or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Malayan Plaza Hotel

ADB Avenue corner Opal Road,, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 123
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
485 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (485)
Sort by:
Sonia F. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
GREAT BREAKFAST

Friendly and accommodating staff, location and breakfast
9
Comfortable. Will recommend to friends.. Will be back again
Edgardo D. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
A very good place to stay

Clean accessible and cool
7
Good
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, February 27, 2015
nice location

location, big room , clean
7.3
Fatima H. Business travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
more than our expectation

the room space, bathroom and big refrigerator
9
it was worth it. we stayed for a convention. the space was big enough and it has a dining table which was ok. its a great place to stay. the only thing that needs improvement was their breakfast selection and area. besides that, everything was more than ok.
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Moonsuk J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
clean, good location, price

clean, good location, price
8.3
clean, good location, price
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2015
Good location and improved staff

Location
7.3
As I've given my review before, the staff performance definitely improved. Place is old but it's ok. The location is good, near the malls. The rooms are big and hotel has parking.
Nichakarn O. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
Hotel is suit for business trip

Location , price
6.3
Anna P. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2014
Good location

Location, big bed and improved staff
6.7
I initially booked when i got to the hotel, 2 days before booking in agoda as the rooms were fully booked on line. It was definitely expensive. But the staff made up for it and were pretty accommodating. I had to transfer rooms and the housekeeping staff who transferred my things were honest (nothing got lost) and took extra care withy things. I was also able to ride the hotel car and service was also good. Over all the staff improved. Place is a little old but it does not matter. Location is food as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Malayan Plaza Hotel ManilaMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One bedroom deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Triple RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Twin Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Guest RoomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - Studio Superior Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Room Malayan Plaza Hotel Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe roomMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive LoungeMalayan Plaza Hotel Manila - The Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05