for an Asian palate, western options were poor. However, the room was large and nicely furnished, was equipped with a kitchenette, had a decent TV and fairly good internet. The staff were helpful and I enjoyed my stay here overall.
Raghav S. Business travelers India, September 1, 2014
Worst Hotel ever!

Great Breakfast bread basket!
4
Worst room ever! Had so many cockroaches in room. Had to change room. They upgraded me but new room also had cockroach . Rooms so old hotel needs renovation
Sonia F. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
COZY

GREAT BREAKFAST, NEAR SHOPPING CENTER, QUIET NEIGHBORHOOD
8.7
VERY COMFORTABLE STAY, STAFF HELPFUL, WILL STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE
Carlos V. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2014
very good location. urban and safe

nice location, value for money, comfortable
9.3
great stay. great location. nice staff
Paul A. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Location, CBD and all

location, accommodating and clean
8.3
Always pleasant, staff are always accommodating, the rooms are always clean and the location is in the middle of CBD, I can't ask for more...
Michael G. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2014
The Place is Over Rated as a 3.5 Star Class

Location
4
All I can say that this condo hotel is misleading rated as 3.5 star class. The main entry door locks on the three rooms they showed me are not functioning. Bed linens and pillow are old and already in grayish color because of its age. There are mosquitoes in my room although when I complain about it they offer to spray insecticide spray which I am allergic to insect sprays. Last night of my stay I was woke up a nearby room was drilling in the wall which you can hear very loud. Breakfast was okay for the price that I paid but, there is no exhaust fan inside the executive lounge, so after eating there for 30 minutes, you need to take a shower because the smell of cooking of eggs is in your clothes. I think food was just prepare in the down stair room and not in a kitchen. I am sorry to say I cannot recommend this place to anyone.
Yeo S. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2014
Pleasant & Confortable Stay

Tight security, excellent customer servcie and convenient location
8.3
Comfortable and feel at home.
Ferdie C. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Great location and value for money.

Location, Amenities, staffs
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - InteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - ExteriorMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ortigas & MandaluyongMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Malayan Plaza Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05